Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 100 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Consider this property as my home

By

04 septiembre 2021

In this review I would like to talk about Reception team. The leader of this team is Ms. Genoveva. She always pays extra attention to me, helping with my requests, smiling, always satisfying my demands. While talking to me she always recognizes other guests which are passing by, or coming with their questions. Due to her professionalism no one remaining without attention.
Also I would like to mention one member of her team - Mr. Steve. This year allows me to travel, and Steve helped me a lot with my booking through IHG loyalty program. He even called that property to make sure that my stay will be comfortable. I am appreciated for all his efforts: he is very kind and very professional person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and great service

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was indeed another memorable time. Thank you so much, Ms. Zahar, Ali, Steve and 1 more male staff on night duty that time (sorry, I forgot his name). They are friendly and accommodating, as always. They made our stay truly like home, we keep coming back =)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly satisfied

By

01 agosto 2021

I really enjoy staying at the staybridge
My Appartment is nice and the whole experience is a homey one especially that the staff is nice and customer centric.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

27 julio 2021

club

I really feel like I'm home when staying in Staybridge ! Not too big hotel, really nice appartments, and a particular note for the staff (reception, security and cleaning) who is really friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2021

Fantastic hotel! Incredible staff, always friendly, always helpful
Love my staff!!

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel to live in

By

11 julio 2021

Best hotel I’ve ever visited.
Service is amazing, food is tailored made,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

04 julio 2021

club

Excellent stay, most importantly the staff feels like family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

02 julio 2021

platinumelite

Everyone was fantastic! It really felt like home. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Second Home

By

01 julio 2021

Best Hotel Appartment in Doha, The Staff are great each and everyone of them have been very helpfull during my Stay... Thank You Ali, Genoveva, Miguel, Jocelyne and Steve...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good

By

29 junio 2021

It’s a great hotel to stay we had lovely and great time during our stay with my family it is highly recommended for my friends all the staff showing marvelous job to us
It is like home the location is ideal
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente servicio

By

09 junio 2021

Lo que mas llama la atencion en Staybridge suites en Lusail, Doha, Qatar, es el servicio, es excelente, personalizado, el personal demuestra preocupacion y se ocupa del pasajero.
Aun mas notorio es que este excelente servicio viene de todo el personal, desde el bell boy hasta el management.
Muy agradecido por la estadia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Doha - home away from home

By

15 mayo 2021

I had the pleasure of staying at staybridge for 3 months again and it was an awesome experience. Always made to feel welcome and staff were very accommodating during a period where I needed some help. Apart from the beautiful apartment with all mods n cons and nice view of the sea, the breakfast is simply great and staff take note of any requests too.
I want to thank all staff but specially Ms Genoveva who really showed how much she cares about the guests by making any requests come true, much obliged. Ms Soha was as gracious and friendly as ever, ably supported by Miguel, Ali, Steve, Nichula and all the others including the staff that work behind the scenes ie Chu, Hima.
In the end, I want to thank the kitchen staff too and in particular Ms Sajeeta for going the extra mile in preparation of my breakfast- the care with which it is prepared is very visible to me so a sincere thank you to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información