Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 207 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    207opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      169
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a clean and loved the multiple breakfast options. This one provide more options than most Staybridge suites for Breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and for giving us such a great rating! It is important that our guests feel at home when they are here. We look forward to getting the chance to impress you again then next time you are in Corpus Christi. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Great Stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Everything was better than expected. The evening social was always a great experience. The room was always clean and fresh. The internet service was above average. My only downgrade in ratings was for the breakfast. The appearance was great but the quality was no better than lesser establishments. The fake/powdered egg crumbles/patties offered every day are NEVER acceptable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Play to Stay

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Good choice if you are in town on business. Back off of the road so it is quiet. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Shares a parking lot with HI Express

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    We are so please to hear that you found our hotel enjoyable! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you get the chance to visit us again in the future! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suties Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice clean hotel

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    Nice and clean hotel ,staff was very nice thank you!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    I found this location to be very clean, staff was great and the room was wonderful. Would recommend this location to anyone visiting the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! It is always our wish to impress guests with our great service and beautiful property! We hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The room where I stayed was very comfortable and quiet. The kitchen was a little too small but it does its job for a single person or even for a couple. This hotel has one elevator; two elevators would be more convenient for more demanding days. Overall, this hotel is very nice in a great location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for all of the kind words you said about our hotel! We love hearing that our valued guests enjoyed their stay. I hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Frequent Stayer

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I choose this staybridge frequently for it's friendly staff and consistent quality.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such great things about our hotel and staff. Your feedback is so valuable to us, and we love hearing that we have met and maybe even exceeded expectations! We hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suties Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasuable stay for Business

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    The location of the hotel was perfectly located for my work purposes. Having the full-size refrigerator and cook-top meant I could save money if I had to stay longer. the breakfast was good, the social was nice... overall, it was one of my favorite stays with my work and pleasure travels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It means a lot that you would take the time to compliment us, and your feedback is extremely valuable. We hope to be able to make you feel at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Relaxed Atmosphere

    By

    26 agosto 2016

    My husband and I really enjoy this hotel and choose it over any hotel in the area , you feel just at home, staff is always friendly and ready to accommodate you with any requests you may have .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review!! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we love hearing that you enjoyed our hotel. It is always our mission to make you feel at home! We hope we get the chance to impress you again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites is The Place to Stay

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    I have been staying here since the 16th of August and definitely Love the hotel and atmosphere. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, I can tell they are genuinely here to help. I am here for business but as I have never been to one of the StayBridge Suites hotels, I can honestly say they now have a customer for life with me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel and staff. Our goal is to make you feel at home, and we love hearing about your experiences! We look forward to having the chance to impress you with service again soon!! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    Took my family for a day at the beach. The suite was clean and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both our city and our hotel! We hope to have the chance to make you feel at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, clean room, great food and service

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    I love to stay at the Staybridge Suites because it offers all the convenience of home. The staff is great and breakfast is perfect. My trips are always enjoyable!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Comments like yours always leave us feeling like we have accomplished something great! It is always our pleasure to make you feel at home. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información