Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 402 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Friendly staff

By

07 diciembre 2021

The staff was very kind and attentive when questioned about the WiFi service being fixed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge suites

By

07 diciembre 2021

This is an overall nice hotel, with a good feel to it. Breakfast is good, rooms are spacious. Housekeeping is lacking, and really needs improvement. We enjoy this hotel for all the other aspects but I was definitely disappointed with cleanliness during this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Staybridge Experience

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I had a 2-night stay 11/29-12/1, 2021. This stay has broken all the good impression I had on Staybridge before. First of all, all other Staybridge I've stayed before provided abundant hot full breakfast with a lot of varieties, but this one has nothing hot, even worse than other 2-star hotels I stayed before. Secondly, they did not provide small bottles of toiletries like other hotels but provide big locked bottles of shampoo and conditioner in bathroom, which was fine, except that after shampooing my hair I found no conditiioner available in the big bottle and I had to step out of the bathroom totally wet and cold to grab my own supplies. That's poor housekeeping.

Thirdly, the first night I was told their Wifi's broken and would be fixed the next day. Coming second night, still no wifi, cause they are "still working on it". As a result I had to pay $15 to add data to my pre-paid phone plan, and could not do a lot of things I planned to do during the two nights because my data plan did not provide hot spot hence I could not work on my laptop. Given the star-level of Staybridges, one night without Wifi could be called an accident, but two nights in a row? That's poor management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is very Clean

By

05 diciembre 2021

Room and the hotel was very clean. When I asked questions about the hotel ahead of time, they were sweet and provided all the information needed. The breakfast was good and was happy they provided a breakfast. Throughout my stay, they would talk to us and it did not feel forced which made us feel like we were home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

02 diciembre 2021

Very spacious,curious and would love to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharging

By

27 noviembre 2021

They continued to charge my card over and over again without my permission saying they smelled smoke and many other things. Smoke lingers on people who smoke! For 2 straight days they charged my card additional fees without my permission based on lies. I saw my grown children standing outside smoking in the cold several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with friendly staff in a good location

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel with large and clean rooms. The bed was very comfortable. In room kitchen with large and quiet fridge. Will definitely come again when I am back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

16 noviembre 2021

great stay. the hotel was very clean and everyone there was friendly and helpfull

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Updated Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was clean and modern. Rooms smelled clean.
Sheets and king sized bed were super comfy. Breakfast was typical; hot waffles being the main attraction. Busy during our stay so breakfast wasn't kept stocked very well. Staff was friendly. Convenient location to expressway and shopping areas. Website mentioned a nightly cocktail reception .. we were really looking forward to that, but they discontinued and didn't update their website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice hotel but reserved a handicapped room and didn’t get it. Had to make do because the hotel was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

12 noviembre 2021

Felt safe with the cleanliness of the room. Super happy with everything. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

11 noviembre 2021

Great stay they have everything stove full fridge friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información