Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1001 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1001opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    792
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

My grind and I stayed for a few nights to escape the hectic ness of life. It was a great staycation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff in a clean and tidy property

By

08 noviembre 2020

Whenever I’m in the Twin Cities, I always stay at this hotel. Considering the close proximity to the interstate, my room was exceptionally quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

could be better

By

05 noviembre 2020

basic suites are small, TV very small, not many channels, hotel doesnt follow checkin requests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

23 octubre 2020

Very minimal services. Nearly nonexistent housekeeping during the stay. Overpriced for what you get. Covid issues contributed to the lack of service and amenities to a point but the extremeness was more like an excuse to do nothing while charging full price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

22 octubre 2020

club

So I had a four-day vacation with me and my girlfriend for our birthdays, the cleanliness of the hotel was fine overall. The room was clean, the bathroom is clean. There was a hole in the door of the bathroom, but that did not bug me too much. Also the food was just about the same every single day, so it wasn't exactly a lot of variety for those to go breakfast meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best!!

By

20 octubre 2020

We had a wonderful stay would recommend. 10 out of 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforting like home feeling, and pets welcome too!

By

14 octubre 2020

This was a great spot for my family and I to spend several days while attending a funeral service. It is also pet friendly! I highly recommend checking out the conference room rental areas for hosting something as well during.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night trip

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I only stayed here one night with the hotel is in bad need of a remodel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet COVID-19 Getaway

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The suite was spacious and the hotel was quiet, making our stay relaxing from our normal busy lives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Very clean, great service, the hotel staff were very friendly and were fast at our request. Will definitely be staying here next time we come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and cozy

By

01 octubre 2020

I enjoyed staying in and staying safe, I had a very nice dinner with my significant other right in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy

By

20 septiembre 2020

First time I have stayed at this hotel, and very satisfied with staying here. Very easy to get to! Great Staff, they care and wanted to make sure everything was perfect, as one of the best experiences I have had with Staff at a hotel. Room was very nice with everything you need. The hotel is a little dated but not falling apart as that gives it a homey feel with some character. Nice pool and hot tub area. Very nice hotel. 5 out of 5 in my opinion. Value is great vs area hotels. This is our new goto in MNPLS area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información