Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 300 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    300opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      254
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Always nice experience

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    I always enjoy my stay. I have noticed that the food at the evening social isn't up to what it used to be a couple of years ago. Wish it would go back to that.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and warm atmosphere

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The Front Desk staff were so friendly on our arrival and when we would come and go from the hotel. The room was comfortable but, unfortunately, it never cooled down to the temperature we preferred. I brought this to the attention of the Front Desk and they were going to look into it after our departure. We has to turn the thermostat down to 65 to cool the room sufficiently. Indeed, the hallways were cooler and more comfortable than our room was. Otherwise, it was a convenient and comfortable stay. Thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Comfort

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    club

    I stayed here for a large church conference in the area and was surprised with the nice accommodations and great night's sleep.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I can't elaborate enough what a treat it was to host our 24 associates here. The service was impeccable, and the accommodations beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone desiring to be pampered while out of town. Well done, Staybridge Suites, Chantilly!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean rooms, great staff , great stay

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly.

    The room as well as the hotel were very clean and up to date.

    The full kitchen suite is a nice welcome for me as a hotel traveller, allowing me the option to make my own meals, rather than eating out every night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent Stay

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great place and they take pets, including cats. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good for travel to/from Dulles.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and well located.

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel proved to be an ideal base of operations for a weekend assignment in NOVA.

    The entire property is well maintained. The staff is welcoming and engaged.

    I look forward to returning soon

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 septiembre 2016
    Hello AJ in Halethorpe! I am so happy to hear we were able to provide the perfect place for you to stay during your assignment. I will make sure our staff receives your kudos! We can't wait to have you back and look forward to seeing you return soon, as well! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    I stayed for 29 nights and I must say that my experience was far more than what I expected. They greet you with a smile upon each passing. Breakfast and complimentary evening meals were awesome...if you want to stay out of traffic.

    My only Con is the cleaning staff was inconsistent with their cleaning. I had to tell them to place iron and board away; clean sink....which they did when told.

    Will definitely stay again and refer others

    Great job staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Hello sajt1963 - It is so incredibly great to hear that we were able to make your lengthy stay great and we were able to surpass all of your expectations. We sincerely hope you will come back and visit us soon!! Please be certain we will utilize your review to also help further train our housekeeping staff on the importance of consistency for all of our guests. Again, thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you and others you refer, in the near future! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location when working in the area

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    Has been a favorite of mine for several years - but certainly noticed the decline in the quality and variety of food offered at breakfast and for the evening 'social.' at this last stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Hello Geeknerd, First, let me begin by thanking you for keeping us as a favorite. We are very aware that as travelers, there are many places you can choose to stay and the fact that you continue to see us as a favorite, is an honor. I secondly, would like to apologize for the decline in variety you have noticed during our Social and breakfast. We continue to seek new ideas and try new things in order for our guests to continue being satisfied with freshness, quality, and variety in our food. Please be certain we take your comments to heart and will regroup to take a closer look at areas we can improve on. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we can't wait to have you come back, soon! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Above and beyond

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    During my lengthy stay (Jan 30-Aug15), at this hotel, I was comfortable and the studio apt served my purposes very well. Everything needed was at hand, and the front desk team and other hotel staff were friendly and helpful. But when the chips are down, is when character is revealed. I was in an accident (not on the property) and suffered a serious injury; with no family around, the manager, Amy, and her team - Jaime, Karen, Derek and David - took over; my family was contacted, my dogs were cared for and Jaime followed the ambulance to the hospital and stayed in the ER with me (even though I was completely out of it!) until a friend arrived; they checked on me daily, offered to walk my dogs, sent flowers, and comforted my weeping daughter. But you don't have to tumble down a hill to get their sterling service and welcoming smiles -- just book a room and you will be pampered.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Deesea, We were all so incredibly sad to see you go. I think a part of us truly believed we would have the pleasure of having you stay with us forever. You have become a part of our Staybridge family. Everything we did, we did out of honest love. We love all of our guests, of course, but the ones that become family are the ones we hate to see go the most. Please remember, you will always have a home at Staybridge and we will miss you so, so much. Please take care of yourself and if there is anything I can do for you in the future, you just give me a call. Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Carefree stay at Staybridge

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. Very low key, quiet, easy-to-access property. No complaints whatsoever.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding personnel!

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Chantilly near Dulles Airport has to have the best personnel working than any other I've been to. I am so amazed at how the host and service staff are willing to accommodate it's patrons and with such ease and courtesy. I do hope that their corporate leadership recognizes them for their constant courtesy and friendliness. I totally would come back and recommend this hotel to anyone. My only issue with this hotel is that there are a good amount of patrons who have businesses of their own and commercial vehicles that they use. These commercial vehicles take up a lot of space that other patrons could use for parking. Recommend these vehicles are given other spaces a little more away from the front entrance to allow other patrons in normal vehicle sizes to park closer to the front entrance. Otherwise this is a great property!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información