Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1168 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Check out

By

10 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I asked for a late checkout but could only get a half hour, so that was hard.
But I really like the lady that checked me out. I had to go back up to the room because I had left something. The key wouldn’t work so she had to go back up with me and we were able to talk about meaningful things. I liked that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

Good breakfast nice staff , controversial billboard in the parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid

By

08 septiembre 2021

This hotel is very unclean. I do not recommend staying unless you have no other choice. Was not worth the cost to stay. Blood stains on the sheet, unclean refrigerator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

Loved everything from check in up until housekeeping giving us grief about late checkout. But everything was great came up to celebrate my daughter's birthday at forty deuce. Very clean comfortable bed. Lots of room didn't expect the kitchenette. Loved this stay. Especially front desk she was a doll.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

08 septiembre 2021

The room smelled terrible, had to constantly spray air freshener during my stay. Also, the hallway did not smell good.
The front desk would not give the other person in the room with me a key card. The room I stayed in was not very clean. It was easy to tell they tried cleaning but didn’t do a good job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 septiembre 2021

Very clean, very friendly would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to OSU Campus

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

My daughter and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites while we were on a college visit to Ohio State. The location was very convenient as it is very close to campus. We liked the tasteful decor and the fact that it had a full kitchen. We were not there long enough to utilize this option but if she winds up going to OSU we would definitely consider staying there again and stocking up on food items to have at the ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel good service

By

06 septiembre 2021

Good hotel with good service. staff was excellent. breakfast is served every day and has many options to choose from

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

06 septiembre 2021

Great value and a good place to stay. The extended breakfast on weekend was definitely a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Great location and overall reasonable cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfortable bed

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Have Stayed at Many Staybridge Hotels. With Points or without! Restroom shower a little congested! Nice kitchenette and close to nice restaurants. Has shuttle to OSU Med Ctr hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 agosto 2021

Really enjoy this Hotel -- Staff is Incredible and great comfortable rooms -- Nice bed -- Nice Towels -- Good Location for OSU

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información