Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 678 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great place to stay.

By

20 septiembre 2021

Great hotel. Great location. I stayed here out of necessity but this will definitely be my choice when I visit Austin again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

No complaints at all about my stay at this hotel for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The kitchenette with dishwasher put the room in my top 5 places to stay. The breakfast was greater than expected. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality done well

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

From an accommodating front desk, to an exceptionally clean room this place is worth the high recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

03 septiembre 2021

ive stayed here many times throughout the years. i do think they could use more seating area for breakfast..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat customer

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location good service and reasonable price, not much complaining, thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

31 agosto 2021

I would stay at Staybridge wherever that I can. It is very nice and I can cook food with the full kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and nicer room

By

28 agosto 2021

Nice 2 Bedroom suite. Walking distance to Wal-Mart and short drive to downtown Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and relaxing

By

22 agosto 2021

This was our first trip to Austin in a very long time and we will definitely stay here again. We stayed for 6 nights in a row, left and came back for one more night. My family slept amazingly. Our first room was 2 queen beds and they were picture perfect. They were very clean and comfy. I loved having full size soaps available even if we had our own. The full size fridge was super helpful for keeping our drinks really cold. My family enjoyed breakfast early to beat the crowd and it was always delicious. My kids loved the pool area. It would have been nice to have the water features working. Our second stay that week we had a king bed and used the sofa. That mattress was wrapped in plastic and gave us peace of mind in how clean it was. That room smelled even better than our first room upon arrival. Again the bed was perfect and the room was spotless. We were nervous due to covid but the staff was so helpful and keeping the hotel clean was definitely a priority. We can't wait to book again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Truly a great experience. This hotel was CLEAN and close to shopping and restaurants. I definitely plan to stay here for future travel to the Austin area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Austin

By

17 agosto 2021

Nice hotel, staff is alright, free breakfast is nice. Perfect if you want to be far enough away from the craziness of downtown. Room has a stove top and large refrigerator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

14 agosto 2021

This reservation was made at the last minute. I was not only able to secure the beds I needed, but the customer service provided was impeccable. I would gladly love to stay at this location in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información