Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 772 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to have had fruit (we were told there would be apple slices) in our breakfast bags. Gina at the front desk made a huge positive impact, as her coworkers were having a VERY loud conversation in Spanish next to her and it was impossible for her to hear me and vice versa with the plexiglass and masks. She came out to speak to me in the lobby when explaining everything, and that was above and beyond. Water pressure for the shower was meh, we were kind of surprised by that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Perfect stay in Chantilly. Great location ad friendly staff. Courtesy van picked me up from the airport I in no time.
Room was super clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness during trying times

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

they are very good at cleaning the hotel. And I feel very safe. They are trying there best to make sure everyone is comfortable. they are doing what they can to serve you coffee and breakfast. I commend them on there efforts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Staff could probably use more help during certain times of the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

25 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge is a really good hotel for staying but a few issues really made me upset.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Service was satisfactory

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

There was a problem getting towels.I had to go down and get towels myself after asking front desk for them. I was told you have to do what you have to do .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

09 septiembre 2020

What a great place to stay, they treat you just like if you were staying at home. Great service and very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, could improve in some areas

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Overall stay was good, great location and very safe and convenient. Front desk staff could be trained better and explain things more thoroughly at check in, especially about housekeeping rules and hotel amenities instead of just handing out a paper with no extra explanation. Communication between front desk and housekeeping should improve, I requested basic service for my room in advance but housekeepers were not informed accordingly and I had to call again; housekeeper was very nice and professional and offered to bring me fresh towels and make my bed. Room was sanitized and clean, though I moved the couch and found popcorn underneath, I think they should improve in that area as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel close to Air and Space, Dulles, services

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Stayed one night while visiting Air and Space Museum. Front desk staff was friendly, welcoming and explained policies on Covid-19. Room was well appointed. Only negative is that there is no door between the sleeping area and bathroom sink. Not a problem for a single traveler but more challenging for a family staggering our wake up times. Very, very clean. Beds were comfortable. Common areas were clean and attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

01 agosto 2020

Decent. A bit pricey but ok. I was charged twice but they made it right the next day. I have swvere OCD when it comes to cleanliness but it was decent. I did clean again as well.... pandemic reasons. Paranoia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

29 julio 2020

Really appreciated the customer service at the front end of the hotel. The front desk clerk (female African American woman) was great and really represented your business well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel Stay!

By

26 julio 2020

club

Good Hotel Stay and Breakfast. Overall experience has been great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información