Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 711 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

711opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Awesome property

By

01 julio 2020

club

Staff was excellent, the room was excellent! I would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

26 junio 2020

club

This was our first hotel stay during the Covid-19 pandemic. I was definitely apprehensive to stay at a hotel, but it was a necessary business trip. It was definitely different since the common areas, such as dining and lobby seating was closed to protect all. Overall, it was a good stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed having the kitchenette area. This is a nice property. We did enjoy seating outside in the patio area. Very nice.
The only discrepancy we had with the room was the soiled bed skirt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean

By

26 junio 2020

I enjoyed my visit the staff at the front desk was professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations to high

By

19 junio 2020

I guess I was always so excited about staying at this hotel mainly because they had a great breakfast so I heard but because of covid-19 they weren't serving regular breakfast but that's not their fault what is their fault is the fact jacuzzi is not working that was a big part of the reason why I wanted to stay and when they said they fixed it they really didn't it was freezing cold although the Jets were working now it's just freezing cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Home Feel

By

17 junio 2020

club

I loved it. The only thing is I was required to buy my own oil, sponge, etc to help with the cooking aspect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

15 junio 2020

club

We just needed to get out and about after being cooped up for so long. Picked this spot due to location. We had a great time walking and visiting the restaurants in the area. It was a great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was better

By

09 junio 2020

club

Used to be an amazing place to stay but with coronavirus and their staff that's used to clean our rooms not wearing proper PPE and no mask yet they were in charge of our sanitising and our room cleanliness it's just a very uneasy feeling in these times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home sweet home

By

05 junio 2020

club

Whenever I stay here, I always feel at home. Quiet, comfy, and overall just a great experience. Cute, comfy rooms. Great location. Great staff. My go-to place whenever I’m in town visiting family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management personnel

By

02 junio 2020

Overall, this hotel is awesome, my only complaint would be that management should have communicated more about what services were and weren't able due to Covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 mayo 2020

The room was better than I thought, and had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and great shower

By

23 mayo 2020

The initial check in was fast and easy. The beds are super comfortable. Huge shower and love that the beds are in a separate room. Would like to have guide on the TV and a DVD or Blu-ray player in the room but otherwise everything else was great. They even have basketball and BBQs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away - This is a Party Hotel with Sick People

By

18 mayo 2020

club

Tenants are parting all over the hotel, in common areas, lobby, food court. No one wears a mask. Staff does not wear a mask when preparing food. Rooms and Common areas are rarely cleaned. They clean elevators common areas are not disinfected on any type of schedule. Facility is very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información