Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 417 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    417opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      365
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Home away from home

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Excellent staff, great room, overall positive experience

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 enero 2017

    We stay here every time we come visit El Paso. Staff is always professional and courteous. Rooms are always clean. Good breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Greaat Hotel

    By

    16 enero 2017

    Excellent Suites. Food was great after a day working. I enjoyed my stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice rooms!

    By

    13 enero 2017

    The rooms were very nice; clean; and well stocked.
    The cleaning staff were very proffetional and very nice!
    The hallways and elevators had a pleasant and clean smell.
    I loved the computer room and the large selection of DVD movies to check out and watch in rooms.
    Food was exceptional!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 enero 2017
    Dear DDT33, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you were pleased with our facilities and impressed by our staff. We hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    El Paso Staybridge

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place for a family. Clean. Good location. Spacious rooms. Will stay again when visiting El Paso.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Dear Nimomema, Thank you for your five-star review. I'm happy you and your family enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mhuerta

    By

    11 enero 2017

    Avery nice spacious place to stay. Quite no one disturbs you my kids where able to feel comfortable which makes a stay a lot better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Dear Mhuerta, Thank you for your recent stay and kind review. I'm so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay in El Paso. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy travels, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    1227 El Paso Stay

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, large room for family of five. Accomodated our two small pets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear DJ TripleR, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you, your family, and pets had an enjoyable stay. We would love to have you back the next time you're in the area! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Oops

    By

    07 enero 2017

    After a long 6 hour drive with my wife, and three boys, I was ready to get some good sleep before our my next 9 hour drive.

    After I checked in my family grabbed all our needed luggage and gear. One of those boys is a 1 month old who required a lot of additional stuff.

    With all our hands full we proceeded to our room. When we walk in we found our room in complete disarray. Bed undone, used coffee cups, and we got out of there immediately with fear that this was someone's room.

    Trucked back downstairs (still with our hands full) and the guys at the front desk frantically found us another room.

    I was promised a free room, my 300 welcome points, and then 500 additional points for my trouble. I received all except my 5000 points.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear CalCave, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the troubles you had during your stay. I can only imagine how frustrating that must have been for you after a long drive. I will be sharing your comments with my team to ensure that this was an isolated incident. I will also follow up on your points to ensure you received all of them. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The attention and support of the whole Staff are the best!!

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Cleanliness and comfort are unique, the pillows and the beds are very comfortable and everything in the hotel are excellent !!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear Transforma, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We would love to have you back the next time you're in the area. Thank you, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay your New Years Eve

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Our review with my family and I was great, we enjoyed spending New Years Eve very comfortable with a great service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear PeterSR86, Thank you for your kind review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your New Years Eve. Come back soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to rest

    By

    04 enero 2017

    The hotel was a great value. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was outstanding.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear Vince444, Thank you for your kind review. My staff and I are thrilled to know you had a five-star stay. We hope to have you back the next time you visit Tulsa! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    家族、友人とのくつろぎ。

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    快適なベッド、清潔なバスルームと豊富なアメニティー、快いサービスで、家族、友人でのんびりとした時間を過ごせます。ロビー、食堂なども明るく、広々しており、ごちゃごちゃせず、快適です。家族、友人とくつろいで、日頃の疲れを癒すには最高です。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear Pcn2017, Thank you for your five-star review! I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información