Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 119 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

119opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Mr.

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

SUPER FOLKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey

By

20 septiembre 2021

I would definitely come back and stay here it’s Very comfortable, quiet and I felt safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

Nice hotel, pet friendly and clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good and they provided evening snacks/happy hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t recommend

By

18 septiembre 2021

Staff judges you by the color of your skin. the blankets on the bed was so dirty, asked for new towels and service and they told us to come down there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

my stay was great. everything was great. staff was great. easy check in at the desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at a great property

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Very nice property. Room was excellent. My wife couldn’t say enough good things about the shower. Kitchen was well equipped with new appliances,

Will make this my first choice if I am in the neighborhood again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is nice. Price was great. Near places too eat. Right off of highway. Rooms clean. Overall Great place Stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I loved that they offered an evening social hour, although I had no time to enjoy it, and the customer service was just right for me. My kids loved the continental breakfast and I enjoyed not having to prepare breakfast. The building was newly built and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Clean, Comfortable, Lots of Room

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

I looked at several hotels in the Atlanta area that offered a suite experience with a kitchen, and this place is a gem! The staff was friendly, the room had everything I needed, I had room to spread out and relax and this room was clean, comfortable, spacious, and it was priced right. The staff is super friendly, followed social distancing and masking, and still offered breakfast and a social hour. It's only about 30 minutes from Atlanta, and it was a great base from which to explore Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing !

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

No matter what stay bridge I have stayed it has always been pleasant and comfortable !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Long Term Stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

I was greeted by Gerald at check-in. Not only was he able to place me on a top floor, but also allowed for me to check in early. I'm not sure what scent aroma they use but it's a nice touch. The housekeeping team does a phenomenal job in making sure the hallways are free of trash. I also appreciate the weekly full service cleaning. The team here is very friendly and does a great job with the covid-19 restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, really GREAT hotel!

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Great ambiance, amazing staff, clean room, beautiful and modern layout across the hotel. I will definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información