Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 119 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

119opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Stay

By

April 14, 2022

club

We loved everything about our stay except for the animal smell in the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Place

By

March 16, 2022

platinumelite

Once again, we came back for another stay. This place goes above and beyond to make you feel like you're at home. The free daily breakfast was a plus - they had everything from scrambled eggs to bacon to waffles. The free laundry facilities was a great amenity. The beds in the rooms were super comfortable. The rooms are very spacious and equipped with everything you need. Forgot something? No worries - the little market pantry downstairs has a lot of items you can purchase. The location is key - not too far from lots of eating places and shopping. The staff is super friendly and make you feel valued. If you're ever in the Charlotte area, this is the place to stay whether for just a weekend or an extended stay. Such a great property and very well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Like Home Away From Home

By

March 16, 2022

platinumelite

We had the most amazing stay ever. It truly felt like home away from home. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The breakfast was just amazing. We really like the fact that the laundry facilities were complimentary and didn't have to worry about spending more money just to wash and dry our clothes. The rooms were very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with supplies. The best part was that the beds were the most comfortable of all. All in all, this stay was the best we have ever stayed at. The location was great and we had easy access to many stores, etc within the vicinity. We definitely will recommend this place to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st.visit

By

March 12, 2022

club

1st time to Charlotte. Found this new hotel . The price was great! However, the attentiveness of cleaning was average. There was no remote in the workout room to turn off or change the tv channel. Upon checkout I used the lobby bathroom and there was no toilet paper and one stall was disgusting and not cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing staff

By

March 10, 2022

club

When we arrived to the hotel around 9:00pm, the front doors were locked with a sign stating that they locked their doors at 6pm and to please use the call bell to ring an associate. We rang the associate multiple times and followed up with a call to the front desk, but no associate came to let us in, nor did they answer the front desk phone. It wasn't until another guest exited the building about 15/20 mins later that we were able to enter. Our room was not adequately cleaned, with food crumbs on the counter and on the sofa. Other guests left garbage in the hallways and on the sidewalks, which were there when we arrived for the weekend as well as when we left Sunday. Other guests were shouting and playing music in the hallways during quiet hours, waking us up multiple times. While the rooms are great, the service and management has much to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

December 15, 2021

We were very happy with this hotel. Clean , comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Easy Parking, Friendly Staff

By

December 14, 2021

club

Very new rooms with full size fridge and kitchen stocked with cups and all needs. Was perfect for an overnight stay for leisure. Friendly kitchen staff who were so helpful as well as front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heart of Home

By

December 12, 2021

club

Hospitality Excellence! LaToya, Billy and James were truly caring professionals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed stay

By

December 08, 2021

I was incredibly disappointed in my stay. I called originally and booked a king suite. They sent a confirmation as king studio suite. I immediately called them after the email to make sure it was kind bedroom with separate kitchen/living room space and the same woman I spoke yo the first time promised me it was. Got to hotel weeks later, checked us in. Go up to room and it’s two full bed suite instead of king. I went back downstairs to address it. She says yes, it’s not what you asked for but we are completely out of king size beds. She already knew this before she sent me upstairs to discover this. Not our romantic getaway I planned for with separate small beds. I called next day, waited on hold for over 30 minutes. They would not connect me with manager. Promised call within 24 hours but never called. Also completely out of bar soap for entire hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms with a home like atmosphere

By

December 04, 2021

club

Very beautiful property! They offer complimentary laundry which was very nice. There’s free breakfast every morning as well as free dinner in the lobby on some nights. A great place to socialize, relax and enjoy the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience

By

December 03, 2021

club

Room given to me was filled with smoke. The workers knew about it for weeks prior they’ve continued to give out this room to me and other customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr zu empfehlen

By

November 25, 2021

club

sehr zu empfehlen! Zimmer sind komfortabel und groß. Jederzeit wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información