Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 111 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    99
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great experience

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Very polite staff, clean hotel. Social hour was a plus after working 15 day shifts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay at the Staybridge

By

20 septiembre 2021

The property was clean and new and I had a great experience not only with the room but the staff as well. They were helpful and kind. Thank you! It was lovely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was so nice and friendly and the room was like a clean house

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

The place and staff was amazing and felt like home living very comfortable bed and chairs and the living room and kitchen was so lovely and the housekeeper was so nice and friendly and the location was so enjoyable all the food places and Walmart all right next to you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest Stop in Carson City

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Travelling through? Don't hesitate to stop here! I love this new hotel! Very clean. Professional and friendly staff. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Necessity

By

17 septiembre 2021

We were evacuated from Lake Tahoe due to Caldor fire and this property fit our needs. Very happy with our decision to book here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home during evacuation

By

17 septiembre 2021

My husband and I stayed at Staybridge Suites when we had to evacuate from our home due to the Caldor Fire. It was such a relief to stay at this hotel during a very stressful time. The room was so clean and nice. The evening reception and pool/hot tub were a nice relaxing escape in the evening. Jodi was running the front desk and was so kind and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was always so warm and inviting. We were among the first guests to stay at this hotel, so we got to watch its growth before the grand opening. I always felt at home even though I was so far away from my own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new favorite in Carson City

By

15 septiembre 2021

After a less than ideal stay at an Airbnb, we transferred to Staybridge Carson City, and our vacation was redeemed. The hotel is dog friendly and has a one mile walking trail nearby. The room was quiet and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurants are in walking distance if you don't feel like cooking. I definitely recommend this property and will stay here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 septiembre 2021

I had a wonderful stay at staybridge. They a great assortment of weights. They made sure my room stayed clean and Sanitized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jim

By

13 septiembre 2021

The quality of service is excellent. Fernando and his staff are so helpful and go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Carson City

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Staybridge Suites have proven to be comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

My family stayed in this hotel when our timeshare rental got shut down due to wildfires in Tahoe. It was nice to be able to cook dinner- although the stovetop kept shutting off. Beds were comfy, nice staff and excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información