Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 966 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

966opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    803
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Happy family

By

04 agosto 2020

Thank you to Rachel and Natalie for making sure my family and I were taken care of we appreciate their friendliness,professionalism, and dedication. Location is convenient next to shopping, restaurants, and attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2020

I was always welcomed in, the service was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

The parking area is great ideal for large trucks and trailers. Need to keep el your eyes opened because the hotel name is in a small board in the left of the road. Hotel is blocked by another hotel in the main road.
Great pool area with nice and clean towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Colorado Springs Anniversary and Birthday Get a Way

By

30 julio 2020

Very enjoyable. Great location close to Garden of the Gods and good places to eat. If you get up early you can see the wildlife at the back of the property and if you pay extra with a mountain view you can see from your room. Hotel is starting need of an updated. Carpet, bathroom and mattress etc. With that said we extended our stay an extra night based on all there is to do in Colorado Springs. This is also a second time we have been to this hotel. Great get a way for anniversary and birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

25 julio 2020

platinumelite

Clean, conveniently located, nicely appointed. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, wonderful view and great service

By

25 julio 2020

During my stay everything was top class... very clean, excellent customer service, very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again when in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

22 julio 2020

club

My stay at Staybridge Suites in Colorado Springs could not be better. The manager had the best customer service I have yet to see at any place I have stayed and his attitude flows down through the entire staff. The place was very clean and the outdoor dining areas available were excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing place to stay!

By

21 julio 2020

The location was great! Tucked away near Monument Creek, the view out of our window was absolutely stunning! The pine trees reminded me of my home in the PNW.

The staff was very friendly, there was plenty of extra parking in the back, a basketball court, pool, gym. Breakfast area was very clean and had a comfortable feel to it.
Our room was nice, only flaws being the lack of paying attention to detail when cleaning. The TV remote control was in need of a deep cleaning. The bathroom door could have been wiped down and one of the towels was obviously in need of a second bleach cycle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

18 julio 2020

Whenever I visit Colorado Springs, I always stay at the Staybridge Suites..This was my 4th stay and everything was just as perfect as my first. It's nice to know when I return to the Springs, I will find the same clean and comfortable room and the warm and courteous staff. I will not stay at any other hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Staff I have ever encountered!

By

16 julio 2020

I was a business traveler who stayed at least 200 nights a year in over 45-60 hotel for each of the last 30 years and the staff in this hotel from the general manager to the front desk staff to the maintenance personnel are the best I have ever encountered. The rooms are very homelike and comfortable. It is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

16 julio 2020

I really did feel like this place was a home away from home, as Jason at the front desk so succinctly put it. Staff was friendly, professional, and very accommodating with our last minute stay. Location is great, 5 minutes from Garden of the Gods and multiple highly-rated eateries, 20 minutes from the Zoo, great amenities, comfy beds, CLEAN room, pet-friendly, good layout, full kitchen with pots, pans, assorted utensils, free breakfast, cookies, plentiful free parking, WiFi is great, and the lobby was nice to get away from the family for a few hours to do some work in a quiet area with my laptop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A most comfortable and professional haven from the road.

By

13 julio 2020

This Staybridge location is so well operated that it automatic that travelers will find everything that they may need is available to them here. If it is not available, they will instantly ensure that it will be in mere minutes. I highly recommend the staff at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información