Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 395 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    395opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      274
    • 4 Estrellas
      74
    • 3 Estrellas
      28
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Nice quiet comfortable suite

    By

    17 enero 2017

    We enjoyed the suite as a treat for the "kids" to get their own room. Set up nicely for parents and kids, also quiet even though the floor below was being refurbished, we didn't hear anything. Good breakfast, nice variety.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    16 enero 2017

    Despite the work on making improvements to the hotel during my stay, everyone was friendly and willing to do whatever possible to make it a positive experience - and it worked!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Dear Belker, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy we made your stay during our renovation a positive one and look forward to welcoming you back once we're all done! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great 2room suite for family of 5

    By

    10 enero 2017

    club

    Our family loved this hotel. Spacious suite. Loved the kitchen, with two bedrooms, and two bathrooms. Pool was great bonus!
    We loved washing and drying our clothes for free. We provided our own detergent and softener.
    Looking forward to staying at other Staybridge Suites!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear travellingfamily5, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled at the great experience you and your family had and can not wait to welcome you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loves this place

    By

    10 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful amenities. I will definitely be staying here again as well as other locations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear Travelmeg, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased we could provide you with a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great establishment

    By

    06 enero 2017

    club

    Only one thing I would suggest is that you add to your pantry Tylenol and some other over the counter medicines. It was disappointing when I had a headache and there was nothing available

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear Anah, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We apologize for there not being any pain medicine available during your stay. We will communicate your feedback to the appropriate department to ensure we have a fully stocked pantry going forward. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    02 enero 2017

    Large rooms with kitchen, ideal for families, great pool area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear Tabby1333, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our amenities and hope to welcome you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay!!

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    Wonderful hotel manager! Helped us with upgrading room and helped us when we ran out of milk for our toddler. Also another young gentleman helped us in the evening when we needed pool towels and questions about upgrading our room to the two bedroom suites. Both were ver positive, friendly, and accommodating to our family of 5 needs. Excellent customer service. We stated for 3 nights and then went to another hotel for 1 evening and by far the staff at StayBridge were more accommodating and friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the awesome feedback and are so thrilled our staff made a lasting impression. We look forward to your next stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good choice

    By

    24 diciembre 2016

    a good choice for the area, good access to the wine country and bay area, central location nice and quiet

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 enero 2017
    Dear Travelbug23, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and friendly

    By

    17 diciembre 2016

    Very nice and clean, convenient location, friendly staff but sometimes hard to catch because they spend a lot of time in the back room behind front desk...

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    28 diciembre 2016
    Dear Luc Skywalker, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the hotel cleanliness and location made your stay much more pleasurable. I do apologize for the staff service deficiency, and would like to assure you this has been forwarded to the hotel management for further discussion. We hope to welcome you back next time for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    04 diciembre 2016

    Nice place but with the rebuild going on it was quit noisy after 8:00 am not relaxing at all.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2016
    Dear David3366, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We are sorry for the noisy renovation noise, but are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stop Over

    By

    29 noviembre 2016

    This is the perfect hotel to come back to after spending time with family and still feeling like you are at home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for your amazing review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites. We are excited to hear that our welcoming environment made you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room great service

    By

    28 noviembre 2016

    I love it's really clean, big and comfortable room, cozy and welcoming atmosphere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 diciembre 2016
    It is delighting to hear that your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites, made you feel right at home. We hope to see you back to our welcoming atmosphere again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información