Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 777 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    585
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Amazing Service

By

23 noviembre 2020

The guys that checked us in were extremely nice and made us feel extremely welcomed. The manager, Jennifer I believe it was, made sure to do the same even though you could tell she was busy but made time to come welcome us.
The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.
With everything going on, they have a pretty good spread for their breakfast which we were surprised to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

During these trying times the Hotel does a great job accommodating the guest. Would like to see more cleaning done in public spaces (Stairwells).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Perfect Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Your hotel was perfect this time! I stayed here two other times in the past and it was not a good experience. However, this hotel made up for it on this particular stay! Jennifer and Nuren I thank you for granting my wish list. To be on the upper floor level away from foot traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable,

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Will stay here again if in the area. Everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

Very nice place to stay. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion. Muy comoda en todo

By

12 noviembre 2020

Magnifica desde la primera vez hace un año para mi familiar que viene del extrangero gracias. Atodo el personal del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The only problem I had in the room was the AC. I like it cold when I sleep. I turned it down to 64. It came off and on and was never that cold. But ,of course, that is my personal opinion. Also , coffee maker was not usable by me. I have stayed in many hotels and am quite capable of getting my decaf cup of coffee. Inside I got water all over ..oops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Stay was nice.

By

31 octubre 2020

The staff was great, the breakfast was better than other hotels I have stayed at in the last 3 months, Room was clean. Bathroom light was out. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend with the Family

By

30 octubre 2020

club

We loved this hotel and the service provided to us, and we'll be sure to be back for another weekend. The pool was a tad bit cold but the kids seemed to absolutely love it which was great!!! The laundry facility was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Extended Stay

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Great location with spacious rooms.
Equally great service and hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Had a relaxing stay, the room was nice, the staff was friendly and pretty helpful. Got us anything we needed very fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotel stays I've had

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Had a couple amazing nights of sleep on one of the most comfortable bed we've slept on.
Loved the front desk staff, the were super helpful and very friendly!
Got a lot more than expected for breakfast as well, specially with everything going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información