Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1783 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1450
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Multi-week stay

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Comfortable place. Nice grill. Walking distance to the train station. The game is very good with space, pull-up bars, treadmill, and up to 50lb weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

Great room and breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

16 septiembre 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this hotel and have already recommended it to others. Immaculate, roomy, comfortable, convenient (especially loved the full kitchen and free laundry facility). We referred to it as our apartment because it felt more like a home than a hotel room. Breakfast was great, staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect. Although we drove this trip, we will likely fly for return trips, so the proximity to Denver International Airport and the free shuttle between there and the hotel will be a bonus. I have spent more on hotel rooms that were nowhere near the quality of this facility. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Quiet site.

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Within easy walking distance to many excellent restaurants. Great shuttle service from airport. Clean. Quiet. Relaxed area. No issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Within walking distance of quite a few outstanding restaurants. Quiet area. Felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great overall experience, Great rooms, Breakfast could be more varied. Close to DEN International

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for convenient overnight

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Nice hotel, close to Denver International Airport.
Room was very comfortable & bed/bathroom were clean.
We had our son & grandchild traveling with us, so had the 2 room suite. Great configuration for extended family.
Kitchen facility was disappointing. Dishes were crusted with dried food & dishwasher smelled like rotten eggs. Was nice having a full size fridge.
Breakfast was convenient, but low on food & frequently out of coffee & OJ.
Would stay again, but not as good overall experience as we generally have.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybrigde Suites are very good

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Great room, very confortable and clean.
Breakfast could have a few more options, and sometimes the drinks during the happy hour finished very fast.

It was an overall a very good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

Felt like a 2nd home, great food, service, pool, fitness center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

I love everything about this Staybridge hotel. Excellent service and amenities! From the food at breakfast and social hour to the cleanliness of the gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Seven of us enjoyed all aspects of our stay in a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Rooms were spacious and had everything we needed. Very comfortable mattress. Staff were very courteous and polite! Would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información