Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 15 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

15opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    14
  • 4 Estrellas
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Out of hot water.

By

18 noviembre 2020

The first day was great. They have a lot of areas to socialize outside and being covid compliant. The next two days we didn’t have hot water. We needed to shower with cold water. When brought to the attention of the front desk on Saturday, they mentioned that no one was able to fix it until Monday. That mean having to do cold showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Definitely recommend! Very nice, new hotel very clean and friendly, helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites Cedar Park

By

17 noviembre 2020

Our stay was just one night but the room was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

Good service desk , comfortable room only problem AC unit was loud but overall nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

Our hotel stay was very nice. We had a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds and a futon couch. Plenty of space for 3 people to be comfortable. The kitchen area was very cute and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING!!!

By

05 noviembre 2020

I have been at this hotel since Oct 23 and will continue to extend my stay at this hotel...I had a couple of requests for when I checked in and every one of them were met and then some! The staff is so friendly and professional and they are always inviting me to their socializing event during the week...The upkeep and "curb appeal" of this hotel is very nice even with the little bit of construction going on... They have a very nice area outside to sit and enjoy the fire pit and relax... I would definitely recommend this hotel to EVERYONE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

27 octubre 2020

The staff was amazing! They absolutely went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here in Austin!!

By

20 octubre 2020

Excellent service, terrific facility, close to tons of restaurants! Perfect place to stay with a large group or just a family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Weekend

By

20 octubre 2020

The hotel is beautiful. Great Amenities. Staff in every area were very helpful and had smiles on their faces.
Rooms are big and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally clean room and bathroom

By

19 octubre 2020

Everything about our stay was great! Highly recommend. The rooms were spotless. The air conditioner worked very well and the bed was very comfortable. My adult daughter slept on the couch and said it was comfortable as well. The staff was very friendly. I will most definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay! Loved it!

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Super clean and roomy! Great outdoor area and staff was friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place! This was not my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and it will not be my last. It is always an enjoyable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información