Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1292 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1045
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice Stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice room and nice and quiet. I slept well. I liked that I was able to access the stair wells and avoid the elevators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Guest

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I would like to compliment the hotel manager Nicole who appeared to be serving in several roles due to the pandemic and decrease in staff. She literally was performing multiple jobs. Corporate is very fortunate to have an employee as dedicated as she apparently is and hopefully acknowledges her contribution to the quality of the hotel and the satisfaction of the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

Lovely place to stay. My remote didn’t work so they should check those batteries every once in awhile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but...

By

12 noviembre 2020

Why is Staybridge so popular with weed smokers? Sandy Springs, Alpharetta and now Charlotte... The stairwells seem to be an ongoing party of weed smokers. The rooms are nice, and the facility is clean but, frankly, the weed smokers are wearing me out. Take your blunts outside please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and area

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Overall see was great due to pandemic . The bathroom were much smaller then use to. The waterfall is what made the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Very friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and roomy. I would recommend this hotel suite to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT WEEKEND STAY

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Renovation was done tastefully. Breakfast wasn't normal. "Grab n Go" wasn't what I thought it was going to be. The firepit didn't work, but other than that everything was great. Staff was very receptive and forthcoming with information.
Great Job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October getaway

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Overall our experience was good. A few flaws that I mentioned earlier that I feel should have had attention paid to being the Covid 19 pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Home Like Experience

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The suite was like a 2 bedroom apartment minus the stove but did have a toaster oven to compensate was clean for the most part I won’t bash that because the virus is going on and they are understaffed by far but did the best they could to manage the serve breakfast and have an indoor pool and hot tub some things are closed do to the virus but it doesn’t take away from the experience would most likely book a room again and it’s budget friendly and just the room alone is something to do to get the kids out and be safe there is a tone of stuff to do around the hotel and you won’t have to spend more than 30 minutes to travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Had a great experience, would stay here again! Hotel was very clean and following proper protocols. I felt very safe staying here. Upgrade to a suite was incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds

By

27 octubre 2020

This hotel was very accommodating for our short stay in the Charlotte area. Very close to restaurants, shopping, and a short drive into the city. My daughter and I enjoyed the beautiful courtyard and pool, and the room was very comfortable and to our liking. Breakfast wasn’t amazing, however the server was very interested in pleasing my young daughters palate and went above and beyond to find her a favored cereal. I understand collaborative dining wasn’t a possibility due to the pandemic, so with that said the breakfast package was reasonable and fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The only complaint is the noise coming from the furnace room in one room...but it's not to the extent that you can't sleep....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información