Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 942 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

942opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    777
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great breakfast

By

23 noviembre 2020

Impressed with their breakfast selections, I have stayed at hotel since Covid started and they have had very limited options. This was a nice selection and it was really nice to see a breakfast sandwich that we could warm up something warm was appreciated. Beautiful courtyard clean rooms feel very homey definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suprise!

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Our stay in Bismarck was a nice suprise! The location of the hotel was convenient and the quality of the property was outstanding! A great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

very nice place to stay, usually always quiet making for a nice night's rest, very clean bathroom, and functional kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

The management and staff at the Staybridge in Bismarck were outstanding. Thank you! I was in town to see my elderly mother who normally resides in assisted living facility. This was the only way I could see her. We never felt like we were in any danger of getting sick with COVID. The room was clean and very nice. It worked well for us. We stayed together 10 days at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed for my daughters birthday. The room was spacious and clean. We felt very safe and well taken care of in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful employees

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.great except for some laud crashing during the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

03 noviembre 2020

Staff are friendly and even during the pandemic I felt safe and surrounded by staff who cared about my well being.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

26 octubre 2020

Love staying here because the rooms are nice and big. The kitchen is super convenient. The location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bismarck visit

By

23 octubre 2020

The room was clean and comfortable and in good repair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bismarck stay

By

22 octubre 2020

Really enjoyed your facility friendly staff location was good met very nice people at your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodating

By

19 octubre 2020

Clean and accomodating. They even let us check in early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

18 octubre 2020

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. They asked many times how they could help us and what could they do for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información