Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 982 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Warm and friendly staff. Great location, near walking paths and dining.

By

25 septiembre 2022

This hotel offers a warm and friendly Staff. It is located near paved walking paths with easy access to dining. The pool and hot tub were well maintained. “Clean” BBQ Grills are available for cooking meals and full kitchen in room. Very nice overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would DEFINITELY stay here again! Would be my 1st choice.

By

22 septiembre 2022

Room (and entire hotel) seemed VERY clean, with everything needed for a home away from home. The pillows, bed and sheets were superb. Having 4 body-pillows allowed sleep perfection. The TV channels were plentiful. I only was around for evening reception 1 night, but it was excellent. The A/C system worked perfectly and also allowed for continual "white noise" which helped with sleep quality. I heard no exterior noises during my stay at all. The staff were courteous and professional. Free parking was available. And the location is top-notch... very convenient to a movie theater, grocery, and a ton of restaurants/shopping to keep busy in the evening. I wish I could live at that hotel! Every convenience I would need was also available... printers, exercise, pool, hottub, laundry, basketball & BBQ outside, hot morning breakfast & weeknight evening reception, and adequately stocked kitchen in-room, as well as comfortable sofa/sitting area & large desk. Both elevators worked. This hotel was my best stay in CA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff & Stay

By

19 septiembre 2022

This was a first time stay at Staybridge Suites, Corona, CA. I arrived late and was greeted warmly by the front desk staff member. Check in was simple. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast both mornings had many options. As a drinker of strong coffee I was happily surprised that the French roast coffee offered was actually great, as well as the coffee condiments. Honestly a first experience at this type of hotel for me. The staff was friendly and accommodating when I asked for a later check out. The hotel is literally steps away from a large shopping venue, Dos Lagos that I wasn't able to visit but plan to next time. This stay was truly the best experience I've had to date at this type of hotel. I definitely plan on making this my hotel when visiting the Corona area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

13 septiembre 2022

This property is just awesome. The rooms and amenities are great esp for its price point. Apart from that, you get so much complimentary stuff: parking, coffee (round the clock), happy hour drinks, brekky!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2022

It’s great place will definitely use again staff was friendly and it made my stay a really good stay. Conference was fun and will definitely recommend to stay here due to the price and quality of the amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great room and location! Loved every part of this hotel experience when attending the nearby Club 80’s witg our bridal party!

By

22 agosto 2022

Arrived at check-in, staff was friendly and prompt. We had some questions about the area and they provided lots of good info on restaurants and clubs. Bed was super comfy, room was big and the small kitchen was a nice addition. Loved every minute of this trip and stay! Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive energy is plentiful

By

17 agosto 2022

From the moment we walked in the energy was positive. Even the other guests we passed in the hallway and shared the elevator with seem happy and pleasant. We look forward to our next visit to see if it was a fluke or if it is part of their culture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty room

By

10 agosto 2022

The mattress was stained and hair on the bes that wasnt mine. concerns of bedbugs. i slept on the sofa because mattress was disgusting .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dos Lagos

By

29 julio 2022

Rooms were great, was excited by the king suite and the kitchenette! Being close to dos Lagos and the lake view were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

25 julio 2022

Great location , gourd breakfast, friendly staff. Cleaning staff could be better we had members of our party whose rooms were not available until 6:00. - 7:00pm when checkin was at 3:00pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

25 julio 2022

The location was clean and quiet.
Staff was friendly and nice.
Great location close to the freeway and local eateries and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 julio 2022

Amazing place to stay. Clean environment, friendly staff, very nice decor, and Great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información