Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 802 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    802opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      615
    • 4 Estrellas
      122
    • 3 Estrellas
      37
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    We love Staybridge

    By

    01 abril 2020

    club

    We enjoy staying at this hotel whenever we need to get away. Everyone is always so helpful and customer service is always great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room

    By

    20 marzo 2020

    club

    I was in Fort Wayne for Business/Leisure. Having the options for cooking and using the onsite outdoor grill was perfect. Hotel was quiet and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quick overnight stay

    By

    18 marzo 2020

    platinumelite

    It was great! Clean, friendly, quick checkin.............................

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Jason

    By

    18 marzo 2020

    club

    Very great stay! Would recommend to others! Will recommend to others!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and quiet

    By

    17 marzo 2020

    club

    We stayed here for one night while in town for a bridal shower. Our room was very clean and quiet. Attentive front desk service. Hot coffee is always served in lobby. Good breakfast choices. Due to corona virus concerns, we did not use pool or fitness area, but they looked nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Needs upgrades

    By

    16 marzo 2020

    Hotel has not aged well and frozen salad is unacceptable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    14 marzo 2020

    club

    The hotel is currently going through a renovation, but had no effect on the stay. The updated rooms are very nice. They have new and comfortable beds. The room was clean and well kept. I would definitely stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Amenities

    By

    11 marzo 2020

    I have stayed at this hotel twice and both stays were enjoyable. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel fitness center is clean and has more equipment than most hotel fitness centers. They even have an outdoor basketball court!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    10 marzo 2020

    club

    Upon arrival we asked the staff what was there to do near our hotel. We were able to speak with the manager on duty and she was helpful. The hotel was clean. Our room was clean everything was in working order. They shower was equipped with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. The kitchen area in our room had an apartment sized fridge/freezer, dishwasher, stove top, microwave, fully furnished kitchen, toaster, coffee maker lots of sugar and creamer. We had a queen studio. All the bedding was clean. The pool and hot tub were both in working order and clean. The breakfast was good, I wished there were more choices on the actual buffet itself. We are already planning our next trip to this specific hotel. So much to do around the area of the hotel itself. The price for what we got was awesome. I would recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to stay with their family for a good price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Paid for room I didn't need.

    By

    10 marzo 2020

    club

    I was very disappointed in the hotel reservation process. The hotel was was great in every way except that I needed to sleep 5 people but there were no rooms that would sleep 5. I booked 2 rooms and when I got to the hotel they upgraded one of the room for free to a two bedroom suite. So now I have a suite that all of us could have stayed in but am now paying for 2 suites.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    09 marzo 2020

    club

    Their staff is great and friendly. I was recognized as an ihg member upon check in

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect hotel for the family

    By

    05 marzo 2020

    club

    Clean, feels like home, and has everything you need and want at a hotel! Stay here!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información