Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 194 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Home on the Hill

By

27 noviembre 2020

The Florence Staybridge Suite visit was a 10 star experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, check in was quick. I was expecting eggs, meat and biscuits at breakfast, but what was served was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick in and out

By

22 noviembre 2020

Needed a place to sleep for an early flight out of CVG - place was wonderful and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family must stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and spacious!!
Great for families

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay experience. However can’t give a 5 star for the guest bathrooms, due to lack of exhaust fan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 noviembre 2020

Comfortable bed! Large room! Full kitchen! Plenty of closet space! Free laundry! Clean parking lot! Friendly and helpful front desk staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I really enjoyed the stay its actually my second time there and that's why I came back because I really love this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Short dive to Cincinnati while there for work. Plenty of food locations close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disc golf trip

By

12 noviembre 2020

Very close to Idlewild and Lincoln Ridge. Mount Airy is about 25 minutes north. Many restaurants and businesses nearby. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding experience

By

12 noviembre 2020

Great rooms, great staff, great setup with pool and free breakfast. Location is excellent for Ark, Zoo, or creation museum. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, however the king bed was uncomfortable for senior citizens. The mattress was too soft for our liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, attention to detail

By

01 noviembre 2020

I stayed with my family in this hotel as part of our vacation trip which included various states. I was greeted and received as an elite member and immediately the hotel staff acknowledged my requests for a crib for my baby.. they immediately got everything as requested and I could not be more happy with the service received. The hotel was very clean, our room was spacious and had everything we needed to be comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and we slept very well. Also the area we stayed was not noisy so we could rest when we were at hotel.
The breakfast was excellent and had variety, we had breakfast at the hotel everyday. Laundry room washers and dryers were free for hotel guests. Pool was greta and they ensure social distancing and safe measures by making guests sign up for time slots for pool use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información