Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 470 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable bed. Very clean

By

07 septiembre 2021

Would stay at staybridge every visit. Friendly staff, clean amenities, good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Bilal

By

06 septiembre 2021

Comfortable and friendly //////////////////////////

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All is fantastic

By

02 septiembre 2021

All super……………………………………
I enjoy the stay
You feel like home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beirut Stay

By

24 agosto 2021

Overall very good experience. Hotel staff are friendly and went out of their way to ensure whatever I asked for was taken care of. Breakfast definitely needs to be improves but not a deal breaker and I'll visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An island

By

13 agosto 2021

Had to visit Beirut for an urgent family matter while at the same time needed to continue working remotely.
I was advised to use Staybridge Suites by a friend who knew my needs and for this I am grateful.
In a city where electricity is available only few hours a day, affecting all kind of activities I enjoyed 24/7 electricity/ air conditioning/ internet service which allowed me to continue my work very comfortably and enjoy my rest and sleep perfectly.
The room was spacious and clean and equipped will a fantastic number of plugs … perfect.
Gréât breakfast and mostly incredible personnel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

07 agosto 2021

I highly recommend that beautiful relaxing place, the pool was the best part and tbe room cleaning as great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 julio 2021

Great room in terms of space and quality and super friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House keeping

By

04 julio 2021

It was amazing how the smallest details that I commented about were solved so quickly and efficiently.

Thank you Staybridge Beirut for making me feel home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

02 julio 2021

I enjoying everytime when stay with family in the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious suite

By

24 junio 2021

club

The suite was amazing, well equipped, clean, spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was very well equipped .
To be honest, from all what is there at Staybridge , the suite and the pool are what will make me vime back anytime I am in Lebanon.
Things i dislike about the suite. Was the bathroom, there was a baf smell from the shower. I usually have to ventilate the shower for awhile before i use it. The second thing was the staff, they were good at doing their job but never make you feel welcomed or at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

18 junio 2021

I strongly recommend this hotel for its location and the size of the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Beirut

By

14 junio 2021

The staybridge hotel provided a home away from home feel, the location was great, the cleanliness, professionalism of the staff and overall value was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información