Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 736 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Will stay here again!

By

27 septiembre 2022

We were very pleased with this hotel. Very nice, decent value, located near our destination. They included popcorn in the hospitality basket which was a nice surprise. We were only there a few days but the suite portion was well stocked for a longer stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

26 septiembre 2022

clean room with comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen, excellent breakfast choices of hot and cold entrees and a great staff awaits you at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience was super!

By

23 septiembre 2022

We arrived one day earlier than our reservations. The staff was able to give us a room, the next day we moved to our reserved room. The daily breakfast was excellent, and the morning staff were so very pleasant! The staff was helpful and pleasant throughout our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BOOK IT !

By

17 septiembre 2022

Bed was comfortable plus a sofa bed and there was a full kitchen ! And full sized toiletries!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 septiembre 2022

really enjoyed our stay staff was great upon arriving and hotel is very clean and well kept rooms were very comfortable and clean.staff were able to give information on area to visit and breakfast was great food tasted great and was fully stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean!

By

06 septiembre 2022

This Hotel offers all you need for your stay. Super clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Clean outside property and very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room good location

By

22 agosto 2022

Helpful and courteous staff. Good Breakfast bar. clean room, comfortable bed, quite room, AC worked great. Bathroom clean. TV adequate channel selections. Great location and close to many restaurants and shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean affordable suite with full kitchen.

By

22 agosto 2022

Loved the room. Clean and affordable. Beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the room as well as all other amenities of the hotel. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay and a Great Experience!

By

15 agosto 2022

We stayed at the Staybrige Suites for a quick getaway weekend and we were very pleased! The hotel is top of the line and the staff is exceptional. We will definitely come back and we will definitely refer our friends to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay and lovely pool

By

15 agosto 2022

We stayed in a two queen bed suite. It was very lovely decorated. The furniture was very comfortable and included places for at least three people to sit and put up their feet. Additionally, there was a nice place to sit and eat our take-out. The pool was very nice and we really enjoyed it however it is only outdoor. There is a nice covered barbeque area where you could also bring food and BBQ. The dining area for breakfast was nice and inviting. Also, the computer room is a separate private room. There was also a comfortable place to sit and visit. This would be a great hotel for people going to Austin as a family and want to hand out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

13 agosto 2022

Walls are thin. Could hear my neighbor snoring all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

10 agosto 2022

club

We enjoyed our stay there, very friendly, pool very nice and sleep was great. Thank you !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información