Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 290 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    290opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      248
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Carefree stay at Staybridge

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. Very low key, quiet, easy-to-access property. No complaints whatsoever.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding personnel!

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Chantilly near Dulles Airport has to have the best personnel working than any other I've been to. I am so amazed at how the host and service staff are willing to accommodate it's patrons and with such ease and courtesy. I do hope that their corporate leadership recognizes them for their constant courtesy and friendliness. I totally would come back and recommend this hotel to anyone. My only issue with this hotel is that there are a good amount of patrons who have businesses of their own and commercial vehicles that they use. These commercial vehicles take up a lot of space that other patrons could use for parking. Recommend these vehicles are given other spaces a little more away from the front entrance to allow other patrons in normal vehicle sizes to park closer to the front entrance. Otherwise this is a great property!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ms. My

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    If I return to the area, would stay here again, first choice

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites provide much more than a room. The hotel employees were extremely pleasant and helpful -- actually wanting to make sure I was taken care of with a true smile on their faces. The common spaces have an up-to-date appearance. The room could use a small refresh in the furniture, drapery, carpets; but everything was sparkling clean and my one bedroom suite was very comfortable -- great for my business trip.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    air

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    club

    I prefer to have a white noise, such as a fan, while sleeping. I would wake up when the AC cut off. I like the option of a fan noise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    Stayed with parents, spouse and 2 kids in the 2 bed suite. Very comfortable and home like. Social in common area (Mon-Wednesday) was a very pleasant surprise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Flash backs to summer camp resorts of old

    By

    28 julio 2016

    club

    The atmosphere and vibe is nice relaxed and social.

    Feel like a summer camp/resort from older days, when families would take a couple weeks vacation.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The bath mat

    By

    26 julio 2016

    Overall, I really like this hotel.

    But, Everyday I can count on the bathmat being in a different location. How about picking 1 location and sticking to it.

    Trashcan, the trashcan for the bathroom is located in the corner behind

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value and comforts of home

    By

    21 julio 2016

    In the future I plan to look for Staybridge Suites in other cities I vacation. Pricing was comparable to other hotels with these amenities. The trip I was on with my husband and daughter could have been more stressful if the hotel didn't work out. This trip was taken to remove my deceased parents belongings from a storage unit and that alone was stressful enough along with the 99 degree weather!
    It was nice to know that we could go back to a comfortable hotel and relax with our family (who live in the surrounding area} in the common area off of the main lobby.
    We also had family come in from Chicago to stay and they felt just as comfortable as we did.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Hi Ellen2016 - Thank you so much for your kind words. More importantly, I am so incredibly thrilled to hear that we were able to provide a little relief to you and your family. I can only imagine what you had to have felt moving those belongings - so to hear you were able come back back to a comfortable room makes me so happy. I take pride in our hotel and my staff and to hear we were able to deliver great product and service reassures me that all of our hard work is paying off. Again, thank you kindly for sharing your experience with others and we look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future! ~ Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a lovely surprise!

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    I didn't know anything about Staybridge Suites, and frankly am skeptical of suite-type hotels since the others tend to be cheesily appointed. What a nice surprise it was to step into this Staybridge! We'll go back for the comfortable and spacious room, good-value and balanced breakfast offerings, and the ample, close-in parking.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Hello MDEdD, As a lover of surprises, I love that we surprised you! We try our absolute best to make sure we are not cheesy in any way, shape, or form. :) We look forward to having you stay with us again and will continue to work hard at surprising others! ~Amy Avalos General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Hi MDEdD, As a lover of surprises, I am so happy to know we surprised you!! We try our very best to not be cheesy and I am glad we succeeded during your stay. :) We look forward to having you stay with us in the future and will continue to work hard to continue providing surprises! ~Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Stay

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    Decent Hotel, the noise level could have been better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Hi prdmom_of2, Let me begin by thanking you for staying with us! We understand that noise is a huge concern for every guest at most hotels now a days. We are actually testing out a new noise product to see if we can reduce the noise our guests hear from other suites. So far, the product has succeeded therefore, we are looking into using it in all of our suites. I hope you will give us another chance in the future and we can offer you a more peaceful stay. ~Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Satisfied with overall experience

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    - Rooms were comfortable, staff was courteous and prompt. Free breakfast was great. Kitchen area was clean. No issues with this hotel during our second stay. The only negative, there is no pool because more people traveling for business than staying for long stays.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información