Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 78 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    78opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      59
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Hotel like a home

    By

    12 abril 2016

    I enjoyed my stay in Staybridge. I always stay in Intercontinental, this is my first time in staybridge and i believe my next stay will be here again :) ... the staff were very supportive and very friendly. Suite/bathroom was clean all the team.

    Breakfast is average but was good enough.

    Internet quality was the only thing was not perfect in my stay. although Access Points were everywhere and covering the area very well, but internet speed was very bad. everytime i had to use my mobile for internet rather than using useless wifi service.

    I would like to thank the person (can not recall the name) who helped me for my check-in. he was nice and helped me to chose better option for my stay. thanks for letting me see variety of suites. and thanks for the early check in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Guest, It is truly our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the supportive and friendly staff and suite cleanliness. We also apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the internet and assure that your comment will be taken into consideration and has been shared with concerned colleagues. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful team, warm welcoming and greeting, best team ever

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    Thanks to Mariane, sameh, mohamad, and all team.
    The best enjoyable stay during trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience with us. I’m glad that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with your accommodation at the Staybridge Suites. Your positive feedback will be shared with Marian, Sameh and Mohamed. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice property

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    Comfort and helpful staff,good breakfast for an apartments hotel,very good location and has a direct access to city stars mall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. I'm also proud that you are satisfied with our location, staff, and breakfast. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適なホテル

    By

    28 febrero 2016

    立地は良い、朝食は同じような味付けが多い、少し外国人向けの味付けを取り入れてほしい。フライドライス等を追加してほしい。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our location and glad to know that you feel comfortable at our hotel. Your comment about adding some specialty food, like fried rice, to the breakfast menu will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The best place to stay at in Cairo

    By

    18 febrero 2016

    This is my 2nd time to say the same good things about this apartment hotel. The best place to stay at in Cairo; both the facilities and the services. Friendly, polite and helpful team. Clean & comfy suites. The shower is amazing. Delicious & generous variety of food. Complimentary breakfast & dinner; especially the amazing BBQ. The Complimentary laundry facilities. The location at the biggest shopping mall in Cairo.

    My 3 bad experiences this time:
    - My neighbor who apparently had a health problem and was very disturbing & annoying. I felt embarrassed to complain or to request a room change.
    - The expensive rate to transport rentals; especially out of Cairo.
    - I needed to request shower supplies a few times.

    However, I already miss staying there and look forward to my next booking. Thank you so much to StayBridge Suites team.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and to hear that it's the 2nd time to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. We’re truly proud to be your place of choice. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and helpful staff. I'm also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel cleanliness, location and excellent food. I'm very sorry to hear that you encountered some inconveniences during your stay for which we sincerely apologize, and I do hope that despite of this unusual experience we will have a chance welcoming you back. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    21 enero 2016

    I really enjoyed staying at this hotel , Marian and Amir at the reseption are the best, Thank you for your hospitality .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Our hospitality comes from our true passion to make your experience really enjoyable and memorable Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Marian and Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff very friendly

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    I had a problem and mr shady who resolve it to me.
    I enjoyed my stay and feel my self at my home
    I already recommended the hotel to my friends

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details including the accommodation itself, and service. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the helpful staff, hotel location, food, and cleanliness. We appreciate recommending Staybridge Suites Citystars to your friends. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay in Cairo

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay in Cairo. Close proximity to the airport and adjacent to a large mall with a varied selection of restaurants and shops. The hotel staff are very friendly and the amenities are modern and excellent quality. Will definitely recommend hotel to visitors to Cairo, especially for families.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites, and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. I'm also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location being close to the airport and being connected to Citystars Mall, one of the biggest malls in Egypt. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    Special thanks to Mr Shadey ,Miss Maryan and Mr Ameer
    From the reception there are very helpful

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location and food. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Marian, Shady and Amr, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good staff comfort hotel and great service

    By

    03 enero 2016

    very good hotel and good staff comfort rooms and aera

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    wonderful place specially with Mohamed and mariana, both know how to hospitality as it should be

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 diciembre 2015
    Dear Mr. Waleed, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you, Mira Maher Guest Services Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay in staybridge suites

    By

    16 diciembre 2015

    the comfort the rooms and the Service of staybridge Hotel is perfect.
    the suites are very nice i feel like im in my home :)

    Great Hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2015
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, cleanliness, and location. Being a family-friendly hotel, our staff are well trained to enhance the "like home" spirit and we are glad to greet you as part of our family. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información