Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 844 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

844opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    701
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

My stay

By

08 julio 2020

club

I was very disappointed in the utter lack of any house keeping even though they were in the hallway every morning when I left eland every evening when I returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home-like feel

By

07 julio 2020

club

I love staying here because the rooms allow for space and comfort. During the pandemic, amenities were cut off, which was not advertised when booked and was disappointing at arrival; however, understandable during this challenging time. The “new” way of doing breakfast was not great. I wish I would have been better prepared and brought food and water with us so we could prepare our own meals. The kitchen water was warm and the bottled water was $3 each. I was not happy to
Spend $50 on water and still leave feeling dehydrated. Overall, despite the challenges due to the pandemic, we enjoyed our stay. I will look forward to coming back when things are back to “normal”!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility

By

06 julio 2020

club

My stay at this facility was as expected, excellent. People were friendly and attentive. Room was clean and well groomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too many changes

By

03 julio 2020

I understand that hotel is making changes to protect people during the pandemic. Breakfast and he social events was one of my favorite reasons to stay at a Staybridge property. What you replaced your previous breakfast with is a poor substitute. Be nice to provide some more similar amenities in the room for compensation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 julio 2020

club

Really enjoyed staying with you guys, felt like home. Can’t wait to see you again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service 2nd Stay here

By

02 julio 2020

Thanks for keeping up the cleanliness! Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and Clean

By

29 junio 2020

If you are looking for a very fresh and clean place to relax you can count on getting that with Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Never had any issues here. Rooms are always clean and very modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, excellent staff

By

16 junio 2020

Best Hotel i've ever stayed in, clean and roomy and very comfortable. I will stay there again when i'm in town. Perfect location near everything you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Quality at an affordable rate

By

16 junio 2020

This hotel is top notch...super clean..smells fresh..very neat and organized. Great kitchen space with everything you need for a short term stay. Super friendly and accommodating staff, easy access from all corners of the property, plenty of well lit parking and close to all of the shops and food places but most of all super comfortable beds and great hot water pressure showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last visit before pandemic

By

15 junio 2020

Loved my stay as always. Probably visit this hotel at least a half a dozen times before COVID19 scare. Always stay here when I go to Red Hawk casino in Placerville. They have shuttle service between hotel and casino which makes it a lot easier. At least I can have a couple drinks while gambling because I don't have to worry about driving back to the hotel. Casino is only 10 minutes away but I don't drink when I have to drive. Love the employees that work the front desk!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big changes since the COVID19 scare

By

15 junio 2020

Always stay at Staybridge Folsom anytime I'm in this area. Have excellent location for dining or services. Love dealing with Chris who works there. The only issue I had this visit was the conditioner dispenser didn't work in the shower. Wasn't a big deal since I carry little bottles of conditioner in my luggage from other hotels. Did miss the breakfast buffet they use to have before the pandemic but discontinuing it is understandable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información