Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 338 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    338opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      254
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    exactly what we needed

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    club

    Perfect location, close to the airport, excellent shuttle service and wonderful social spread upon arrival, also very handy Park and Fly feature.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable and clean with awesome staff

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    Good, clean hotel with great staff. good location close to airport and east town center mall

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to stay....front desk and manager is always a pleasure to deal with....right down to finding a close carryout that delivers good food and fast, and always there to open a bottle or grab some ketchup packets for you....they are serious about their guests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice room great service

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    loved it.ive stay a few times in differernt locations and each time was amazing.. love the rooms breakfast and many more

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and friendly service

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites and would stay at another in a heartbeat. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed comfortable, the kitchen had a large refrigerator, and the internet worked quickly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel, ever

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    Wonderful hotel. Good price and the employees were great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Location was good. Pretty close to airport. The breakfast was at best ok.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Educator

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was wonderful. Peaceful and restful. Just what I needed

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not worth the trip

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    Staff was warm and friendly as usual but the noise level, the lack of a hot tub, the smoking in nearby rooms and the itchy beds along with a very cold pool and personal items being moved around by cleaning crew made this stay very un-enjoyable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable Weekend

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    This is a convenient hotel to the airport and to The Ohio State University. It is comfortable and reasonably priced. It is a 10 minute drive to campus and less than 5 minutes to the airport. There are many amenities and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It has a nice seating area in the courtyard area with a fire pit. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Last Minute Directions

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    On my drive into Columbus, I suddenly found the last page of my driving directions was missing! I fumbled with my phone and called the Staybridge and explained my situation. The desk clerk was able to provide explicit driving directions for me and I was able to find the hotel with very little difficulty. Thank you for helping me navigate an unfamiliar city during afternoon rush hour.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT LOCATION

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    - CLOSE TO COLUMBUS DOWNTOWN AND THERE ARE SEVERAL RESTAURANTS CLOSE TO HOTEL

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información