Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 418 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great service

By

17 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Thank you StayBridge team
From front desk specially Mr. Sameh
And To room service to Restaurant staff who offered great Breakfast
To the security and front door in the looby and even the luggage officer.
Every one is highly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Exceptional

By

14 septiembre 2020

Home away from home. The best hotel in Cairo!! Ibrahim checked us in and out. He is fantastic! I can't say enough good things about him and all the staff. They are all phenomenal and it is my favourite hotel in Cairo by far!! Breakfast is delicious and though there is no pool, the hospitality of the staff and amenities make up for it. In mine and my husband's opinion it is better than the Holiday Inn and the Intercontinental at the same location. Both of us feel it is the best hotel in Egypt. A thousand thanks to everyone working at Staybridge Cairo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and family hotel

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

A very comfortable place and nice location
With good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great apartments

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

ovell all very nice place and great location and helpfull staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

This is a good option if you are in long period business. It is on the expensive side with no additional perks except for the laundry. Due to COVID 19, there was no decent breakfast. For the value of the money I would have expected full hot breakfast in the room rather than a cold boxed breakfast which you also had to fetch by yourself which wasnt even worth it. Apart from that it suited me fine for completing pressing work, webinars and transcripts. It was quiet and I was left alone..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

30 agosto 2020

I like stuff behavior and management response to guest requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a comfortable stay. Looking forward to next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arrival to Staybridge from abroad

By

11 agosto 2020

I did truly enjoy my stay here at the Staybridge Citystars Hotel - Cairo, Egypt. I picked this hotel for their suites experience and to feel home away from home. Staff truly made my stay comfortable by doing their best to get me what I needed. Hotel is super clean and looks brand new. It's also interconnected to the Citystars Mall through the elevator which is super nice and convenient. Parking structure is underneath the hotel and is also very convenient. Laundry room is onsite. Gym is also onsite. Would definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Alternative Transit Venue

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Have a long layover in Cairo? Mine was 23 hours. Rather than staying in an "airport" hotel, I chose to venture out a little further (just 15-20minutes further from the airport) and access the City Stars Mall. Plenty of dining and shopping venues to choose from to make your wait time between flights go faster. From floor -1, you can access the mall without exiting to the Cairo streets. Comfortable room with kitchenette ideal in this COVID19 era when you probably are best advised to patronize restaurants as a take-away customer. Upper level corridors and the elevators were uncomfortably warm - especially the elevators -- at a time when face masks need to be worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

24 julio 2020

platinumelite

every thing is very well arranged , starting from reception staff , house keeping and cleaning
I like this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort pillow

By

01 julio 2020

platinumelite

Overall my stay was excellent and definitely i would do it again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información