Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 599 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable bed and great services.

By

03 agosto 2020

I stayed here with my family. I booked the room online with reasonable price.The room is very clean. The services are good. I really love it. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

30 julio 2020

club

Our room was spacious with a small kitchenette and full size refrigerator. The beds and pillows were super comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and very clean.

By

27 julio 2020

club

Good place to stay a few days. Very very clean. Good place to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

16 julio 2020

club

This hotel was paid by the State as I was working the COIVD-19 work. But the hotel was good even working 12 hrs day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good service

By

15 julio 2020

club

Good location, good serviceWe stay at this location quite a bit it is close to my children as relatives it is a great location if ywith Walmart and other restaurants available close also H-E-B is located less in a mile away. Also like the swimming pool and a barbecue pits that are available for the customers. Cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

By

14 julio 2020

club

I personally enjoyed this hotel. Everyone was super nice, hotel smelled wonderful, everything was super clean. The beds were clean and comfy. All the linens smelled fresh including the towels. Bathroom was clean and smelled good when we arrived. I would highly. recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

06 julio 2020

club

I love this Hotel. Amazing staff. The only hotel that I will use in Austin. I just Love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

01 julio 2020

club

I love staybridge. It works for every occasion. Easy to have guest over in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet room

By

25 junio 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here numerous times. Service always friendly and rooms always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El mejor lugar para descansar en Austin

By

24 junio 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable empezando por el precio
La avitasion muy linda con cosinarles y dos camas y un sofá cama
Nuestra familia estuvo muy contenta tiene todos los amend is que necesitamos y el personal muy amable pude cosinarles cena a los niños nunca habíamos encontrado un lugar tan lindo por ese precio
Lo recomendamos fue fabuloso

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

21 junio 2020

It was a great space, great atmosphere and the employees were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not clean by IHG Way of Clean Standards

By

18 junio 2020

club

My family choose to stay here because of the IHG clean promise of making a commitment to rigorous cleaning procedures and expanded with additional COVID-19 protocols and best practices.

Upon our arrival we noticed the kitchen surfaces, nightstand and TV remotes were not clean.I notified the front desk and requested to have a cleaning staff member to come and deep clean and disinfect our room. I was advised someone would come to the room shortly, after 45 minutes I went to the front desk and requested cleaning supplies and disinfecting wipes and had to do it myself.

We were very disappointed with our stay and this did not hold up to the IHG clean promise made on your website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información