Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 672 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Clean and worth the price

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Our stay was for one night and 3 of us shared the room. We each had a bed because we used the pull out bed from the sofa. We had plenty of space and were glad that the sink was outside of the shower/toilet room. Also, the fan in the shower/toiler room automatically turned on when the light was turned on, which makes things more comfortable when staying in the room with friends/work colleagues. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed eating from an actual hot breakfast buffet, which was something that we haven't been able to do since March 2020! I recommend this hotel particularly if you can split the cost with others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel but terrible internet service

By

19 septiembre 2021

The room was comfortable, clean, breakfast was great, and staff was good. TV service was not good and internet service was not good. Had to leave the room several times to use the telephone and to get internet service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and room temperature. Bed is cozy for sleeping.

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My stay is never a disappointment. From the friendly and professional front desk staff, to the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms I feel right at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room

By

14 septiembre 2021

All staff was very helpful from the front desk to breakfast.
The room was spacious and very comfortable. Bedding was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 septiembre 2021

We have stayed at Staybridge Suites on most all occasions over the years due to the available room set up and pet policy’s. We’ve stayed at the I -35 South location once before when we were having repairs done on our home as we were again this time. Thanks for helping get us through this situation once again!
MW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice breakfast

By

07 septiembre 2021

Nice place, great location, and great breakfast. Staff was very reliant with a/c issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

07 septiembre 2021

Its my go to when Austin. As much as I do not want people to know this place is great (selfishly do not want the place to be booked when i need it), have to say its a great place to stay as usual

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly Maintained Property

By

07 septiembre 2021

This property gets more ragged with each stay. Not being maintained. Mold in bathtub tiles. Sheetrock dents plastered not painted. Does the management ever walk through this place? Really disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extend our stay denied

By

06 septiembre 2021

We would have stayed an extra night, but our room was sold. Only found that information out when we went to the service desk to extend our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Austin!

By

28 agosto 2021

Avoid Austin downtown and stay at this hotel to really experience the real Austin atmosphere that Texans love!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor performance from Staff

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

No effort was made to compensate us for the A/C not working. Bathroom had mildew and the room was extremely dusty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

24 agosto 2021

1. Drug bust in hotel.
2. Drug overdose in hotel.
3. Suppose to get "light housekeeping". We got no housecleaning.
4. Eggs were watered down so much you could drink them.
5. Woke up at 0600 by fire alarm because some one was smoking in one of the rooms.
We will not be staying there any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información