Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 242 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    242opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      193
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great accomodations

    By

    23 febrero 2017

    club

    There was nothing I didn't like at the hotel. The service was cheerful and helpful. Amber, who was at the front desk, clearly wanted our business. I very much appreciated that. We were able to have our dogs at the hotel. The kitchen was well stacked with eating utensils, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher. The breakfast included foot that a vegan (such as myself) could eat and the coffee was very good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels like home away from home

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, very clean and bed was very comfy, apartment like setting. plenty of room for my grandson to play.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to tell us about your recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable say. Please come back and see us again soon. All of our rooms are being renovated and I am sure you will enjoy them even more when they are complete. Thanks again and we will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    My family greatly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was super friendly and ade sure we were happy and taken cared of. The pool was clean and warm. The breakfast was great and our favorite part was the free soda fountain. We will definitely be staying here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It would appear that you had a great stay with your family members. We are happy you found everything you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. We are currently renovating our hotel and all of our guest suites will be completely brand new. Please come back and stay with us again. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Food Was Great

    By

    17 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Like this hotel very much, friendly service, very nice good breakfast as well as dinner much to my surprise was included in the room fee. They had magazines to read as well in the social area where me and many of the guests hung out. Really nice new place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 febrero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. Many of our guests really like the Social that occurs on Monday thru Wednesday nights. Please come back soon and see our newly renovated rooms. I am confident you will find our hotel even more enjoyable. Thanks again! Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from HOME!

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    For extended stays, this hotel is ideal. It has all the amenities for me to exist as if I were at home. Spacious and always neat and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you may have noticed, we are renovating all of our rooms and the 4th floor is completely done now. Please come back and see our brand new rooms complete with all the amenities you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel very nice

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    Awesome hotel awesome people felt very welcome everybody was very friendly and the rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thanks a lot for taking some time to let us know how your stay was here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We take pride in knowing that all of our employees are friendly and willing to help our guests out with any needs that they may have. Please come back soon and see our newly remodeled rooms. I am sure you will find them even more comfortable and will definitely meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Welcome

    By

    19 enero 2017

    The the staff when we checked in was very friendly and accommodating to the slight change we requested.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loyal customer

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    I really like the staybrdge, the only problem we ever had was with the tiny bed in the standard suite, couldn't sleep all night, to small for two people, other then that we've always had a great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was sorry to read that your bed was too small to sleep comfortably. I believe the best thing for you to do is to reserve a room with a king sized bed. I am confident your will be much more comfortable in a king sized bed. I was pleased to see that the rest of your stay went well. Please come back and see us again. We will have brand new renovated rooms very soon and I would like for you to experience one of them. Take care and we hope to see you again very soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Customer service

    By

    05 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great customer service and friendly staff. Very clean even with construction going on. A pleasurable experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay. We are trying our best to make sure every guest is comfortable during our renovation project. It should be completed soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Please come back soon and see our brand new clean rooms! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Preferred stay location

    By

    15 diciembre 2016

    Very friendly staff. Used room with kitchen facility, it was well managed. Daily cleaning & supplies, breakfast ON GO, well appreciated. Thanks for pleasant stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was happy to read that you found the hotel and your room comfortable. Many people have also commented about the breakfast and the On-The-Go bags that are available for those guests who just need to take some breakfast items with them. Please come back to see us again soon. We are currently renovating our guest suites and I am sure you will find them even more comfortable. Thanks again for your kind words. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet and Pet Friendly

    By

    14 diciembre 2016

    This was a very comfortable stay with our small dog. There was tons of green space (covered with snow of course) for her to run around in. We could easily sneak out the back door for her to do her duties also. Very quiet in a busy town.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. Many guests have commented on how quiet our hotel is, which makes for a night of good rest. As you know, we are pet friendly and are always glad to have those special friends stay with us as well. Please come back soon to see our newly renovated suites. We should have rooms available very soon. Thanks again and we hope to see you in 2017. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience in a new town

    By

    07 diciembre 2016

    My stay at the property was better than I could have imagined. Almost felt like home away from home. Coming to a new area the property was very enjoyable. The staff was very helpful and friendly upon check in and the housekeeping was excellent.

    The kitchen in the suite was very helpful as it allowed me to cook my own dinner while being there. The best part was how well the internet worked and how fast it was during use.

    This place is a nice property to stay at when visiting any area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2016
    Thanks for taking some time to write about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I can tell you that we enjoyed having you as a guest. Making a guest feel like they are at home is the goal we set for ourselves so every guest will have the same feelings as you experienced. Thanks again for your kind comments. If you ever need to make use of our hotel again, please do not hesitate to call us. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información