Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 561 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    561opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      444
    • 4 Estrellas
      78
    • 3 Estrellas
      24
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Corning getaway

    By

    23 octubre 2017

    club

    Best location to visit Corning Museum of Glass. Just a five minute walk. Staff efficient and friendly. Suites a good size and kitchen well equipped.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Corning stay

    By

    23 octubre 2017

    club

    Nice accommodations. Rooms were comfortable and clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Service Getting worse

    By

    22 octubre 2017

    Overall a good hotel, but the room service is getting worse year after year. They don't renew shampoo, soap and towels, even ones on the floor.
    Other than that the hotel is good. Breakfast is fine. Social is great. Laundry and pool are clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel in Corning, NY

    By

    20 octubre 2017

    club

    We recently stayed a few nights while on a leisure trip to Corning. The property is clean and in top condition inside and out, and we found the staff to be cheerful and willing to meet our needs without hesitation. We took advantage of the in suite kitchen to prepare some of our own meals with items purchased at a nearby grocery store. It is a welcome change of pace from restaurant food on the road. The bed and bedding are nice and comfy and we slept well. The sound proofing is good with little noise from other suites or traffic.

    The only complaint is the Wi-Fi, though strong, is slow. There is also a wired jack in the room which is much speedier if your device supports a wired connection.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    早餐豐盛,服務人員熱情招呼,房間乾淨!

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    毎一次入住都感到家一樣的舒服,尤其是早餐,非豐盛及兼顧健康!廚房用品樣様具備,方便常常下廚的旅人!
    早餐豐盛,服務人員熱情招呼,房間乾淨!
    早餐豐盛,服務人員熱情招呼,房間乾淨!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and amenities.

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    The staff at this hotel were friendly and courteous. They even had umbrellas available which was helpful as I had forgotten mine! The Wednesday evening social with pizza and drinks was unexpected! Breakfast was delicious and chowder abundant.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Corning Hotel

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    club

    The hotel met our expectations. Good location to visit Corning glass Museum.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and well-kept grounds

    By

    11 octubre 2017

    This Staybridge is very well run. The housekeeping staff maintenance staff and front desk staff make all things pleasant.
    The hotel, is, however showing its age. Interior design of the rooms is becoming dated but not quite to the point of looking worn out.
    With many more days of heat and humidity in Corning compared to years ago, we have noticed, over many visits, that the air conditioning is not able to keep up with the weather conditions in the Corning summers. A/C upgrade needs to be addressed for the future.
    Also, just one or two more baggage carts would be helpful (as I pointed out the the front desk) so that more people can find carts when they go to check out.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very convenient place to stay in Corning

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    club

    This hotel is located in a very convenient spot next to the Corning Glass Museum. It is also within walking distance of downtown Corning and Market Street. The rooms are quite large and comfortable and they serve a very good breakfast. The staff was efficient and nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    On our way to Niagara Falls.

    By

    09 octubre 2017

    club

    I wanted a hotel right off the highway to meet my sister on our trip to Niagara Falls. We needed to have a nice dinner and a good nights sleep before continuing on. This was perfect. The staff recommended a great local restaurant, provided directions and even reminded me not to pay parking at night. As we had four adults , the suite was perfect for us. Our daughters went to bed early, we stayed up talking late into the night in the living room and didnt disturb them. Having breakfast ready and waiting for us, gave us the opportunity to sleep in before heading on our way. The town was so nice, that I want to come back and stay longer next time!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable beds, clean roooms

    By

    05 octubre 2017

    club

    Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly service, great location, easy access to shopping and dinning. Took great care of the Marathon runners and family's.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home "suite" home.

    By

    02 octubre 2017

    Nice place to stay for a day or a week. Very clean inside and out. Enjoyed our stay. Closest to Corning Museum. You are also in walking distance to downtown and a pretty park. We had a long maze like walk to our room, but it was nice and quiet once we found it. They have a patio area with comfortable furniture ,picnic tables with shade umbrellas , and gas grills which are in brand new condition. A basketball hoop small court for a little one on one.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información