Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1072 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    700
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Beyond my expectations!

By

30 julio 2022

Definitely a place to stay whenever near the area! Taylor, the frontdesk did so well and made us feel comfortable and at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite IHG Stay on our trip

By

25 julio 2022

club

Wish we had stayed here for the night before, the experience and room along with comfort of surrounding areas was great. The courtyard was great, the pool was enjoyed, breakfast was quite the spread. Would absolutely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd worse stay ever

By

14 julio 2022

Uncaring staff. This property is dingy and road noise is constant. Air conditioning cannot hold temp below 75 during daylight.
Carpet and furniture stains in room and common areas. Just a general dinginess that reminds me of low end chains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location near dining, quiet rooms

By

08 julio 2022

There are plenty of places to eat surrounding the property. You will need to drive there. The rooms are quiet and the gym has some new equipment which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and cleanliness.

By

02 julio 2022

My stay at the StayBridge was a breeze. Enjoyed the room and the guest services' friendliness. The options for coffee is the morning are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 junio 2022

I recommend .so servicial .my mom she love that hotel every month stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Experience

By

15 junio 2022

The food was bad, room was not clean, bathroom dirty, food nasty and overall description from me would call this place a dump.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low Quality Location

By

06 junio 2022

club

Where do I start. First, had to wait approx. 5 min while the staff in the back office laughed and carried on. Eventually they herd me and other guests asking if anyone was working. The first room assigned I walked in and noted the carpet to be as dirty as the hallway as well as the carpet to the kitchen area being frayed and disgusting. I went to the restroom after driving from class and noted the shower to be full of mold. I grabbed my bags back to front desk. She did apologize and put me into another room. I checked that room out better, but the shower again had mold on the shower soap ledge, I went to Safeway and purchased spray bleach to clean the shower. Later that night I found out all 3 dispensers for shower soap had conditioner in them with no soap. The TV reception was horrible although I was told that was normal. Seriously,. . . . That night the power went out for some reason??? I left and went to a colleagues house to sleep on their couch. I tried to dispute my charge but they stated there was a 100$ early cancellation fee with a comment "did you read early cancellation policy?" Honestly, I am filing a credit card dispute just waiting to hear back. I would stay somewhere else... There are better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Napa Adjacent

By

31 mayo 2022

My wife and I drove down for the weekend to attend my brother's wedding in Napa. The location was close enough to the venue as well as other businesses we needed for some last minute shopping like the nail salon, florist, and Costco! The room was clean and felt more like an apartment than a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

18 mayo 2022

Traveling for business overnight. Room was clean and was able to check in early without additional fees. Breakfast included with was great and saved me some time. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place like home

By

09 mayo 2022

Really, homey and pleasant ambiance, we enjoyed our stay, feeling it’s like home! We appreciate the cleanliness of the room & full kitchen, the nice structure and façade of the building, the friendliness of staff, and the hearty breakfast with a variety of selection!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice kitchen

By

05 mayo 2022

I felt comfortable. Nice kitchen, clean room. Close to lots of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información