Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1171 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    897
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good experience

By

04 agosto 2020

I stay at this hotel QUITE OFTEN and have never really had any issue. I would recommend it to anyone!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and beds comfortable.

By

15 julio 2020

club

The staff very friendly and nice. We travel with a dog and feel very welcome here. The room very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Noisy

By

14 julio 2020

club

Do not stay here if you are looking for quiet to sleep. Management needs to learn how to take charge on all the kids running around screaming and yelling. Bed was as hard as sleeping on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not anywhere I would stay again...

By

13 julio 2020

platinumelite

Employees were not wearing masks 90% of the time. The staff was never at the desk when we needed something even though we were told to bring towels down to change them anytime we needed. The remote controls in the room had no batteries and neither phone in the room worked. Paint is peeling and chipping in the bathroom and the A/C units are terribly loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

12 julio 2020

club

I will definitely come back! Very nice, easy, friendly stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location, great service, comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2020

club

Overall great stay. Quick, easy check-in, good location, quiet, comfortable bed. Staff was friendly. Rooms are a bit dated, but other than that - great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Social Distancing Stay

By

10 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great overall experience. Safe and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast

By

07 julio 2020

club

Everything was good but no hot breakfast just prepackaged muffins and danish that was half frozen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location location location

By

07 julio 2020

No breakfast easy to find nice service No breakfast clean room good shower No Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well kept hotel

By

05 julio 2020

The only reason I had a bit of trouble with check-in is because of the economy slow down, they've needed to let an employee go. They need to hire Stephen back!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID19 cesspool

By

04 julio 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean. So what did I have to do? I had to purchase cleaning items to clean. Items in the kitchen were visibly dirty, the room did not smell clean, the t.v. controller was greasy (frigging ewww!), and the toilet...sigh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 julio 2020

club

Great service, clean rooms, love the bathroom, beds are comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información