Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 218 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    218opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      178
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Travel

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Good place to stay for your hard earn dollar. Near a lot of restaurants and shopping centers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Hodge Operations Manager Staybridge CC
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Calidad de servicio

    By

    03 enero 2017

    Comida ,cama y servicio excelente no me puedo quejar estaban muy al pendiente incluso cuando hubo el problema del agua me notificaron en la media noche y me brindaron botellas de agua

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge CC
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bruce

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    club

    Staff was very attentive. Always cleaning the common areas.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I always pick Staybridge first

    By

    12 diciembre 2016

    I travel a lot and feel very comfortable at Staybridge properties. The Corpus Christi location is no exception. I've stayed at other places in the area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such wonderful things about the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi. We are so glad to hear that our hotel is a place where you can feel at home! Feedback like yours is one of the things that keeps us motivated to provide the best experience possible for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    j@sa

    By

    13 noviembre 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Corpus Christi, TX is a very nice place to stay for an extended time and is very convenient and comfortable. Makes it much easier to be away from hone on business

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge Corpus Christi

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    This hotel always makes for an excellent stay. I have stayed for extended periods in the past, and plan to continue to stay there during future trips to Corpus Christi.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 noviembre 2016
    We are so glad to hear that you have loved our hotel in the past, enough to make you want to come back for future trips! It is always our goal to make our guests feel at home. Come back soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-CC
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    18 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel and rooms were very neat and clean. The entire staff was very friendly. Breakfast was much tastier than most and provided a great variety. If I were pressed to find just something that I would change, it would be great to have a TV with a sleep timer. But overall I was extremely satisfied with this hotel and I would go back to the exact same place when I return to Corpus Christi, Tx.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 octubre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such nice things about our hotel! It is always our goal for our guests to love our hotel as much as we do. We hope that you get to come and experience the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and service

    By

    13 octubre 2016

    club

    Great room and service. Everything about my stay was enjoyable and I have recommended Stay Bridge to others. All staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 octubre 2016
    Thank you for your kind words and comments about our hotel and how much you enjoyed your stay! We always love hearing that our valued guests feel at home with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-CC
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean and quite

    By

    11 octubre 2016

    club

    loved staying staff is the best, breakfast is great, quite and easy to rest.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 octubre 2016
    Thank you for such great feedback about our hotel! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Come back soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service and Property

    By

    10 octubre 2016

    club

    Property was very clean, and is well kept. This is a great facility for any family traveling for longer period of time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 octubre 2016
    Thank you for sharing your kind words about our hotel. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to make you feel at home again soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and very friendly staff

    By

    05 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall this is an excellent hotel with good comfortable suites.
    My only negative comment on the suite was the air conditioner, while efficient, was noisy and at times seemed to blow "too cold".

    The pool was well maintained and overall communal areas well looked after.
    However, because smokers like to drop their ash and cigarette butts wherever they feel they can (instead of having the courtesy to use the facilities provided) these areas were like walking into an ashtray. These areas need to be swept more regularly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 octubre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate you letting us know about the small parts of your stay that were less than satisfactory. It is important to us that we always find ways to improve and make our hotel a pleasant place for our guests to stay. We hope to get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a clean and loved the multiple breakfast options. This one provide more options than most Staybridge suites for Breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and for giving us such a great rating! It is important that our guests feel at home when they are here. We look forward to getting the chance to impress you again then next time you are in Corpus Christi. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información