Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 86 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    86opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      66
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    MR

    By

    28 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    NICE HOTEL IN A NICE AREA ADJACENT TO THE MALL AND SURROUNDED WITH A LOT OF AMENITIES.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    27 junio 2016

    Many thanks to the reception team who upgraded our suite my wife was so happy she liked that so much, special thanks to the bellstaff who helped me with the delivery order.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Did not receive my REFUND

    By

    24 junio 2016

    i faced very bad experience in refunding my money back for 4 nights at the hotel. they promised to refund my money within a week time and it has 2 months and i did not get any!
    Communication response was poor and did not get clarification on time as promised.

    till now i have not see my money again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Dear Ms. Doaa, Thank you for your comment, as discussed seperately through the email that it was an error in the bank out of our control and the refund was done as confirmed by your goodself. Please accept our deepest apology concerning this issue with a promise that it won't happen again. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    chambres de qualité

    By

    10 junio 2016

    club

    Très bon hotel sans luxe.
    Chambres confortables modernes contrastant avec l'aspect extérieur austère du bâtiment et le hall d'entrée petit et sans charme.
    A quelques mètres du plus grand "mall" commercial du Caire

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 junio 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our comfortable suites and location. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Home In Egypt

    By

    19 mayo 2016

    Had an amazing stay at this hotel. Will definitely be back. Everything was perfect ... No complaints.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 mayo 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback about our Hotel as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are glad that you had an amazing stay and that everything went perfect with you. It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and we’re truly proud to be your place of choice. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home in Egypt, every time you visit Cairo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ideal location for leisure-business

    By

    16 mayo 2016

    club

    To be in buzzing Cairo and to be able to relax and to go around as a tourist, do some good shopping in huge mall, and do business if you need to, this hotel is a perfect one to do all this combined! Besides it gives you a feeling you are not in an hotel at all, you are in your own apartment, with your own reception area, kitchenette, so your sport and laundry also! The formula is unique !
    I thank all the reception staff for their friendliness and readiness and ever smiling reception.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 mayo 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were pleased with our suites and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture and fully equipped kitchens. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location being connected to Citystars mall, one of the largest malls in Egypt. Whether travelling for business or leisure, we would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Memorable stay

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    It was my first stay and it was very memorable stay. I like the way Amir from the reception welcomed me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 mayo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic

    By

    30 abril 2016

    Right from the start the check in was excellent quick and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and neat. The only small complaint is of course the noise in the streets but this is because it is Cairo and that is just how Cairo is.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 abril 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time posting your comment, we appreciate your nice words. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel like a home

    By

    12 abril 2016

    I enjoyed my stay in Staybridge. I always stay in Intercontinental, this is my first time in staybridge and i believe my next stay will be here again :) ... the staff were very supportive and very friendly. Suite/bathroom was clean all the team.

    Breakfast is average but was good enough.

    Internet quality was the only thing was not perfect in my stay. although Access Points were everywhere and covering the area very well, but internet speed was very bad. everytime i had to use my mobile for internet rather than using useless wifi service.

    I would like to thank the person (can not recall the name) who helped me for my check-in. he was nice and helped me to chose better option for my stay. thanks for letting me see variety of suites. and thanks for the early check in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Guest, It is truly our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the supportive and friendly staff and suite cleanliness. We also apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the internet and assure that your comment will be taken into consideration and has been shared with concerned colleagues. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful team, warm welcoming and greeting, best team ever

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    Thanks to Mariane, sameh, mohamad, and all team.
    The best enjoyable stay during trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience with us. I’m glad that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with your accommodation at the Staybridge Suites. Your positive feedback will be shared with Marian, Sameh and Mohamed. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice property

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    Comfort and helpful staff,good breakfast for an apartments hotel,very good location and has a direct access to city stars mall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. I'm also proud that you are satisfied with our location, staff, and breakfast. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適なホテル

    By

    28 febrero 2016

    立地は良い、朝食は同じような味付けが多い、少し外国人向けの味付けを取り入れてほしい。フライドライス等を追加してほしい。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our location and glad to know that you feel comfortable at our hotel. Your comment about adding some specialty food, like fried rice, to the breakfast menu will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información