Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 862 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

862opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Value

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Our go to place to stay when we travel to the area. Tried a few other places but prefer Staybridge. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is a nice benefit, although limited now due to COVID-19 protocols. We have stayed here for many years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Discriminated Against me/over charged me

By

08 diciembre 2021

Hello I am writing this review to express my concerns with this property. I stayed at this location for a couple days during exxxotica convention. So I had a couple creepy fans that were stalking me and making false reports. So a report came in down stairs that were false the hotel staff came to my room asking me to leave the premises. They didn't do any proper research so I went down and spoke with them detailing what took place. After speaking with my attorney they allowed me to stay after hearing my side of the story. Another issue I have with this location is no staff to be found any where. When we arrived at the hotel the rooms has no towers, toilet paper, showers were dirty very dirty. It is a concern to me that would Happend. Also Another issue is I was was charged a much higher rate then anyone at the hotel when I was suppose to be getting a special rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, excellent location and good service

By

08 diciembre 2021

I recommended this hotel for those who want relaxation and business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, quiet hotel with friendly staff

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Would definitely come back! Very clean, modern and updated. Relaxing outdoor space. Very quiet rooms with comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 noviembre 2021

Stayed here for work in the area. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and welcoming everyday. They made you feel like they've known you forever. Would highly recommend staying here, and will stay here again when I'm back in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

Had a lovely stay. The staff was amazing. Some undercooked food at breakfast but we microwaved it and that was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting

By

09 noviembre 2021

Chantilly VA Staybridge is a great place to stay because of its homey feel, cleanliness, great breakfast, friendly staff and outdoor gathering area with firepits and comfy chairs!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Obviously short staffed. Sofa bed was dirty, no linens provided. We had to go get them at the front desk ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So clean hotel

By

05 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel so stay with familyI.. so clean and nice staffs.,.....................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Staybridge Suites

By

03 noviembre 2021

Excllent customer service, breakfeast and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best IHG Property

By

01 noviembre 2021

This by far is the best IHG hotel I have ever stayed at, the staff is unbelievable, without hesitation I would hire any of them, helpful and courteous. The property is immaculate, the rooms are comfortable, clean and for travelers, a home away from home. Don't hesitate to book, you will not be disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent extended stay experience

By

31 octubre 2021

This hotel was my home for approximately a month due to an extended work trip in the NOVA/DC area. Overall, very good experience. The breakfast lady and Amy (the manager) were both extremely friendly. Additionally, some of the other front desk clerks would pick with me and cut up from time to time, which definitely helped with the stress of being away from home. There’s a walking path and nice pond for walking around that looks like it’s owned & maintained by the numerous hotels around Staybridge Suites so I’d often go outside and catch some clean air when I wasn’t working. If you’re looking to go to DC via metro, this is not the hotel for you- it’s approximately 15 minutes to the nearest metro station with a 45 minute ride into the city. Overall, excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información