Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 358 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    358opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      299
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Nice hotel!

    By

    25 junio 2017

    club

    A good place for travelers and even for folks planning to stay over for a couple of days to few weeks. Do visit this hotel and stay and enjoy the best amenities this hotel offers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    19 junio 2017

    Located very near Washington Dulles airport. Frequent shuttle.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Long stay and good service

    By

    09 junio 2017

    club

    Had a very good experience staying here and will recommend it fully.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean but small

    By

    08 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    The room is cozy and small living room for a suite. The rate is bit pricey

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    05 junio 2017

    club

    GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE. PORTION OF HOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATION, GLAD TO SEE THAT YOU ARE KEEPING IT UP TO DATE. WILL STAY AGAIN..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Super

    By

    03 junio 2017

    Great location, very friendly staff, clean room- super place to stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Impressed

    By

    03 junio 2017

    club

    I had no expectations before arriving for my stay but I was very pleasantly surprised by everything from the staff to the complimentary breakfast. The staff was highly professional, the suite was spacious, clean, and well organized, and the food served at breakfast was very tasty. I'll definitely be staying again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Smokey Room

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    My initial thought is that this is a great hotel. The appearance was great- rooms very attractive and the breakfast was better than most other hotel chains. But what gave this poor review was the smell of the room. I requested non-smoking and this room reeked of cigarette smoke. There were no other rooms to move us too and no one offered to help. The day of check out I mentioned it again and was given a measly $20 off the price of the room. If I had not been so tired, I would have left at 1 am.
    I also called 2 days in a row requesting an early check in as we had an event to go too- the first day the person was very nice and said it should be no problem. the day of arrival, a different person was not in a good mood at all and said no and indicated we might not even have a room at the 3 pm check-in. We sat in the parking lot and watched while he registered several other guest and finally went back in and sat in the lobby until he agreed to give us "someone else's room" He mention he knew we wanted no smoking but when we got there it was obviously a smoking room- coincidence I guess....

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    latest stay

    By

    21 mayo 2017

    club

    The suite was adequate. The bed seemed old and uncomfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Welcoming atmosphere and comfortable stay

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    club

    Our group was very pleased with David, Derek, Michael, the front desk staff, and the entire housekeeping staff. They had the ability to make you feel at ease, even when you had to be away from your family for work. The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and hospitable. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    This was a great stay. Nice hotel. Nice room and nice breakfast. Needs a pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fake smiles all around!

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly, or over friendly, but it was all fake! When I asked to switch my room for a king bed, which is what I reserved in the first place, I was told that the only room with a king bed was found in the first floor. But from previous experiences, I knew what this meant... it meant taking a room where guests with pets stay. However this information was not disclosed at any time, so I asked, isn't the first floor for guests with pets? That is the moment when the fake smile started to fade and was told that there was nothing else available. So I asked, why I was given a room with two queen beds since that was not what I originally booked, and was told that I booked a floting room, which meant that I would be guiven whatever was available at the time of checking. I was tired so I decided to take the room in the first floor... I just left it at that and went on my way....

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información