Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 936 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

936opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    635
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

mediocre quality/service, poor amenities for price

By

14 diciembre 2020

We booked a 2 br suite. Had to request extra shampoo and towels the night we arrived, even though they knew 5 people would be in the room (only enough for 2 people, not 5 for a 2 night stay) . The front desk said they could not deliver and I would have to come down to front desk to pick up.

When running the dishwasher (which was not efficient) , the kitchen sink backed up & once the load was done, the dishes were not thoroughly clean.

When we called we were told the fitness center would be open, we would have to sign up, but if we were in the same family we could be in there together. They denied access and closed it right after we arrived - said it was the regional mgr. decision. We would have booked elsewhere if we would have known this.

We were also told the pool would be open, but it was closed due to maintenance. Breakfast was behind the front desk...We had to wait in line to ask for items. It was advertised as "grab and go". We would have booked elsewhere had we known this.

The suite should have been cleaner. The non-carpeted floor and the bathrooms were not thoroughly cleaned, especially behind the toilets..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Regular Guest

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

Not happy with staff and service. I’m a regular and have never been this unhappy with the services. I have stayed here for several years and more thank like will not go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything in the room is good

By

06 diciembre 2020

This hotel is the best my family love it and my 3 kids love it and don't won't to go when is time for check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Rooms were very clean staff friendly no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The rooms were clean but 2 bedroom was inadequate

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

I booked a 2 bedroom and I was disappointed when I arrived to see no oven and only 2 burners. When I arrived the staff was friendly but my room was not ready. Also, I asked for a late check-out but they deactivated my room key. The breakfast was not up to standard. I understand it's a pandemic but they should have done things to make up for the lack of amenities. I was really disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for Fairfield area

By

27 noviembre 2020

Nice staff modern hotel just not very clean you can see stains in the carpet in the rooms and the hallways walking through like hotel you smell all kinds of unpleasant smells

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

17 noviembre 2020

liked the overall stay and customer service was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Clean and comfortable bed, nice environment, totally recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall amazing stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

Id definitely suggest this hotel to anyone best stay ive ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Maintained Since COVID-19

By

15 noviembre 2020

I normally don't do reviews but I have stayed at this hotel three times since August for several weeks at a time. My biggest complaint was not with the service. The employees are great, but the quality and conditions of the facility are way under what they should be for an IHG property. The carpet in the hallways, but most especially in the stairwells, is disgusting. They appear to get vacuumed but there are all variations of spots and stains in the stairwells. I'm a guy and can tolerate dirty carpet but I do have my limits. The courtyard hasn't been tended to since I first stayed in August. The grass (mostly weeds) can be measured in feet. One hour with a weed trimmer would do wonders. The fire pit is wonderful except that it is missing most of the lava rocks, which seem to have been replaced with cigarette butts. In two of the rooms that I stayed in, I had to get the refrigerator replaced because the ice maker would not work properly. The washers and dryers (three of each) need repair. The washer in the middle doesn't agitate and hasn't worked since my first stay, even though I made the front desk aware of the problems numerous times. I even showed a video of what the washer was doing. Nothing ever gets repaired. The dryers take twice as long to dry clothes as they should, probably because the dryer ducts are clogged with lint and there is no air flow. I don't know if it's budget problems, staff, or whatever but it shouldn't be a budget issue because the whole time I was there they were pretty much booked solid. They don't offer the same breakfast services or the evening reception as before COVID, yet the room rates haven't decreased. This place needs rescuing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service comfortable bed

By

13 noviembre 2020

Great staff! Amazing design. Felt like home and the bathroom was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean in Covid time

By

06 noviembre 2020

The hotel wasn't clean and tidy for a time like Covid-19.
If the hallways smell like dog defecation and old carbage, how can you feel safe and clean in the Hotel?

Also the stariways was like a party place, dirty carpet with red stain...hope its wine.

So i guess the rooms aren't that clean

Missing a lot of kitchen ammenities.
Well in fact i won't be back there.
I'm a spire and visit a lot of hotels and i'm always switching between IHG-Mar-HH and IHG is now the least used because cleaning issues. The other ones, you can see the major difference and proud the have vs IHG.
Sorry but it is what it is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información