Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1079 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1079opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    875
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Outstanding service, super clean and comfortable.

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Outstanding property. Large warm pool and large comfortable hot tub as well. Clean,comfortable,excellent variety of breakfast items, super service by all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Staybridge with my Daughter

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Clean comfortable and full of amenities. The food was good and the service was excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and exceeded our expectations.

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We Love this Hotel. Without repeating myself here we love staying here especially when its date night/weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Management

By

16 noviembre 2021

This hotel has a great manager and staff and it shows throughout the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites in Bismarck.

By

15 noviembre 2021

As always staff were warm and friendly in all experiences,building and grounds were well maintained,and overall a sense of ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds. Clean rooms. Very comfortable.

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Very cozy and clean rooms…. Beds were super comfortable. Have stayed here many times and will continue to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faulty Advertising and poor service

By

10 noviembre 2021

Reserved a king suite when I got there was given a Queen but not told. We didn’t find out until we got to our room. Then was just told sorry we have no kings left. I explained they should’ve told us when we checked in she just said sorry ma’am. Then they still tried to charge us for a king suite on check out had to go back and get it corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Always one of our go to hotels with the kids as the 2-bedroom works great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, bed subpar

By

27 octubre 2021

This is a nice hotel with a nice queen suite room. However, the bed was not the best. You felt like you were gravitating towards the middle. Still no housekeeping available on a routine basis. Breakfast had a wide variety, staff was very courteous and helpful. It would be nice to have a GF muffin or bagel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

26 octubre 2021

Centrally located, all areas really clean, pool and hot tub open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oct 2021

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Rooms need to be cleaner. Found handprints on the headboard and small pieces of trash under the bed area. If this hotel were maintained to a higher standard I would’ve given it a much better rating. However, our first room smelled very bad and guest services were very kind and gave us a different room. However that room also had cleaning issues. Especially the multiple oily handprints on the headboard that made you think that somebody else had very recently been using the room for extracurricular activities. The bed was very comfortable and that’s a huge plus for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Clean rooms and very clean hotel. Great breakfasts. Very friendly and accommodating staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información