Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 59 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    59opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      43
    • 4 Estrellas
      11
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Interesting stay

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Our 1 bedroom apartment had everything we required except for an apartment to sleep 3 there was only 1 office chair to eat our meals at the breakfast bar. There was plenty of room for a table and chairs - but. The room was decorated in bland browns and cream - uninspiring and only had a small window so was rather dark. We moved as the AC was not working ccrrectly to a much brighter (same colour scheme) apartment on the opposite side of the building with table and chairs. Sofa bed very uncomfortable (daughter put cushions on floor and slept on them). Mattress bit on hard side for us (our choice). Lighting abysmal (never seen a drain pipe used as a lampshade). Apartment and whole building very clean. Liked the laundry area. Buffet breakfast fine but don't wait until near closing as choice very limited. Security very high. Direct access to the mall again with security. Reception staff exceptional - always smiling and extremely helpful. Anything I asked for was immediately brought to me. Cannot fault the staff or cleanliness. Price - maybe a little on the high side - we stayed 32 nights so had a hefty bill. Just wished we had access to the pool at the Intercontinental.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites and for sharing such positive and detailed comments covering the accommodation itself, service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. I'm happy that you're satisfied with our location, Security, Front Desk team, breakfast buffet, and other services like Laundry and Housekeeping. Yet, we apologize for any inconveniences and discomfort caused to you during your stay. As for the Pool, I would like to highlight that the swimming pool belongs and managed by InterContinental Citystars hotel which is our sister hotel. As part of Citystars complex we have three different hotel brands belong to IHG Company which is a great privilege to complement each other and provide different products with different varieties and different facilities among the three hotels to meet all guests’ needs. Our suite types vary from Studios to 3 penthouse Suites. The furniture provided depends mainly on the size of the suite. However, we'll be more than happy to provide our guests with all the needed items. Please let us know with your next visit to provide you with all the items you may need. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great expereince

    By

    19 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay for longer period . Excellent staff in the front desk and food service . Manager was very helpful . Front desk staff Marian and Shady were very friendly and made my stay very enjoyably

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and all of my colleagues especially Marian and Shady. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適な設備と気持ちの良いスタッフの対応

    By

    22 junio 2015

    club

    ビジネスで滞在させていただきましたが、非常に快適に過ごすことができました。
    設備は非常にしっかりとしていたので、特に不自由を感じる点はありませんでした。
    次回、エジプトに出張する機会があったら、また利用したいです。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Location

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    The overall is good but not to much facilities and the lobby area is so small.
    The living area in the suites was so dark and not comfortable . the dining table was small

    for the amount paid bigger rooms with better quality are expected.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Citystars. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Also I would like to thank you for your feedback as It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We do appreciate your patronage and interest shown towards the Hotel and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality. Best Wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Freindly home away from home

    By

    17 mayo 2015

    club

    The stay was very comfortable with geuin sense of home away from home.All the staffs were very helpful in afreindly nice sprit.The suite was reasonably sizable with amble apaces and comfortable furnature.Exlent internet all over,as a cpmlimentry,was avaialble a.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 mayo 2015
    Dear guest, I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were satisfied with our suites, service and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture. We do appreciate your kind words and the support extended to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and excellent housekeeping

    By

    23 abril 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay now many, many times at this hotel. Allways great and warm welcome. I can recommend the Staybridge to everybody.
    Thanks for this excellent service. Great social evenings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details covering the great & warm welcome, Excellent service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service, livingvroom too small and noisy

    By

    20 abril 2015

    club

    The kitchen is well equipped but only 2 pits cooker. There is no dining table only a desk, no chairs for dining. This place is made for singles who don't cook. I missed the washing machine in the kitchen, you have to go downstairs with your laundry and no place for hanging.
    Staff is very friendly and you can have snacks and coffee for free in the lobby which is very nice to meet people. Food is great especially the BBQ.
    During the night it was very noisy outside, maybe if you sleep at the other side of the building might be better. I think the apartments there are bigger and more expensive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 abril 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. It is truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback on our breakfast, location, room Cleanliness, evening social, and staff. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and it’s our pleasure to greet you as part of our family. In regards to the dining tables and chairs, we would like to thank you for bringing this point out. However, our suite types differ from Studios to three bedroom penthouses, so the layout depends on the size of the suite. Our laundry is one of Staybridge Suites hallmarks. In order to facilitate the washing process and maintain guests’ privacy we do provide dryers in the Laundry room. As for the noise, we do apologize for any inconvenience, but as you know, the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    UDAI MASTER

    By

    19 abril 2015

    Hotel are attached to a mall, very clean to other hotel in Cairo. good for family's, very good space, staff are good. close to airport. area are good also.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 abril 2015
    Dear guest, Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our suites, location and service. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel, and we greet you as part of our family. Our staff are also well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ًHome away from home

    By

    09 abril 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a mix of work and holiday with my family when I stayed at your hotel,and I really had a very pleasant time for 10 days,my fult also enjoyed it too much.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful ,very polite and cheerful.
    We really felt home during our stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2015
    Dear Mr. Ahmed, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay as usual

    By

    29 marzo 2015

    platinumelite

    That was my 5th stay at the hotel and I must say it was great experience away from home and staff was very helpful and the unit size was big enough with all you might need during your stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2015
    Dear guest, Sharing your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel and are greeting you as part of our family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Also the layout of our Hotel is designed to make our guests feel cozy and comfortable like home. Again, thanks for your kind words and for the support extended to us. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Improve breakfast quality

    By

    23 febrero 2015

    Staybridge Cairo Citystars was not up to the expectation as received compared to Staybridge Beirut.

    I believe improvement in the breakfast quality of food and a major interior redecoration is needed at the reception as well.

    Great service and cosy suite though.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 febrero 2015
    Dear Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service and suites, however we’re sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectation. For the meantime, your comment will be taken into consideration and we’ll work on modifying our breakfast menu. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us and hope this will not deter you from staying at our hotel in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great front desk service.

    By

    19 febrero 2015

    platinumelite

    As IHG platinum member i should be able to use Intercon pool free of charge. You should look into honoring this request for my future stay.

    Quality of front desk team members were outstanding, It feels like you are in your own house.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. Also we appreciate very much your positive feedback about the quality of our front desk team members. As for your comment about the pool usage, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused in this regards however I would like to highlight that the swimming pool belongs and managed by InterContinental Citystars hotel which is our sister hotel. As part of Citystars complex we have three different hotel brands belong to IHG Company which is a great privilege to complement each other and provide different products with different varieties and different facilities among the three hotels to meet all guests’ needs. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience and also looking forward to welcoming you soon at your second home Staybridge Suites Citystars, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close