Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1141 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1141opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    942
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location

By

23 octubre 2020

It was a great location so I could see some of my friends at college and to visit Fayetteville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Country Boy in the Suites

By

19 octubre 2020

Michelle!!!! Cannot say enough about her. She did a heck of a job and made our stay extremely enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great service1

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice restful night, safe and clean Miss the hot breakfasts.
Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No water in hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

club

No toilet or showering due yo no water .
Did not feel safe in the hotel because lack of staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

17 octubre 2020

Only hotel I’m not afraid to walk barefooted also I don’t have to scrub bathtub before using!
Bed is always comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hogballer

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to the baseball field. Close to the university. Nice safe area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

12 octubre 2020

club

My company booked this stay. I didn’t know anything about this hotel. I do now. Hotel is across the street from University of Arkansas baseball field. It is very close to restaurants and shopping. Rooms are very clean with a nice comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly. With Covid there is not a breakfast buffet but they do have breakfast sandwiches, fruit and yogurt. I enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

11 octubre 2020

I always try to stay here when I’m in the area. Friendly staff and quiet, comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, cleanliness, staff

By

07 octubre 2020

Best grab and go I've seen this year. Staybridge proves that a quick breakfast doesn't have to be only fruit and a nutrition bar. They do it right with hot sandwich, fruits, juices, wrapped bread for toast, coffee, and more. Combined with a super clean room, comfy bed, great location, this hotel is a touchdown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable setting

By

06 octubre 2020

Everything was great. Only complaint would be fluffed pillows. Lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

Love the location. Very clean and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Razorback game

By

29 septiembre 2020

We stay here for Razorback home games every year. The hotel adapted for COVID about as well as could be expected.
We had no problems with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información