Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 698 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    594
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Hotel

By

06 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Maybe the best IHG branded hotel I’ve ever stayed at (and I’ve stayed at a lot). Clean hotel, well apportioned, and friendly staff. Can’t say enough good things about my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we expected

By

05 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Social distancing and mask wearing was not enforced. Our mid week cleaning was not taken seriously and one of the beds had a big divot in the middle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this suite hotel!

By

04 agosto 2020

First time staying at a Staybridge Suite hotel. I was expecting two rooms but never thought it would be that nice! Beds were extremely comfortable with luxury bedding and pillows. Living room area was very comfortable. And the full kitchen was a bonus especially during this pandemic time. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely choose this hotel in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

30 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable beds, large suite with lots of amenities. Loved the Watkins products in shower. Too bad the pool was closed due to coronavirus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet space

By

25 julio 2020

club

Right-size room and space. Quiet and comfy. Recommend for business travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but poor breakfast due to covid

By

25 julio 2020

club

Breakfast consisted of muffins or croissants and pop tarts and yogurt. They had oatmeal but no hot water. Also was told they only clean the rooms every 4 days. Also seemed was short staffed as the front desk person was gone for long periods often dealing with things. Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

24 julio 2020

club

For the most part this was a clean affordable hotel. There were a few issues in our room that made things a little more uncomfortable for us. I don’t believe it’s one of the better staybridges we have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxed, quiet stay

By

24 julio 2020

I have stayed here before, very pleased both times. My only issue this time was that the thermostat read 77 when I got to the room and would not adjust adequately. I called the desk, maintenance was gone for the day but the room cooled down a couple degrees during the evening. It was addressed by Emma(sp?) right away, she offered another room but I chose to see how it went initially. Thermostat was adjustable the next day and Emma continued to make sure the temp was to my satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean,and quiet.

By

21 julio 2020

Had a great stay in this hotel it was quiet, clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. It’s close to everything you could want to get into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 julio 2020

club

We had a great time, would recommend to all. Close to everything, cabalas is right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 bedroom suite very spacious

By

20 julio 2020

club

Covid restrictions took a lot away from the experience. Looked like from the breakfast area that normally breakfast was huge with a lot of options. Now very restrictive. No room service so had to go looking for towels and wash clothes when they was needed.
This my be a small issue for most having to do with the television--but i when I went to the guide on the remote it would tell you what channel but it wouldn't tell you what was playing on the channel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable.

By

20 julio 2020

platinumelite

I was impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información