Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1057 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    819
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Business Stay

By

13 septiembre 2022

Stayed at this property during a business trip. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were standard and could use a good cleaning. Appreciated the social hour but the in-room coffee is really not worth using. It's horrible. And what's up with the powdered creamer. When will hotels stop using that! Overall i would stay here again due to it's convenience and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No bedbugs and friendly front desk

By

29 agosto 2022

Rooms are a little old and needs some updating. But no biting insects or obsessive housekeeping cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but ...

By

22 agosto 2022

Stayed here and things were not to hot! Room stunk and had to change the extra charges not informed of until after headed home and placed on credit card. I would not try this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very Comfortable and clean thanks !!

By

15 agosto 2022

Room was Spacious and clean Parking can accomodate large vehicles !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be sure to confirm anything you require such as bed size.

By

14 agosto 2022

I will simply list the things we found unacceptable. Requested a King size bed, got a queen. My wife stayed on the crummy couch and didn't sleep for 2 days. The hotel was sold out of king size beds and unable to change rooms. Our room was about a block and a half from the elevator. There is nothing in the shower with which to steady oneself and the floor in the shower area was somewhat slippery - an accident waiting to happen. In the breakfast buffet, the coffee was lousy - tasted like the pot hadn't been cleaned since it was new and two out of the three food items I sampled were inedible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was very comfortable, the access to a fridge and microwave were very convenient.

By

13 agosto 2022

The hotel overall was a amazing stay that we were able to take advantage of. It's location was perfect for the events that we had planned for the days. The staff was excellent at all times no matter the occasion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home

By

11 agosto 2022

I love being able to make my own food on the stovetop. My husband loves to eat out while I love my everyday typical breakfast and this way we get the best of both worlds. The location was close to grocery stores where I could pick up what I wanted to eat. It was close enough to downtown Fort Worth so I could attend the Believers Convention and pay a fair price for our stay. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitable Hotel staff

By

01 agosto 2022

I will highly recommend this hotel based on the experience that we had, there were several of us who booked at this hotel and they were all happy and satisfied with the services and amenities that the hotel offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel.

By

16 julio 2022

This is a nice property. Very clean. Very friendly. Rooms are spacious. Food is decent. Wish there were different stuff on the menu but still good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

15 julio 2022

The staff is friendly the room was clean and cool during the hot July night! The check in and out were fast . The Breakfast was really top notch. We bought snacks from the pantry the night before and enjoyed our stay !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2022

Excellent spacious rooms, beds were comfortable, fluffy pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

05 julio 2022

The bed was very comfortable and the AC had no problems keeping the room at our desired temperature. The shower was clean and the assortment of shampoo, conditioner and body wash was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información