Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 305 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    305opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      270
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Stay in a comfortable up-to-date room

    By

    20 abril 2016

    This hotel is my first choice when staying in El Paso.
    Room is always clean from the door to the bathroom.
    While this is not my first stay, it offer a home away from home feel, If it wasn't for them not having more rooms at government rate my stay there would have been longer.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Had a Great Time

    By

    19 abril 2016

    Staff went out of their way to make things Happen. We stayed two days, this e-mail only mentions one.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    well appointed rooms and allows pets

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Easy access from I-10... clean rooms with plenty of space. Pet friendly which is a good thing.. even has a small grass area for you to walk your pet around. Staff is friendly.. free wifi and there is security on the grounds so makes you feel good that your vehicle is being watched. Have stayed here twice while driving to and from Arizona. my biggest complaint this trip was that the dining area was not as clean as usual. It was fixed as soon as I pointed out some issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Dear SamanthaH, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff is grateful for your kind words and compliments. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the breakfast area fell below what you have come to expect from our property. This issue has been addressed with the staff, and has been corrected. I truly hope this does not tarnish the good image you have of us and allow us to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    I'm a frequent traveller been to different hotels around the globe and this hotel is my favorite...Starting with the staff and my favorite one is Ashley who is working in the front desk... Very approachable....very nice...smiling all the time.

    Will be back here over and over again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Dear Jo12345, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review our property. Ashley extends her sincerest gratitude for the nice things you said about her. Having a Spire IHG Rewards Member recognize us as their favorite hotel is an honor, and we cannot express how grateful we are for that. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels Home!

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    I'm a regular customer for this hotel, a bit pricey compared to nearby hotels but it is all worth it...The staff is excellent particularly Daniel who is very helpful on everything...

    Will be coming back here again and again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Dear Jo12345, Thank you so much for such a great review! I am happy to know you choose us as your home away from home during your visits to our great city. I hope to see you soon! Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Review Staff and Hotel Extended stay

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    I would like to say that one of the key people at this Hotel that made my three (3) month stay comfortable and welcome, was Valerie Garcia, while I can say that I was ready to leave this Hotel earlier then I had signed on, as I will describe here shortly, she went above and beyond to see that my family and my business in the El Paso area was not disrupted due to dollar amount changes with the hotels per diem government rates etc. Ms. Garcia thank you again for taking such good care of use and keeping us informed and at home, and for your wonderful management skills, YOU ROCK! I would also like to mention House Keeping in particular "Ana" who I am sorry but failed to get her last name, she Ana was very thorough, fast and always carried a winning smile and excellent conversation, this lady can flip a room in zero time flat and leave it looking fresh and clean, Thank you both for your hard work.
    Now on a bit of the dark side LOL! Internet is SLOW at best OMG! and if you do have time to watch TV? understand you DON'T have SyFy, AMC, BBC America, and a few dozen others, but if you like sports and I mean ALOT! you'll have way more then enough of those channels, one last thing, small but none the less the refrigerator went out late one weekend so lost a little food and dishwasher was acted up and was replaced, lol, Oil Refinery is right behind hotel and some days more than others is straight up a sulfur stink that is terrible, but needless to say that sometimes it's the people in places that bring it all together when your on the road all the time. Valerie, Ana and all you at the Hotel that cared to our needs. Thanks! "Management Please fix Internet and Channel Line Up PLEASE"

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Dear JakeAug2013, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I also want to thank you for recognizing Valerie and Ana, as they are very important assets to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our cable channels. Unfortunately, this is not something we are able to control as it is the package our cable service provides us. I will look into the issue with the Internet immediately to ensure we get that working properly. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    beautiful property

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    what a nice place to stay with my family. Very comfortable for all 5 of us and our dog. We especially enjoyed breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear Plttx, We really enjoyed having your family here. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Bet regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    Our 2 year old got sick during the stay and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and made it seem like we were at home. From Marco checking on us to make sure we were ok to Valerie borrowing a crib next door to the maid making recommendations of doctors in the area. The stay made it seem like we had all the support of being home. While our stay wasn't what we wanted due to our child being sick the staff went above and beyond. There are so many people that I know I want to thank but missed their names (the cook who loves elephants with glasses being on that stands out). The stay was great because y'all made it great and helped out so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear Smartguy214, Our staff is glowing thanks to your kind words. We all love what we do, but getting comments like these make us smile from ear to ear. I hope the little one is feeling better by now. I know how hard it can be to travel with a sick child so we try to make this the easiest part of your trip. I told Beckah, our elephant loving breakfast attendant she was mentioned and praised, and she could not be happier. Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    El Paso Stay

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    club

    Its our second visit and a good experience since our
    prior visit. The front desk including housekeeping are professional and very much aware of guests and their concerns. As prior the breakfast selection was excellent. The parking was satisfactorily and there was security present after hours. However check out time should be moved up to "noon" rather than eleven(11) AM. The bedding was excellent and the decor was attractive. It was an excellent experience and we plan to stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear BP1945, Thank you so much for choosing us a second time. It's great to hear you say such great things about our hotel. Every person here tries to make every guest feel welcome, and hearing comments like these really make our job much more special. I'm confident your third time, and fourth, and every time you stay with us will be equal, if not better than the last. Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel Staff bad customer service

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff Awful customer service. Very rude. Other than that the hotel is okay I would give it a (6)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Dear Evyy, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review and bringing your concerns to our attention. I can understand how upsetting it must be to feel that you were not treated in a professional manner during your stay. I want to assure you I have spoken with my entire staff to reinforce our commitment to customer service. We hope that you will allow us another chance to impress you, when your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and excellent property

    By

    15 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff were very responsive and caring to my needs. Quality and quantity of food was outstanding.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear Richbrook16, My staff appreciates the nice things you said about them. They extend their sincerest thanks, and invite you to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    first BUSINESS stay

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    El Paso Airport staybridge was a great stay .... had previously stayed w/staybridge near limerick, PA for a family vacation and enjoyed that, as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Dear Ko1971, We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope you consider Staybridge Suites wherever you travel in the future. Thank you again! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información