Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1370 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1124
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

In for the game

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Spent two nights to visit student daughter and attend Auburn game. Very convenient to the game as you can walk a few blocks and ride the game day bus to the stadium. Very comfortable and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northwest AR

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I was pleased with the location, near activity, and the walking distance to a couple of restaurant/bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and comfortable.

By

13 octubre 2021

Beautiful suites, comfortable and very friendly. Would recommend and or stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

11 octubre 2021

great hotel, a little pricey for a week night i thought, and no breakfast until 7:30 am, most people have to be gone by then through the week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 octubre 2021

club

Overall very nice place to stay. I always choose this location to stay while I’m in town. Very clean, free drinks in the afternoon, great location and fair priced. Clean comfy beds and room. Will continue to stay when I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay

By

08 octubre 2021

club

I had a great time during my stay. The front desk was very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was in a great location as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great!

By

06 octubre 2021

club

When we arrived the check in person was talking on the phone with someone asking them if they could speak to the housekeeping people for her because she doesn’t speak Spanish “and just can deal” . We ran out of clean towels and went to the front desk and asked for one towel and were told there were zero clean towels available. We asked for a receipt at check out and were told we couldn’t have one because they had no paper all the while the phone was ringing off the hook and who I assume was the manager picked it up and hung it up.
The room was clean and comfortable but the staff was very unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 octubre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. Staybridge is my go to when visiting Fayetteville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm sold on the Staybridge Brand!

By

05 octubre 2021

We recently spent only one night at this Staybridge Suites, and we were incredibly impressed with our accommodations. The kitchen was exceptional with a two burner stove and a dishwasher. The shower head was awesome. Everything about the place was classy. Love, love love!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed, clean bathroom.

By

04 octubre 2021

club

AC vents had mold in them. Need to clean vents.
Bath room could use some updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel stay in the area.

By

02 octubre 2021

club

Hotel was absolutely beautiful,. Room was very clean and much larger than expected which was very nice as we travel with two 60lb dogs.
Was very close the the University (walking distance) and offered all the amenities, pool, laundry room, office area, gym and even a nice lighted area outside to take your pets to use their restroom.
Hotel property was very clean and well lighted at night (we arrived late) in all areas, including the back area.
Breakfast is exceptional - huge selection of hot and cold options and offered some healthier options opposed to only the carbs and sugar options.
Shower/bathroom - Incredible water pressure in the showers.

Things I would change - the shower soaps, shower soaps were just not impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very cozy place

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Employees were amazing and kind. Washers and dryers had several issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información