Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 593 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

593opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Disappointed

By

05 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

There was peeling paint in the bathroom. I had to ask for bar soap at the front desk (there was none in the room on arrival.) There was little to no shampoo in the bathroom either and when we asked at the front desk were told we would have to wait until housekeeping came in at 8:30am the next day (we had to leave at 9am which did not allow enough time for three of us to shower.) I saw a camel cricket in the bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seminole Dave

By

04 diciembre 2020

Enjoyed our stay definitely will return again. I would definitely recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

04 diciembre 2020

club

Good price nice room. Cant complain. People were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improvements Needed

By

21 noviembre 2020

Improvements needed, not excuses. Manager needs to train better and do quality checks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HK Staybridge Cranberry

By

10 noviembre 2020

Great property. Central NJ location makes both New York City and Philadelphia accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel Choice

By

03 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel, rooms are spacious. Kitchenettes are reasonably nice.

Check in desk is a bit creepy with a full tarp barricading the hotel employees behind plastic. It felt like looking into an ICU unit at a hospital. I think the barrier is a bit of an overdramatic reaction to Covid. Walking in felt kind of strange.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great price!

By

03 noviembre 2020

Needed somewhere to stay while visiting my grandparents before their big move. This place was perfect! Close by, great value, very quiet, and very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

28 octubre 2020

Room furnishings are outdated and dirty looking. Bathrooms are in poor shape. Saw no signs that the room was sanitized, no labels anywhere saying that the staff cleaned the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Space!

By

27 octubre 2020

The two bedroom suite was not only comfortable but it was a beautiful space. It had a nice layout and was spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average experience

By

26 octubre 2020

Had 2 BR suite which provided lots of space for the money. Woud have preferred smaller, but cleaner and nicer. Better linens, less noisy appliances, etc..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cranbury Staybridge

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Bed needs updating, it was not as comfortable as other hotels. A/C blower motor felt weak. Shower rod had been repaired/replaced and the drywall had a gap. (Mold can form creating breathing issues) TV could be slightly larger but was ok. Cable or satellite service needs upgrade (probably not hotel's fault) Staff was kind and courteous (props to them) overall was a pleasant experience. Would stay and recommend in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cranbury room beautiful but...

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Front desk staff especially Candace and Kim lovely and helpful.

Manager comped me 1 free night because air filter and vents were not clean at all! I have pics and video timestamps to prove...

Called GM and maintenance to room 333 for leaky toilet, but wasn't addressed at all never fixed. Ran all night even w door closed still annoying that they don't seem to value the franchisee and no posting of who that was or owner name.
Common bathroom was in need of cleaning in lobby.
Otherwise room was modern and more than spacious.
I have videos but ca't upload them. Contact me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información