Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 916 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

916opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    679
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great service

By

31 julio 2020

We had the wrong room at first, staff was very helpful and friendly into getting us the right room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean hotel with Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

31 julio 2020

club

I've visited Columbus numerous times and this is my hotel of choice. The lobby and rooms are always very clean and staff is friendly, responsive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees

By

30 julio 2020

My employees frequently stay there while working in town.
I have not heard any complaints except for every once in a while the front desk cannot find our reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

30 julio 2020

Millie at the front desk is AWESOME!! Convenient to OSU...almost secluded and off the busy path. Gameday would be a treat at this location. Definitely recommend and will be my choice to stay when visiting Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

27 julio 2020

Comfortable King bed and nice big kitchen and separate area for showering and getting ready. Friendly attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

27 julio 2020

I wanted to take the bed home with me !! Only issue we had was that the bottle of conditioner was empty and I only realized this when I was in the shower. Called down to front desk and within 15 min someone came up to refill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

22 julio 2020

Everything was great about this hotel for being in the inner city new clean rooms housekeeping was excellent the hostess that greeted us and checked us in was very nice and helpful.I think that their housekeeping in their COVID-19 staff should be rated a 10 with five stars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

By

21 julio 2020

Millie was outstanding. She went above and beyond for my family and I. We had a terrible experience at the hotel we initially booked and cancelled last minute. (They switched our room and allowed smoking in the facility. That doesn't work with children and asthma.) We ended up booking with them last minute at Staybridge and almost cancelled due to the other hotel charging us and Millie was willing to go the extra mile to sell the room for us so we didn't lose more money. But we decided to stay and I'm glad we did. It was the nicest hotel with the friendliest staff. I typically don't write reviews but they deserve to be commended for their exceptional service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk clerk

By

21 julio 2020

club

I was not pleased the way my guest and myself was treated when we checked in after driving four hours my daughter was accused of steal her room keys and the front desk lady accused me of not paying for my room and had me downstairs for hours interrogating me like I really stole something

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxuries at a fine price

By

20 julio 2020

I loved how well the staff is how explanatory they are with questions i ask. How complete that are with what i ask and. Their

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

19 julio 2020

It's a decent place overall.
Here on business.
Was disappointed with reception not appropriately addressing a door receiver issue upon check in where I had to make 4 trips to my room and back because the problem was mis-diagnosed as a key fob issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room/ cleanliness

By

17 julio 2020

The bed is way to soft made me very hot so I didn't get much sleep.the floors were dirty and bugs in the window.but besides that was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información