Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 626 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Wish I had stayed longer

By

26 septiembre 2021

This is a beautiful hotel. My room was extremely nice, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the hotel staff were very friendly. The only thing that would have made it better is if I had been able to stay longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

an ok place to crash

By

22 septiembre 2021

generally a decent place, nice staff, but loud, kitchen not well set up or stocked with no place to eat once you cook. bed was comfortable, bathroom was tight. I stayed a week, but was not given adequate supplies for a week. Front desk was quick to get these for me, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel!

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall a very positive experience at this hotel. Can't say too much more as I was there for less than 12 hours. Service was great, rooms clean and up-to-date. The only minor issue I had was my wi-fi would randomly disconnect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay experience

By

14 septiembre 2021

1 elevator and it being broken makes it really hard to get up and down. Also they had the soda and juice machines turned off for “COVID safety” but right next to it had a water dispenser that you had to use your hands on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Shuttle

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

When we booked the Staybridge Suites in Fitchburg the website indicated that there was a shuttle service (for a fee) to and from the airport. Before our visit we called the hotel to confirm this and were told that the shuttle would take us to destinations up to 5 miles away. When we called the hotel the night before our arrival to set up a pick-up time ( something the website also indicated) we were told the shuttle service was no longer available. We had already cancelled our rental car and now depending on the shuttle and Uber for our transportation needs. When we arrived at the hotel and questioned the desk clerk we were told the shuttle was no longer in service due to the corona virus. At the airport we noticed several shuttles from other hotels as well as another Staybridge Hotel that was using their shuttle. Had we been informed concerning our hotel's no shuttle policy we would have booked a different hotel. Being IHG members we expected better treatment at an IHG hotel. Another inconvenience was the elevator broke down and we were forced to use the stairs to the 4th floor (difficult for seniors with baggage). We felt that the excuses given by the desk clerk were weak and dismissive. At no point did a manager or representative speak to us regarding this situation. There are many hotels in the Madison area. This one was not one of the better ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep!

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff is always eager to help in any way. The rooms are comfortable with plenty of space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. I would say 5 star rooms.

By

10 septiembre 2021

Clean and large rooms. It was located real close to the freeway . Book it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay in Madison WI

By

06 septiembre 2021

Good hotel, finally with breakfast but don’t ask for full cleaning service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

Hotel could not have better customer service - from van driver, check in desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Great Value

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

My family really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Quick and easy check in, quiet and comfortable room amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok nothing spectacular and pool was disappointing

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

It was ok but the pool was not what we expected and the room as nothing spectacular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Event

By

29 agosto 2021

club

Was good until we had to park on the street!

I believe we should have been told prior to booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información