Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1507 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1179
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Could be good, but...

By

21 noviembre 2022

So, this could be such a nice hotel if they just improved a couple of things. The rooms are great, I had a huge amount of space, it was clean, etc. The location is great as well. It's in a decent area and right off a main hwy. The 2 problems that hold this back are the cleanliness of the overall hotel and the lack of food at the manager's reception.
The hotel common areas (hallways, stairwells, etc.) were filthy. There were milk duds spilled all over the place - I noticed them on the first day - three days later they were still there. It was highly noticeable as they were in the main stair well between floors 1 and 2. They simply don't seem to vacuum.
The other huge complaint is the manager's reception. I have stayed at Staybridge in other locations, and you could easily make a meal out of the appetizers. This was pitiful one tray of salami, some cheese chunks and crackers. Very very disappointing.
The hotel has a nice courtyard, pool (indoor) and workout area.
Breakfast was very good - that was the one thing that MAY have me use this property in the future.
One other problem - they told me my IHG bonus points would automatically hit my account... they have not appeared and I have a call into IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for a weekend away!

By

20 noviembre 2022

We picked this hotel for a one night stay away from our kids to celebrate a birthday. Overall, for the value, it was a great place to stay and we’d stay again. Our only complaint was the small indoor pool and hot tub area. If those two areas were separated it would have been excellent! Having a separate hot tub area would hopefully allow adults to relax without the noise of the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 noviembre 2022

Loved this hotel would definitely stay here again. Great location. Later than usual check out. Clean. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rough stay

By

12 noviembre 2022

I must admit the stay was rough for me. The bed was clearly very old and the springs dug into your back a bit. I wish that was the worst of it. The AC banged so loudly that it shook my bed at night and would jolt me awake so little sleep was had. The lack of housekeeping in the evening preventing me from being able to switch rooms. Front desk staff was very friendly and there was one gentleman that went above and beyond; however, the other gentleman forgot to pass along my request for a new room so I ended up being stuck in the room with very little sleep at night. I also found hair on my pillow and nightstand upon entering my room. The breakfast wasn’t awful but the eggs were definitely undercooked and inedible. The warming unit they used to keep the tater tots warm made them soggy; I would highly recommend they find a different avenue to keep them warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so Clean Room

By

06 noviembre 2022

As already emphasized earlier in this survey, upon settling in I found the guest room to be not as clean as it should be with surfaces sticky, the floor having crumbs and whole nuts on the floor in the living room area. Some of the fixtures & devices didn't work and overall the room just felt haphazardly serviced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge is always a place I prefer to stay

By

26 octubre 2022

I have stayed at Staybridges before, and this was like the others, clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Rebecca, was warm, and friendly along with the sweet checkout lady. They had a great omelette for breakfast, and if they had French Vanilla creamer I would have been 100% satisfied. The only thing that I was very surprised to see was the air vent in the bathroom looked gross. A lot of lint on this, I was leaving and forgot to mention it to the clerk. Other than that, I WILL be staying here in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

25 octubre 2022

Hotel was old no one 2 check us out @ 530 am
Breakfast should be served earlier no matter if it was the weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need some work

By

24 octubre 2022

Rooms need to be more clean, their ac vents, their ACs even vacuum as there were remints of previous guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

23 octubre 2022

No coffee or enough food available after 9am, although the service terms note breakfast time is until 9:30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Private

By

10 octubre 2022

We love this hotel for its location and for being pet friendly. The breakfast is good and the beds are cozy. It is very convenient to interstates, shopping, and restaurants. We love Charlotte/ especially the Ballantyne area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay for our needs

By

09 octubre 2022

I regularly stay at the Florence Staybridge, and my expectations were matched. Same great quality and comfort in the rooms, great breakfast options, and my kids loved the indoor pool and corn hole.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and Friendly staff

By

01 octubre 2022

Our son recommended that we stay here
since we were on way to see him in Georgia from our stay in Lancaster Pa
We were pleasantly impressed with this
hotel. As we were checking in, we were told we still had 10 minutes to enjoy evening social which was a very nice surprise
Our room was spacious and made you feel like you were home.
I highly recommend this hotel and there are good restaurants around the corner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información