Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 897 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

897opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    742
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

I

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We came to stay at the hotel for the quarter horse congress at the fairgrounds. Nothing was wrong with anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and atmosphere

By

12 octubre 2021

club

After a long day at work when not in my hometown, this hotel has become my home away from home. The staff are amazing. The lobby and community areas are always clean and organized. The only thing that I would like different is an option at the social hour to have non alcohol beverages and an option for the Vegetarian/Vegans that are here staying with the hotel.

Pool is not open which is a bummer but that is not stopping me from coming back.

Keep up the great work!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A GREAT NIGHTS STAY

By

04 octubre 2021

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY ,I WOULD RECOMMEND A STAYBRIDGE SUITE STAY TO EVERY ONE. WE ARE ALREADY PLANNING OUR NEXT STAYS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAP98

By

03 octubre 2021

Nice hotel, easy access location. Alot of shops around it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

29 septiembre 2021

House keeping staff were not helpful at all even after bringing it to the attention of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed good breakfast

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Change the type scent of the cleaning products used to clean the rooms. There was a weird musky/incense smell in the room. Fix the A/C unit. It caused excessive vibrations in the room and woke me up several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful weekend stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

Clean hotel, very accommodating. Great room for socializing and eating breakfast! Definitely meets the needs for social distancing! Beds were super comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but average breakfast

By

17 septiembre 2021

The rooms are very nice, the bed was comfortable, and my room was clean... That's the most important thing to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room - pooer breakfast

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Suite was more than adequate: 2 TV, full kitchen equipment etc.
Food at breakfast was tasteless. The coffee was good, however.
The dining room was pleasant and the staff was more than helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

13 septiembre 2021

We booked a suite at Staybridge so the kids of our 2 families could play together in the common space. The room was plenty big enough, the kitchen was beautiful and well stocked with dishes. The atmosphere was quiet, warm and inviting. There were opportunities to utilize fire pits on the patio, the free breakfast was good, hot, and had plenty of variety to meet our picky kids tastes. The entire facility looked brand new and was impeccably clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing else to say

By

05 septiembre 2021

Said everything in the first part. There is nothing more for me to say please feel free to email or call me if you have any questions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and well maintained property

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Not much to complain about at this location. Everything was great, clean and as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información