Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 378 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    378opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      331
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Excellent Stay

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    This hotel has been my favorite ever since, excellent service specially with the lady from the kitchen her name is MARGIE. She was so accommodating and nice.

    great customer service!

    Thanks!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    baño

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    No habia suficientes toallas en el baño, lo cual ocasiono que se usara una toalla por dos personas

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Dear Gera-Chih, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I apologize you did not have enough towels. I only wish you had told us during your stay so we could have delivered some. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staybridge El Paso

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Wonderful place. I stay here often and also stay at hotels about 35 weeks out the year. This is the nicest and most fun!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Allen4211, I appreciate your kind feedback. I am so glad that we are able to make you feel welcome and at home here; it means a lot to us that you enjoy the hotel so much you keep coming back. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointing Start

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    I was VERY disappointed that I was told, as a Platinum Member, I could upgrade ONLY for the first night, then I would have to downgrade and relocate ALL my belongings and my son to a smaller room for the remainder of my stay (4 nights) - VERY INCONVENIENT!

    I would ONLY recommend this Property because Rey and the overnight crew were exceptional!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Motely, I appreciate you taking time to fill out a review. It's great to hear you liked our friendly staff. However, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by having to move rooms. I understand how frustrating that must have been. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awsome Hotel Stay for work

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    This hotel has a great atmosphere and the staff was going out of their way to be sure I was happy. If you don't stay at this hotel you are missing out on a great place to stay in the El Paso area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Dear Nascarbobby, Thank you so much for the kind review! I am so happy to hear that we gave you a wonderful hotel experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay for families, couples, and the solo traveler. Great customer service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Smba1842, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so glad to hear that you found our service to be top notch! We hope you will remember us the next time you are in El Paso. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Top hotel in El Paso

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    club

    I have stayed at them all but this is the best! Keep up the good work!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Anon33and3, Thank you for your amazing comments! We are thrilled to be thought of as the best! We look forward to your next visit. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    club

    A comfortable, homelike experience with friendly, competent staff. Situated near the airport, restaurants and shopping. What's not to love?!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Dear Sincopresidio61, Thank you for your kind review. It is our goal to make our guests feel at home, and I am proud we were able to show that to you. We look forward to your next stay! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service, good food

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    The food was good and the selection were good. Rooms were cleans and bed was comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Dear KipK, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear we exceeded your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with our staff during our next meeting to encourage them to keep up the good work. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to El Paso! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and Professional

    By

    27 agosto 2016

    Very clean hotel with a professional staff. The social along with the dining options (breakfast, social food) were very good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Dear Maloue, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    CLEAN AND VERY NICE

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND
    THE ROOMS WERE SUPER CLEAN. WE ENJOYED
    OUR STAY. THE ONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN IN
    EL PASO!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Dear Gonzalez Family, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you have chosen the Staybridge Suites as your El Paso hotel of choice! We look forward to your next stay with us! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business trip

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    Great room. This is my preferred hotel whenever I travel to El Paso

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Dear Mwooz, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It's great to hear you were happy with your room. We look forward to continuing being your "home away from home". Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información