Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1049 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great place to stay with reason price

By

09 agosto 2020

The room is very clean and it is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

07 agosto 2020

Clean...quiet....friendly....close to Tim Horton and Mc Donalds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

06 agosto 2020

The room was nice and clean, but when we were going to sleep,
My sister found a bug crawling in their bed. :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge work week

By

01 agosto 2020

Excellent service and Covid protection. Very clean hotel and rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returning Guest's

By

26 julio 2020

club

Had several bad experiences over and over again with this hotel. Finally just gave up about 2 years ago. Thought we would try again last month since renovations had actually been started. Such a pleasant turn around. Management, staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 julio 2020

club

I always come back to the same chain of hotel because of their amenities and location in the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

21 julio 2020

Cant have a beer outside, but you smoke pot all you want

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful clean place to rest

By

19 julio 2020

club

Overall experience was great, very clean, would stay again or recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid 19 essential worker stay and play.

By

18 julio 2020

platinumelite

great room, full size fridge and kitchenette. Staff are friendly and easy going. Complimentary laundry is a huge bonus. Thanks to covid a lot of perks are not open but the staff make up for it with friendly courteos attitudes

Only beef is Internet connectivity issues. Pertaining to always having to sign back in because it boots you off....all the time every 10-15 minutes or so. Called customer support but gave up and just deal with it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

15 julio 2020

Excellent service overall. Social distancing was observed whilst still providing quality service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 julio 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice and they do not disappoint. During this covid time, they adapted to keep us guests safe. I will stay here again, and again, and again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and felt safe

By

14 julio 2020

I have stayed at the hotel pre Covid and during Covid and would highly recommend staying at Staybridge. The facility is always clean, staff friendly, hospitable and very accommodating. They have taken extra measures to ensure their guests health and safety and I feel confident that what they have implemented will do that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información