Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 462 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    462opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      308
    • 4 Estrellas
      95
    • 3 Estrellas
      30
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Fairfield stay

    By

    21 junio 2017

    My kids and I loved this hotel. Pool was close to our room. And perfect temperature.
    Everything was clean and staff was very accommodating and friendly. They let our larger group socialize and eat in their lobby which was perfect for our group of 7 families staying there instead of heading to an outside restaurant. Loved it all!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Suite with comfortable beds

    By

    21 junio 2017

    club

    Excellent and very Friendly staff specially Vincent from the front desk....Breakfast on weekends should be extended to 10:30-11am so we can rest more!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    guest

    By

    21 junio 2017

    club

    liked it, great spot for pets. Wish we'd been advised construction under way

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    On my travels

    By

    19 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    The desk staff is very helpful and made sure to recognize my club status. Offered to fix and accommodate any of my issues.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Big room

    By

    07 junio 2017

    Room was great and very comfortable. Will stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice and relaxing

    By

    01 junio 2017

    club

    Nice, quiet and relaxing place to come back and rest up for the next day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Terrific Stay!

    By

    31 mayo 2017

    club

    Great place to stay when visiting Napa Valley and have a wine tasting tour pick you up and drop you off at the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean

    By

    28 mayo 2017

    club

    King 2-room suite was fantastic. Good location with nearby stores and easy access to hwy 12 and I-80

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My worst hotel experience in 40 years of travel

    By

    28 mayo 2017

    Problems started at check in. I requested a room with two beds and at the front desk they told me they didn't have one but he would put a message for next morning as there was availability. We got a bed and a sofa. There were no sheets for the sofa. We were given a set later but not of the right size and they left it to us to do the bed. Next morning we were told there were no rooms available with two beds. We requested the room done including the sofa. When we came back in the afternoon the only thing done was the bed, not the sofa and they hadn't even touched the bathroom, it was as we left it after taking a shower in the morning. They took a dollar that I left on the desk and wrote a note saying thank you for the tip (was it a joke?). I didn't leave it as a tip. We went to talk to the General Manager, telling him we were leaving. He insisted we had to pay for the second night as it was past check out time and kept insisting on that instead of listening to the problems we had and trying to offer some compensation. We finally left having payed just for the one night but totally frustrated and angry for what we went through. That doesn't fit the standards of a hotel of this category by any means. I will never stay there again. It was probably my worst hotel experience in more that 40 years of travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and dirty floors

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    club

    First off the hotel is being renovated so I understand there might be some extra dust. They really needed to vacuum everywhere though. The stairways, my hotel bathrrom and the hallways.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    club

    Even though the hotel is being remodeled, it is being done in a manner that does not disrupt your stay. The hotel, is beautiful, the rooms well appointed and very comfortable. Wish my stay had been for more than one night. The only inconvenience was we had to walk next door to have breakfast. The pool was beautiful even though we didn't get to use it. My husband did get to use the fitness center and he was impressed with the quality of the equipment.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great sleep

    By

    20 mayo 2017

    club

    Hotel is very nice, but under some remodel construction. Even though, I enjoyed my room and the area. Found a funky sushi joint in downtown.
    Had fish and enjoyed the warriors domination on the court.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información