Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 215 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    215opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      171
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    We actually live in the area, but we had some work done in our home, so had to stay in a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. The rooms were spacious and clean. I loved the kitchen. The bed was comfortable. It was quite, and the pet fee was low. When traveling again we will definitely be staying again at a Staybridge Suite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    I was pleased to see that you took some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was also pleased to see you enjoyed your stay while you were having some work done on your home. We have had several locals utilize our hotel for their lodging needs. I am glad you chose us. Please feel free to come back and stay with us if the needs arise or if you just want to get away for a weekend. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect and clean

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    Perfect for our night. The suite was a great size and with 3 adults and 2 kids and a dog, we needed the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you were pleased with the size of your suite and that you experienced a great stay. Come back and see us again when your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    Quality of rooms was excellent, staff was very attentive and helpful. Hotel needs to include Indian food during breakfast and social hours.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybrdige Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that you found our rooms to be excellent and that the staff met your needs as well. Please plan on staying with us again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over priced, average, I wouldn't stay again.

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    Over all the best part of our stay was the pool, the water was warm, clean and there where plenty of towels. The rooms are small, very dated and smelled musty. Lots of stains on the carpets and the bathroom door would not close.

    Some of the staff was friendly and others not so much. I wouldn't recommend staying mainly due to the pricing. I travel quit a lot and stay in a lot of hotels and for the price of the room it wasn't a pleasant experience. No major issues but for what it cost verses what it was advertised for. I wouldn't stay there or recommend it to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience during your stay. As I stated on the phone when I spoke with you, we will be starting our renovation soon. The rooms will look much better when this update is complete. Please come back and stay with us once again. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that one would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you for making business travel easier. I travel a lot for work, and it helps to have staff who know you by name.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am so pleased that you were happy with your most recent stay. It sound like you travel a lot, and you have many choices as to where to lodge. Thank you for choosing our property. It really does make a difference when the staff knows you by your name and can meet your every expectation on what kind of room you like and where exactly you like to stay in the hotel. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Stqaybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice and pet friendly

    By

    07 agosto 2016

    This was a very nice, updated room. Comfortable bed. We had good sleep after driving several hours. Did not hear any noise from neighboring rooms. It was spacious enough for 2 adults and our large dog. Had pet exercise area with bag station. Even with the pet fee the price of the room was a really good value. $30-$40 less than other hotels we stayed in that were not even as nice. We also appreciated the military discount. Friendly and professional staff. Nice breakfast area that included hot and cold food choices. We will look for this hotel on future trips.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to convey your thoughts about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are so glad you experienced a great stay and a comfortable night of rest from your long driving journey. Please come back and stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    06 agosto 2016

    club

    While the amenities were great, such as the pool and the fitness room, the best part about the stay was the customer service. Of particular note was the Myrna who was in charge of the daily continental breakfast. She always had a smile and went out of her way to inquire how you were doing, while either getting something from the back of the kitchen for you or clearing your table for you. A very gracious woman was able to make our stay even more pleasant.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I was please to see that you were very happy with your stay, and that you were happy with the services of Myrna. She has been with us several years and many guests have the same feelings that you expressed. I hope you will choose our hotel again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good service

    By

    31 julio 2016

    great breakfast and quiet environment. It is a good place for living when leisure or business

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    You are completely correct when you stated in your review that this is a good place for staying whether you are here for business or leisure. We try to meet the needs of everyone who stays with us. I was also pleased to see that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and the quietness of the hotel itself. Please come back and stay with us again. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, clean

    By

    31 julio 2016

    No complaints. Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. The price of the pet fee was great

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Thanks so much for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that you had a very pleasant stay. A number of guests with pets have commented that they are pleased with our pet fee. $12.50 per night is a very reasonable amount in my opinion. I do hope you will choose our hotel again if your travels ever bring you back to the Quad City Area. We all will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    23 julio 2016

    club

    A last minute trip brought me t o the Davenport area and I was not sure about what the area had to offer. Found the Staybridge and was pleasantly surprised with how good it was. attentive staff, great reception with free food and drinks. Comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    I was really pleased to see that you had a great stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It would appear that all aspects of the hotel met your needs, and of course we are glad that you chose our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We all will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice environment

    By

    20 julio 2016

    hotel is nice and very comfortable expecially like the full kitchens other then no oven a full kitchen to me is oven we brought frozen pizzas that we couldn't make...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel with friendly staff

    By

    02 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel bent over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. Myrna was a pleasure every day at the breakfast service. Made you feel like one of her own house guests. Our only disappointment was the bed really needed to be replaced, but all else was top notch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that the staff made your stay enjoyable, especially Myrna in the breakfast area. She has always done a great job in taking care of our guests. I am sorry that your bed did not meet the comfort level you expected. We will be replacing all beds in our hotel before the end of the year as we complete our renovation. It is our hope you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información