Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1329 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1095
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place!!

By

01 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to food and shopping places. The staff is very helpful. Love the big suites. Gives you plenty of room to move around and the full size refrigerator is the best thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service good and comfortable .... room service not there

By

30 julio 2020

service good and comfortable ... supplies are short room service not there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, poor service

By

23 julio 2020

club

The room was comfortable and clean. My experience was not great at check in. The staff was rude to myself and the person behind me. He did not want to answer any questions and seemed put off by myself asking the best way to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Night's Sleep!

By

20 julio 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff was friendly and our room was very clean. We had all the amenities we could have needed. The bed's were absolutely amazing! I was very grateful for the later checkout as I waited on my daughter to finish a test.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt safe to stay during Covid.

By

20 julio 2020

club

We needed a retreat, not too far from home. We traveled to a clean property where all the staff was wearing masks properly in a state where masks are mandated. We didn't come to socialize but get away from feeling like chores and daily tasks needed to be completed. We rested we swam, we visited the caves. We are coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from hime

By

20 julio 2020

We were incredibly comfortable with our suite. The kitchen was fully stocked and gave us lots of opportunity to make food ourselves rather than eat out during the Pandemic. The pool was great for the kids as well! The rooms were very spacious and provided plenty of play room for our two young children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 julio 2020

club

Clean and nice, organized place
Smiling team, easy to register

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Wonderful Stay

By

15 julio 2020

club

All safety guidelines were followed and it was a wonderfully clean stay! I appreciated the welcoming staff and the ability to overcome covid obstacles with spectacular flourish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice local overnight getaway

By

14 julio 2020

club

Rooms cleans
Staff very friendly friendly and accommodating.
Able to check in early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and great amenities

By

13 julio 2020

This is a great place to stay when you want a kitchen included with your accommodations. The bed and furniture is comfortable and the spaces are clean. Additionally, there is a pool, outside picnic tables, breakfast services were in a grab bag but very comprehensive with regards to food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kentucky trip

By

11 julio 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location and most friendly working associates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 julio 2020

Excellent stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Great room that was well appointed and absolutely spotless from carpet to linens. We felt completely safe staying at his hotel.
Great walking areas for our dogs as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información