Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 381 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great service

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel, decent room size, very helpful staff. The rooms an hotel is clean. No noises from other guest. Just a nice getaway to spend time with family an kids. Especially at the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

Large and comfortable rooms well equiped. It was very clean upon arrival and the hotel is very nice. Housekeeping service should be provided AT LEAST every other day as I stayed there for 4 days and I didn't get the service. Breakfast is varied but the taste wasn't great. Hotel is well located, close to major expressways and everything that you may need, although, not within walking distance. Would recommend and stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again!

By

15 septiembre 2021

Close to the hard rock, stayed in a double room suite, small common area but fairly big rooms, clean, comfy, friendly staff, would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

14 septiembre 2021

We stayed here for a soccer game. Although, our stay was short it was a good experience. There were some minor things that could have made it an excellent experience but nothing that can’t be overlooked for one night. Definitely will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent hotel nice area clean room price good near to hard rock casino and just off the turnpike

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can be better

By

05 septiembre 2021

We used that hotel for 12 nights
Once your order is more of 7 nights you will need to get touch up every day and once a week deep clean, but the price is same price so I don’t understand why…they never show for touch up I just take the trash every day out of my room…and I wait for the day is deep clean after I ask twice for that, deep clean change trash bag and clean the toilet I call to ask, the answer is amazing you have a personal stuff of the floor we can’t vacuum and you have baby crib near the bed we can’t change the sheets you have shampoo bottle inside of the shower we can’t do there, but if you want tomorrow I will sent again to do vacuum and sheets but never show again, and that the manger of the hotel told me so 1 night after I moved out for different hotel.
Think about if that where you want to sleep, I never going back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

friendly front desk staff, location is perfect, very quite, clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacay

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the accommodations at this location. The suite was exceptional for accommodating my family of six and our two dogs. It had a full kitchen and plenty of space. It is located close to the sites and attractions in Ft. Lauderdale. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Perfect Stay

By

30 agosto 2021

I want to give a shout out to Diffany for excellence and friendliness. She took the time to ask me if there was anything else I needed and kept the room spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Me encanto el hotel su personal es muy amable y está limpio y accesible muy recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

30 agosto 2021

Muy buen hotel, pero falta mejorar algunos aspectos como la limpieza de las habitaciones, las relaciones del personal y la variedad ofrecida en el desayuno.

Sin embargo, me gustó la ubicación en un área tranquila y sus habitaciones tienen muy buena distribución.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelente servicio!

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Un buen lugar y cerca de lugares de trabajo, lo cual hace de este hotel la mejor opción.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información