Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 194 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    194opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      156
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Suites

    By

    17 julio 2016

    club

    I stayed with my two dogs during my move to Corpus Christi. This was a great place to stay, being female I felt comfortable and safe taking them out for bathroom breaks, and leaving them alone while I took care of business and arranging our new home. If would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service and food

    By

    14 julio 2016

    The hotel room was spacious and just lovely. The breakfast and dinner were outstanding. There were lots of people to help with the food and everything was excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our hotel! We highly value your feedback, and hope that we have a chance to make you fee at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites- Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place, nice folks

    By

    10 julio 2016

    great place, nice folks. Convenient and easy to work with. Highly recommended for the business traveler!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    Excellent value for money, socials and breakfast were great, they have security patrolling in the night, hotel is clean and staff is very attentive and friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Please accept our sincere thanks for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. Other travelers definitely take your feedback to heart, and it is certainly extremely valuable to us. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites, Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Weekend Stay

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    Beautiful Hotel and amenities.
    We were down in Corpus for a Soccer Beach Fest, this hotel was at great location from where we were having the tournament. Kids enjoyed the pool and being able to play basketball, we grownups enjoyed the patio. Breakfast was a plus, I was very happy they offered the to go bags. We are definitely booking this hotel next time we are in Corpus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. Feedback such as yours is incredibly valuable to us. We are all so glad that you all enjoyed your stay here, and look forward to the chance to impress you again! Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites, Corpus Christi.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    29 junio 2016

    This is a great hotel, I have stayed here a couple times now. They have great social events in the evening (free food and beer). The pool is nice and clean and they have a great outside seating area. The staff has always gone above and beyond my expectations when I stay there. The only complaint I would have is the elevator. They only have 1 elevator and it is a bit slow when you stay on the 4th floor. Regardless I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Traveling Man

    By

    26 mayo 2016

    The overall experience was excellent!
    I will definitely go back to Th Staybridge in
    Corpus Christi TX
    Hasta la vista!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 mayo 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us such a great rating and review. Your feedback means a lot to us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your time here, and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Room

    By

    18 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    Great kitchen area and enough space for 2 toddlers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 mayo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating and review! It means a lot that you thought so highly of our hotel to take some of your valuable time and say such wonderful things about us. We look forward to having you and your kiddos as our guests here again soon! Regards, Liz Hodge, Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellecence means Excellent stay

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    club

    going to Corpus Christi after several years and with my children was daunting. I wanted to make sure they enjoyed their stay and had a memorable time. Thank you StayBridge for make this visit Excellent in every way.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! It is so pleasing to hear that you and your family had a great time at our hotel! We love having kids around! Hopefully the made use of the outdoor pool! We look forward to your next visit to Corpus Christi! Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great beds ,good location

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    club

    great stay ,kids enjoyed it cool movie room after we swam in pool

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 mayo 2016
    So great to hear from our guests about their stay! We love that you were able to enjoy the theater room after a day of swimming! We look forward to your next visit with us! See you soon! Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotelWe enjoyed staying in this hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon for a visit! Warmest Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Social

    By

    25 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This needs to be brought back for Thursday nights Having it only on Monday through Wednesday leaves out business travelers that are there on Thursday evenings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 mayo 2016
    THank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! I will discuss the options with our brand and see if this could be a possibility! Thank you again!! Warm Regards, Your Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información