Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 687 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable

By

24 abril 2020

club

Nice rooms I loved the kitchen part I cooked and was able to enjoy a beautiful weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yeah

By

23 abril 2020

club

Great. Space clean, great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hello

By

23 abril 2020

I left my blender in the room in when called they told me it wasn’t there and I ask to speak to management and they told me I would have to call back in leave a message and no one got back to me yet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great downtown location

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Baltimore is an excellent place to stay. Great restuarants are within walking distance. Highly recommend this hotel for short and long term stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Staybridge!

By

01 abril 2020

club

This is the 3rd time I've stayed here. I love that they have a fridge and microwave. It's a short walk to the Powerplant area of Baltimore . Everyone is very friendly and the room was comfy and clean. We ended up buying a bunch of stuff from their little convenience store after we got back from the bar. Who doesn't like to microwave some chicken wings after a night of drinking?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special place

By

19 marzo 2020

Really nice Lodging. Friendly professional staff. Very comfortable quiet rooms. Very close to inner harbor boardwalk. It is valet parking though .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Location

By

18 marzo 2020

club

This hotel has the best location - no more than three blocks from the Inner Harbor and public transportation. The staff was great and the food wasn't bad either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rudest staff I have ever met

By

16 marzo 2020

club

My room was very spacious and clean, the walls are very thin which made for some sleepless nights, the staff are some of the rudest people I have ever encountered, at one time they stopped my guest at the desk and told them they weren't welcome in the building, my guest was not a disruptive person at all, I recieved a very rude call from the housekeeping staff. I checked out and moved hotels before my stay was up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, amazingly comfortable bed and amazing service!

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Staff was awesome, hotel was clean and the beds were super comfy!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

My only complaint is the room next to us sounded like they were having a party until 230 am. My fault for not addressing the issue right away but I did not know how discreet their approach would be. After speaking with front desk they have a no noise policy and are very discreet. We rebooked with them and hope it will be a more restful experience. Otherwise this is a true 5 star hotel!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GORGEOUS HOTEL!!

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This is the most amazingly beautiful place. The rooms are spacious, the elevators are old-fashioned and lovely. It is just a convenient, beautiful place to stay in Baltimore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large beautiful Suite

By

10 marzo 2020

This hotel is in a historic commerce building that is in great shape. The historic aspects and feel have been maintained. The King suite was roomy with a kitchen and separate bedroom with on suite bath. It was clean and had no bad odor. I hate it when I walk into a hotel room and my nose is offended! No worries here. I would definitely stay here again. Convenient location for business and inner harbor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información