Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 481 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    409
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Flexible Long Term Stay

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The Manager and Marketing Manager went out of their way to be flexible about length of my stay and providing me a place to plug in my electric car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Staff changed our room accommodations when the guests in a nearby room were excessively loud throughout the night. I’m unsure if the guests were exceptionally noisy, or if the hotel is not as sound proof as other hotels I have experienced. I encountered no noise issues in the second room.
The original room was also not cleaned as thoroughly as I expected. There were hand prints on the furniture, toe nail clippings behind the toilet, and I found a pill on the floor next to the floor. However, the second room I stayed in was completely spotless and very comfortable.
Something I didn’t like about switching rooms was being told that there were no comparable suites available, but one became available after mentioning I would switch to a different hotel. I did not appreciate that.
Overall, our stay was pleasant. There was hand sanitizer available in the elevator and at the front desk. The staff and guests wore masks and were always conscious about maintaining six feet of distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

06 agosto 2020

In spite of everything that is going on at this time we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice New Rooms!

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites always has good amenities and great breakfast. This location was nicer and newer than most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 agosto 2020

You can get the best services. Super Clean beds and baths. Equipped kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID reduced meals to minimum

By

16 julio 2020

club

Staybridge rooms never disappoint but COVID rules meant the pool was closed and make the food I look forward to just a brown bag you grab and go and that is it... Just bottles water, fruit, some generic baked goods, snack pack cookies and no name yogurt. I was expecting gourmet muffins. checked in around 8:30 pm and cleaning guy had to try and find someone to check me in. Also asked for an upgraded room and was not given one even though hardly anyone was staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible comfort and wonderful service!

By

09 julio 2020

Staybridge Suites in Fitchburg, Wisconsin saw my family through a very difficult time. Our stay began with our need to be with a family member in a nearby hospice facility. When she passed away during our visit, staff at Staybridge went out of their way to help us as more family arrived from out-of-state. Not only was our room incredibly clean and comfortable, but the staff was also very friendly and extremely kind. They also provided additional storage space when we needed it. Whenever my family travels again, we won’t have to shop around for a place to stay. We’ll be booking again with Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel on Southwest side of Madison area

By

06 julio 2020

The hotel pretty much offered everything a reasonable person could want: friendly and competent staff, clean common areas and room, comfortable bed and linens, and a nicely-equipped room with full size refrigerator/ freezer, microwave, stove, sink, dishware, etc. It's a relatively new property and hence has that "new hotel" feel about it. It is conveniently located within walking distance of a large, modern full-service grocery store.

I really have no major complaints. The only negatives worth mentioning are that one elevator seems a bit insufficient for a 5-story hotel, and the in-room air conditioning seemed loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Hotel in months

By

06 julio 2020

platinumelite

This was our first stay in a hotel since early March. We felt comfortable with all of the precautions that were taken. The staff was first class and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. This property is close to good restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation Helpfulness

By

01 julio 2020

club

Shout out to Bobbi at the Fitchburg-Madison Staybridge!!!
She helped me reserve and pay for three rooms so my guests did not have to pay for their visit. She was lovely to work with and made the process very easy. Everyone in my party thought the hotel was lovely and felt safe (COVID) during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

01 julio 2020

Nice hotel; safe area; friendly staff
Not a fan of where the sink is located. If one person is sleeping and the other is up getting ready for the day, there is no privacy and the lights will most likely wake up the person sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling during Covid-19

By

08 junio 2020

the staff and the property were excellent as they normally are at the Staybridge properties. The only complaint I have is the breakfast that was offered. I know there is difficulties during this pandemic, but their to go bag breakfast left alot to be desired. On the same trip, I stayed at a Staybridge in Eau Claire and had a much better breakfast. I know times are difficult, but I expect more from a Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información