Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 95 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    95opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      70
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    amazing hospitality and servicce

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    friendly welcoming from the airport pickup to the reception. it is amazing as always and they make you feel comfortable through out your stay .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 septiembre 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! I would like to thank you for staying with us. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had an amazing stay and were satisfied with your journey from the airport to the hotel. Our hospitality comes from our true passion to make your experience enjoyable and memorable. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    Generally happy with overall service and would not hesitate to recommend hotel facilities to colleagues

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. It is also rewarding when you recommend our hotel to travelers – it is more than appreciated. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    The best about this place that makes me always comes back is the staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the hotel staff as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and we’re truly proud to be your place of choice. I would like also to thank you for recognizing our efforts to invest in our people in order to meet your expectation. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge CityStars Cairo

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    Worse staff ever , the front office desk are not professional when compared to the united states staybridge and europe , poor unqualified staff SPECIALLY front desk , guest relations & house keeping all are not professional as ihg hotels , disappointed , how ever thanks .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 septiembre 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about Staybridge Suites as It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. As per our telephone conversation, we hope that you accepted our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us. Once again, thank you and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge cairo worse ihg staff ever

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    Hello , I want to let the ihg main management in UK & USA to know that the house keeping staff and front office keep calling and remove the don't disturb paper to knock and that is a big break of the ihg guest right's policy , thank you.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you encountered some inconveniences during your stay for which we sincerely apologize. We tried to contact you many times for more details, however, we did not have a chance to get in touch with you. We would be grateful if you could get back to us at your earliest convenience. Once again please accept our deepest apologies.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Thank You Amir

    By

    26 agosto 2016

    The hotel is great , Amir at the reception is a real professional and decent man , he made us feel welcomed from the first second till the end of stay , the stuff are really nice and friendly , the hotel is a great and safe place to stay in Cairo , We will back soon :)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 agosto 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Staybridge Suites. Our aim is to consistently render our guests the best kind of service and quality expected from our Brand and it is truly rewarding when our guests recognize our efforts in such a positive manner. I would like also to thank you for recognizing our efforts to invest in our people in order to meet your expectation. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not clean

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    club

    House keeping needs to improve the level of Cleanness and the hotel should be remodled

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 agosto 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments for your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are sorry to hear that the cleaning did not meet your expectation, although the Housekeeping, as per our standard, makes daily cleaning to the rooms including but not limited to the replacement of towels and guest amenities. They also make deep cleaning twice a week or upon guests’ request. They also replenish the in-room tea, coffee and water once a week. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback, and I do hope in despite of this unusual experience we will have a chance welcoming you back.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Experience

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    club

    Staying at Staybridge Suites City stars was great. The fact that it was just next to the mall made it even more fun. The rooms are great and service was generally good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 agosto 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. Your comments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place but few suggestions

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    I really liked my experience at the Staybridge suites. I stayed there from 17th July 2016 to 5th August'2016.
    The staff is professional and very cooperative.
    However, would like to suggest that laundry room should be a little more friendly to physically challanged persons and the Breakfast and evening socials should have vegetarian options.
    I would like to make a special mention of Rehab who was a great help at the Breakfast table and always served promptly and with a smile.
    Overall it;s a great experience staying at Staybridge Suites - the Citystars Mall below adds significantly to the convenience quotient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our cooperative staff. Your encouraging comments have been shared with Rehab as reinforcement to her to continue her efforts to meet our guests expectations and satisfaction. We also assure you that your comments regarding our breakfast, evening social, and laundry room will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MR

    By

    28 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    NICE HOTEL IN A NICE AREA ADJACENT TO THE MALL AND SURROUNDED WITH A LOT OF AMENITIES.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post these lovely words. We are so happy that your stay was comfortable and that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our location. Your comments will be shared with the hotel staff as it will motivate them a lot. Once again thank you so much for your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    27 junio 2016

    Many thanks to the reception team who upgraded our suite my wife was so happy she liked that so much, special thanks to the bellstaff who helped me with the delivery order.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Did not receive my REFUND

    By

    24 junio 2016

    i faced very bad experience in refunding my money back for 4 nights at the hotel. they promised to refund my money within a week time and it has 2 months and i did not get any!
    Communication response was poor and did not get clarification on time as promised.

    till now i have not see my money again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Dear Ms. Doaa, Thank you for your comment, as discussed seperately through the email that it was an error in the bank out of our control and the refund was done as confirmed by your goodself. Please accept our deepest apology concerning this issue with a promise that it won't happen again. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información