Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1055 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    830
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

perfect place to stay

By

17 octubre 2020

great experience as always! i have been using IHG all the time during my travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good amenities and Covid19 safe atmosphere

By

16 octubre 2020

club

our group of friends had a great stay. The hotel was only at 30% capacity so it was easy to keep social distancing. We were allowed to eat outside food in the breakfast area as long as we followed the Covid19 rule set by New York state. Mr. Kent, the manager on duty was very friendly, pleasant to talk to made us fell welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, spacious room

By

13 octubre 2020

The room was spotless! I travel a lot and have never been treated so well by EVERY staff member. I definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

11 octubre 2020

club

I have stayed at this location several times in the past. I was very disappointed this past visit. We were excited to go swimming; however, the pool was closed for some time due to mechanical issues. We should have been advised when booking.
We all took cold showers.
The usual snacks we eliminated.
We paid full price for cold water and no pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great service

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Very safe environment and courteous staff. Excellent value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!!!

By

08 octubre 2020

club

It was great place to stay, nice location. Indoor and outdoor space was very useful for us. We had a great time during our stay at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Away

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was clean and the suite was very spacious. Staff was very helpful. The only things that could have made the stay better would have not had the Covid-19 restrictions for breakfast which made it "Grab And Go" Also the pool was closed due to a mechanical issue. My kids were disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites Corning

By

07 octubre 2020

club

For the most part, our stay was comfortable. Unfortunately, Covid, made for a less enjoyable stay. The hotel and staff did its best to accommodate. The coffee in the room was not great tasting. The rooms were clean, but seemed older. The dishes were clean in the dishwasher. The living room furniture was could use an update. The trash container for the kitchen needed to be bigger. The staff was very friendly. Overall, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and staff is always friendly. They always try to meet your request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heck yeah

By

04 octubre 2020

Heck yeah bruther we love to see it. I can’t wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice large room

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Lots of space to spread out. Loved that we had a kitchen. Surprisingly well stocked with dishes ,pans, utensils and clean up products.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Convenient, comfortable, safe, good staff. Good location and friendly atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información