Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Codigo De Grupo Si tiene un código de grupo, introdúcelo para mostrar una lista de las habitaciones disponibles para su ocasión especial.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 57 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    57opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      42
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    快適な設備と気持ちの良いスタッフの対応

    By

    22 junio 2015

    club

    ビジネスで滞在させていただきましたが、非常に快適に過ごすことができました。
    設備は非常にしっかりとしていたので、特に不自由を感じる点はありませんでした。
    次回、エジプトに出張する機会があったら、また利用したいです。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Location

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    The overall is good but not to much facilities and the lobby area is so small.
    The living area in the suites was so dark and not comfortable . the dining table was small

    for the amount paid bigger rooms with better quality are expected.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Citystars. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Also I would like to thank you for your feedback as It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We do appreciate your patronage and interest shown towards the Hotel and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality. Best Wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Freindly home away from home

    By

    17 mayo 2015

    club

    The stay was very comfortable with geuin sense of home away from home.All the staffs were very helpful in afreindly nice sprit.The suite was reasonably sizable with amble apaces and comfortable furnature.Exlent internet all over,as a cpmlimentry,was avaialble a.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 mayo 2015
    Dear guest, I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were satisfied with our suites, service and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture. We do appreciate your kind words and the support extended to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and excellent housekeeping

    By

    23 abril 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay now many, many times at this hotel. Allways great and warm welcome. I can recommend the Staybridge to everybody.
    Thanks for this excellent service. Great social evenings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details covering the great & warm welcome, Excellent service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close