Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1539 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1229
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Outstanding service

By

25 octubre 2020

The hotel itself is comfortable, clean and has everything I needed for a business trip. Tge staff and customer service is exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok. clean and good value for me ney

By

24 octubre 2020

ok. clean and good value for money. Nice room with kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

21 octubre 2020

Due to my work I do travel a lot and therefore stay in a good few hotels in a year.
The staff in this hotel is the best I ever experienced, they were friendy, helpful, understanding, always smiling, and every or evening morning a little chat about the day.
We seem to take it for granted that friendly Ness and a little smile cost nothing and it's so much appreciated.
Thank you all the staff from The staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, business like feel

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Many good things: staff, location, size and variety of breakfast (reasonable rather than great quality), good size rooms. There was perhaps unsurprisingly a business feel, and our room seemed to be aimed more at a single business person as the table in the living area was more like a desk, and there was only one chair suitable for the table. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent clean and friendly hotel

By

17 octubre 2020

This is a perfect location in Central Birmingham. Very close to all stations and adjacent to the tram route.
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Good accommodation, friendly staff and good location. Kitchen could be better stocked, it has less equipment compared to when I fist started staying. However overall a conformable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

07.09.2020 stay

By

14 septiembre 2020

Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. Nice rooms with comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 days in Brum

By

12 septiembre 2020

Everything was great really.
The tv was missing a few channels, I mentioned this too the maintenance manager and he sorted the problem.out the same night.
Also the sink was blocked in the bathroom, which my girlfriend unblocked in two mins.
Maybe just a bit of sink unblocker once every so often.
Just a few tiny little moans really, otherwise perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean and felt safe during these testing times

By

11 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The level of cleanliness was excellent and the great thing you could see all staff following procedures ie. was getting breakfast, saw a colleague and we quickly sat down to chat and staff came over and took details for track and trace. The only slight letdown was breakfast but it’s understandable. Can you bring back boiled eggs - it’s Covid friendly :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely place to stay

By

03 septiembre 2020

This really is a lovely place to stay. The seating area is so home-like. I sat there quite a few times and had one of there many beverages (all in with the cost of your stay).
The Laundrette (on site) is a great addition, at no extra fee. You just need your tablets and softener.
The rooms are really spacious i firstly had the queen studio which was beautiful then i upgraded to the one bedroom suite which had a large double bed and a sofa bed (both were very comfortable.) The double bedroom had a door separating the two and had an ensuite .
i was very comfortable there for approx 1 week. home from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite was comfortable and spotless!

By

02 septiembre 2020

I had an overnight stay and I really loved the comfort and privacy you provide. Loved the kitchen in the suite and the breakfast hub even with restrictions. Reception staff were great! I would simply point out that the AC wasn't working and the reason I didn't bring it to the staff's attention was due to me only staying one night and also because the temperature was tolerable however it is an issue to look into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful rooms and comfortable beds lovely staff

By

12 agosto 2020

club

very friendly staff, lovely rooms with cooking facilities definitely be back, comfortable beds with flat screen tv's

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información