Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 291 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Excellent stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

Megan made sure I had a quiet room for this stay. The room was spacious and very clean. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere and service and employees were very accommodating

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay very good food and beverages for the executive hour, staff was very very accommodating and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Really good hotel. Clean spacious rooms. One of the best breakfast that I have had in a hotel. Super nice outside area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

29 noviembre 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at the Baytown Staybridge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel to stay at

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

It's a home away from home. Love staying here. Everything is just right if you want to comfortable. The beds, the shower, the kitchen its all great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 noviembre 2021

Need to be in an area where no kids would be staying. We love this hotel and your staff and maintenance crew are very sincere in what they do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Brand to addd to the list

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved that there was the availability of a separate bedroom with two beds. This means I can now add this brand to my hotel list for stays with my grandchildren.

Slept comfortably in the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for an event close by

By

17 noviembre 2021

Spacious rooms, really clean and an awesome breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for work

By

14 noviembre 2021

Good place to stay if you’re in town for work they even feed you dinner Monday and Tuesday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean property with great service

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the Baytown area. Very clean nice property with great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with the best, stay at staybridge

By

11 noviembre 2021

I have stayed out of town several days in the past year and love staying at he Staybridge Hotel. They have treated me very well serving us food and drinks, keeping my room clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

10 out of 10 would recommend. Good location. Well kept. Respectable staff. Friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información