Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 140 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

KB’s review

By

08 julio 2020

club

Overall everything was great. The room was neat and clean. The only issue that I had was the microwave was not clean. The staff was friendly at both check in and check out. The area was surrounded by plenty of shopping options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and hygienic during COVID times

By

07 julio 2020

Very helpful staff. Was looking for the 1st-floor room and the arrangements were done on the spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good getaway

By

07 julio 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and so did our dogs! Easy to follow COVID protocols and avoid too much interaction with others. The back patio was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable suite

By

30 junio 2020

Had a great weekend stay with the family. Room was clean and comfortable. Close to Shenandoah National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

30 junio 2020

club

great for families,friendly staff, with very homing and great place to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

25 junio 2020

platinumelite

Like the property, but it wasn't clean. Staff was helpful though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 junio 2020

If you meet Charlie, Chris, or Rachel you will love them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charlottesville Airport IHG

By

09 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great and quiet place to stay. A little of the main drag but worth the quiet. COVID 19 put a damper on breakfast thought there would be a little more selection as I have stayed at other IHG properties during the pandemic and have had a lot more to choose from. Other than great staff, clean hotel and would go back there anytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

08 junio 2020

club

Not only did i have a great business experience during my stay, but overall stay was excellent, the manager Charlie, made my stay, very enjoyable, since i was not from area, he was able to guide me around the area with great ease, a true quality when traveling out of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

07 junio 2020

club

This location was very convenient for our stay. Easy access from the highway.
The staff were friendly. The room was nice and spacious. The room was clean.
The bed was comfortable. We will stay again in the future. Cannot speak about the pool or gym because there was no access due to COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 junio 2020

club

I was staying there for business, the staff got me check in and in my room quickly with no hassles after a long day that was appreciated The rooms were very clean and well maintained, I have a very restfully sleep with no disturbance from other guests or staff. Checkout was done quickly and efficiently. Enjoy my stay with the hotel, I will definitely be staying again if I’m in the area or at a equivalent to this one at other destinations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

03 junio 2020

club

Great stay. I had a puppy with me and he got a cute little goodie bag.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información