Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1071 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1071opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    893
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location!

By

18 septiembre 2021

This was a great location for us, as we were passing thru town for the night and wanted to visit 1717 brewing, Peace Tree brewing, and the Iowa Tap house. A perfect location to walk to all 3 and enjoy the surrounding area. We even stopped by cupcake store so we could take dessert back to the room after dinner. People were all very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Easily one of the best hotels we've stayed in. Everything was clean, the rooms were spacious for our family of 4. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Our kids loved the pull-out sofa bed. It was nice for them to have their own space and us to have our own space. Fitness area was clean and well-kept. Pool and hot tub temperature were perfect. The breakfast selection was amazing. Our entire family enjoyed this stay. We will be back next time we need a place to stay in Des Moines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is an a great location and close to restaurants and shopping which are walkable. Room was large with a good layout. Floor to ceiling windows were a nice touch. Breakfast area was large and provided a nice breakfast option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, new build hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

It was an amazing time in that hotel. Recommend it to everyone. The suite had everything that we need including silver, pots, dishwasher, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!!

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here during a family visit. Nice staff, excellent breakfast. Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay overall

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

This is a nice property, with amazing breakfast. Stay was mildly spoiled by a smoke filled room I got the first night, but the front desk managed to move me the next morning to a non smoky room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Our stay at the downtown Des Moines Staybridge was a great experience. We highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great location and service

By

01 septiembre 2021

We loved the rooms and location to the wedding venue as well as nice areas of Des Moines where we could walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

The location of the hotel was great for walking to nearby fabulous restaurants and enjoying downtown. And the customer several was great. The rooms are smaller, but very nice and felt cozy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

31 agosto 2021

We booked three rooms for multiple guest had issues with billing breakfast was good pool was good staff was OK. Location was good also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good amenities if they were provided as promised

By

31 agosto 2021

club

This hotel has a feeling of being at home, however, as we looked to make it “home” we found there was only 1 spoon and butter knife. There was dirty dishes in the dishwasher from the last stay. Our shower wasn’t cleaned either. There was hair and rust stains. I will say the bed was very comfortable and we would’ve been very pleased if it appeared to have been cleaned prior to our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Good hot breakfast included.

By

31 agosto 2021

Nice hotel. Good hot breakfast included. Our room outlioked the street. Nice big windows, but not to worry, there are black out curtains. I was able to make the room pitch black.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información