Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 637 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great Stay

By

21 junio 2022

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this location when I'm in town for work, rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love it keep it up

By

15 junio 2022

Excellent hotel good staff very friendly management, the breakfast was great and the lobby is amazing the room is cozy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

14 junio 2022

Great people with good service. Couldn’t ask for anything better it was an amazing experience. If you are staying in Dearborn this is a place I recommend if you want a very calm and greatly serviced stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need more staff

By

12 junio 2022

Nice hotel, nice friendly staff, just not enough staff to keep up with maintenance and cleanliness of the property. Breakfast and Monday thru Weds night social are very meager offerings compared to pre-pandemic. The housekeeper in charge was great and working hard with little support. Only 1 Dryer in the laundry room was working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean, needs better staff

By

29 mayo 2022

Room smelled foul, probably need to change air filters. Left over towels in the bathroom from previous guests (gross), elevators dirty. Breakfast not ready until 45 minutes after expected time (7am) on both Saturday and Sunday…breakfast actually gross anyway. Front desk staff member hogging waffle maker when he should be working smh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not get the room I reserved.

By

03 mayo 2022

platinumelite

I reserved a 2 queen bed suite so that 3 adults could sleep comfortably. Even though I had my reservation showing a 2 queen bed suite they still gave me a 1 king bed suite and said that was all they had. They obviously gave my room away. After finally getting a room with a king bed a pull out couch the room smelled dirty, the cable box was not plugged in, bathroom door didn't shut right, stains on sheets and the front door to our room had a loose hinge in which you had to lift up on the door to latch and lock it. The pull out sofa was terribly uncomfortable, which made my bad back worse and made my overall weekend plans bad. I use IHG hotels for work all the time and have never received this poor of service. I requested to be credited for this room in some way and still have not received an apology or compensation from IHG. Very disappointing and I'm considering switch to Marriot hotels for future travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 abril 2022

great service, in general a good place to stay, for vacations or work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb stay

By

02 febrero 2022

club

It was a great experience! Very clean and personable staff!! I will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodations

By

03 diciembre 2021

This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed at. There is not one thing we could even think of that was not perfect about our stay in Dearborn MI.
The only thing that might prevent us from staying there again would be the nightly rates, which was substantially more than the hotel within walking distance.
The hotel is beautiful and the staff were all so very kind.
It was great for us! Will definitely recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

I know the world is short staffed right now, but the staff I encountered was wonderful and kind and professional. The room and public space was very clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Samantha and Manager Eric lack customer Service

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I experienced a very odd to disturbing stay at the Staybridge. Check in was normal and from there it was all downhill. As we went to our rooms it was obvious they needed housekeeping staff. Once we arrived and we got settled I looked for the tv remote. Could not find it. The sofa cushions had brown stains on them that resembled dog poop so I turned them over to a clean side and there was the remote. Small point to the aggravation I would have for about a day and a half. The televisions in both rooms do not work properly. The" Direct TV" remote requires you to be 12 inches or so pointing at a sensor that is the size of a dime for the tv to operate. They need to advise guest of this at check in. The remote Guide, Select and List buttons DO NOT work. There are approx. 900 channels so a guest has to push up and down channel to channel to find a station. Unless they know the magic steps to see the guide at a glance. I called the front desk 3 times that now had Samantha on duty,her tone and instances that I needed to go behind the tv and reset it was rude and annoying. The red button she referred to was not on the tv but on the wall and would have required me to move the heavy dresser it set on. At 74 years old I was not about to attempt that.
.It was my husbands birthday and he missed the world series and his football games which was a big deal. They need to have a laminated card in the room where popular channels are spelled out. HBO, ESPN, popular news channels etc. you also could not key in a number from the remote. There is not enough space to record how disgusted i was and how poorly Eric
the manager handled the situation once informed.
The next day 24 hours later Steve came up and assisted with actually showing us how the Direct tv worked with a customer friendly disposition.
We've traveled the world and the last thing that we would EVER expect to having problems with is how to operate a Television for a day and a half!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

26 octubre 2021

Staff especially the head maintenance guy was good. Did not like to see pets in the breakfast area close to where guests are receiving their food. Also did not like to see a staff member petting a guest dog while in the process of placing food items on the breakfast bar; this is a huge sanitation/health concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información