Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 346 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    346opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      266
    • 4 Estrellas
      52
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Really Nice Place

    By

    28 septiembre 2016

    Comfortable, Clean, Spacious, Modern and Convenient!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    cigarmanraf Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay, Nice rooms!!!

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    club

    Staff was very freindly , room very large and clean, breakfast was very good, common areas where very nice, would recomend to anyone,,,,,,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    firef36 Thank you for the review and the recommendation! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect for traveling with adult children

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    We had a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect since we were traveling with our 24 yr old son. The breakfast was good. The room was nice and clean. Even the elevator smelled nice. I only have 2 small complaints. The windows had a sheer curtain and another set of panel drapes. You couldn't close the drapes to keep the room really dark. Also the shower water wasn't hot enough. But overall a very clean and comfortable hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences while staying with us in Corning. All of our rooms do have black out drapes behind the shears. Sometimes they get pushed back to far to be seen. I will make a note for housekeeping to prevent that from happening. I will also have maintenance take a look at the hot water in that room. It sounds like we may have to make an adjustment. Thank you again for letting us know about your stay. We value your feedback! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Every thing you need

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    No complaints whatsoever. I recommend both Staybridge Suites and the IHG points program.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for writing a review and being an IHG Rewards member!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    The Corning NY STAYBRIDGE is our favorite of all the STAYBRIDGES we have stayed at. We especially love the garden area. When checking in, I noticed a big jump in the room rate for the second night but Jen worked everything out to our satisfaction.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    dave634 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are excited to see that we are your favorite! I am glad that Jen was able to get the billing issue straightened out for you. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great breakfast, great suite

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything a suite hotel should be. Well appointed kitchen, plenty of room. Fantastic breakfast. Definitely the most convenient hotel to Corning Museum.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time in Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    peaceful rest

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    I visited Corning with my family at the end of August. The Hotel was decorated nicely with many amenities. The pool was great as well as selections in the pantry. The breakfast was filling. I would stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 septiembre 2016
    Daniel 71 We are happy to hear that you had a restful trip to Corning. Hopefully we can see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, convenient.

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    Dark room, great pillows so we had a good night's sleep. The hot, good breakfast got us ready for a full day at the Corning Glass Museum. It is a short walk to the free bus to the museum, but it is not far to walk to the museum.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 septiembre 2016
    Thank for for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Corning Museum of Glass! We are happy to see that you were able to get a good nights rest for your visit. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A few Sincere Suggestions

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    A good solid value for what you get. The 2-room suite provides what is needed to cook a simple meal. Breakfast is included in the lobby and provides a good variety of foods. HVAC had a lot of trouble keeping the humidity down and is not very good at maintaining an even temperature through the day or night. New thermostats are in order for this Corning Staybridge. Housekeeping is adequate. Towel quality really should be upgraded. They are clean, but really abrasive due to their weave.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    RonH48 Thank you for the suggestions. We appreciate the feedback as we are continuously make improvements to our services. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good food and excellent Wi-Fi

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    This hotel is an amazing place to be. It's right next to the place we wanted to visit. It is very convenient and easy to find. I recommend it to everyone

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    huanyu Thank you for writing a review on your stay! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Travel

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    The two bedroom suite was ideal for our family's two-day stay, clean on arrival, comfortable and well configured. Staff were friendly and service was excellent.

    We did not find anything to place on the door to request room to be made up, and were surprised when we returned at the end of the first day to find that it was not serviced, That is the principal reason for not giving a perfect 5-star review.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your experiences while staying with us. I will share you comments with our housekeeping staff to review why your room was not cleaned the first day. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice suite for grandchildren

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    We enjoyed having the refrigerator as it allowed us to put the homemade ice cream we had bought in freezer. Overall, a very clean and nice suite that granddaughters loved. Liked having tvs in each room. I wish the hotel would have had more entries from outside instead of just the 2 in the back of both wings.Very close to CMOG so made visit to Corning easy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 agosto 2016
    Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate hearing about your experiences. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información