Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 532 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Not worth the money

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The room condition was poor. I expected higher quality for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadia

By

03 noviembre 2020

Todo excelente, la estadi fue muy buena y no falto nada

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Beautiful place to stay
Wonderful sleep
Cozy atmosphere
Quiet and clean
Sanitized at every turn
Breakfast top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Excellent service, great breakfast, very convenient location, close to restaurants, and entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 octubre 2020

Very Comfortable bed and clean room. sorry I do not have anything else to say. Great Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Weekend

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Great Hotel Great stay
Friendly staff
Up to date appliances
Spacious
Loved the bed
Great set up
Home away from home feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This room was exactly as shown on website. I would recommend this hotel again. Looking forward to staying again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Great stay! Spacious and Clean! Friendly staff and affordable pricing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved everything about staybridge suites

By

16 octubre 2020

club

It was amazing me and the kids needed to get away for a few days , my children loved it there they didn’t want to leave , the beds were very comfortable, they love going swimming before bed , I was able to go to the gym ,the room was very clean and modern beautiful little kitchen just loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The staff were friendly, the room was well appointed BUT the mask wearing rules were not respected or enforced by several of the guests and even some of the staff. The room could have been cleaner and the wifi was spotty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest services

By

13 octubre 2020

The room of the suite was wonderful, clean, and roomy for my family. But customer service was not great. I called for additional chairs to be brought up to my room and I had to go up and get them. Other guests were not wearing masks in the hotel even though they were signs posted. Breakfast was not acceptable, serving frozen sandwiches to take up to your room. Housekeeping doesn't come for your second night stay to even make the bed or bring you fresh linens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay!

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Kind friendly staff, a comfortable quiet room with a home like feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información