Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1708 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1708opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1365
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Lovely and clean just thin walls

By

30 noviembre 2021

The hotel was lovely and exactly what we wanted I would say the only thing that let us down is that they advertised soundproof rooms when booking but then we were kept up all night with a man coughing and watching his tv which we felt like we could hear as if we were in the room next to him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, excellent service!

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

We would definitely recommend The Staybridge suites in Birmingham City Centre. It is an deal location for everything including shops, restaurants and ease of parking in a nearby NCP car park. The NCP car park in High Street is very narrow in places and they gave us a discount code which reduced our car parking charges by half! Our trip was mixed business and leisure and we would highly recommend the Staybridge as a central location with ease of having our own apartment with acccess to a friendly run hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely two night stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

The hotel is excellent in all respects. The inclusion of breakfast was very welcome but it was also comforting to know you could do your own thing with the well equipped kitchen. We were aware that access to the property would be a little tricky being in a shopping centre and with Corporation Street closed to traffic but access via the service area was fine. Excellent and very roomy accommodation and superb customer service made for a wonderful experience. Many thanks and highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

My husband and I stay here every time we are in Birmingham. Great location and friendly staff. Rooms need a bit of updating, but are very spacious and comfortable. The hot breakfast cannot be beat and 24/7 free tea and coffee with non dairy milk choices is an added bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable gem of a hotel

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, quiet and comfortable rooms. Pleasant and attentive staff, efficient check-in and check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

28 noviembre 2021

Always a first class stay. Friendly welcoming staff within a clean home from home environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent quality and service, couldn’t fault from arrival to departure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my first choice

By

27 noviembre 2021

I love staying here, staff are always friendly, approachable and catering. The whole hotel layout is different but definitely what makes me come back.

In short I feel the hotel has privacy, safety, cleanliness and overall the rooms seem bigger then most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and homely. They do snacks and drinks in the evening which is a good opportunity to meet up with colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here when in Birmingham

By

25 noviembre 2021

Great location near to station, much better than HIX or CP, and usually cheaper, better breakfast too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodation

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Close to New Street rail station, shops, bars and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff and good food

By

23 noviembre 2021

Room good, but corridors need updating with a lick of paint. Kitchen well equipped

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información