Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1127 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1127opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    973
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Can't wait to come back

By

21 septiembre 2020

Tiffani at the front desk is lovely. My room was sparkling clean and the ice machine in the freezer worked well which was all I was looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Wish the tv was a bit bigger and had more channels but other than that would recommend. Full kitchenette is nice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with GREAT customer service

By

19 septiembre 2020

Our room was super clean and Tiffani at the front desk was sweet and very attentive. We will stay here again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was amazing at this hotel. The room was comfortable and very clean, except some of the dishes were put away with food on them when I arrived. The bed was so comfy, and I loved the shower. Breakfast was always good. I loved the outdoor sitting area. Overall it was a great hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in cola!

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

Great stay everytime we are in Columbia! Thanks again guys!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not sure if I will return to this hotel

By

09 septiembre 2020

Could not get business rate changed at check in and first room smelled like someone left a dirty diaper in it. Front desk attendant seems a little annoyed and changed us to a room that housekeeping just cleaned (he came to the room and closed drawers etc.). Second room had no remote control for the TV and we made the front desk aware and had to ask a second time later in the evening before we received one. The disappointment was our college student did not feel comfortable staying with us because the room was just cleaned so we felt the trip was a waste of money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff is friendly, hotel is very clean....Highly reccomend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 septiembre 2020

club

Great Experience every time! I would recommend if you have to stay away from home in a hotel., StayBridge Suites is THE PLACE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great representation for the company

By

06 septiembre 2020

Just to keep it short, my family and I had a long trip after the sale of our house and relocating closer to family. The staff I encountered (James and Puja) did a great job of making the trip less stressful. From the phone call reserving the hotel to checking in and out it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great stay

By

29 agosto 2020

club

Everything was great!! bed was very comfortable room was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge stays connected

By

26 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites clean safe fun . Pool food and fun friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información