Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 323 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    323opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      273
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    better than exptations

    By

    25 marzo 2017

    club

    Very pleased with everything Slept like a baby and felt like home while there

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy camper

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    I had never stayed at one of these hotels before and because of my stay I will be looking for these again. Even if it's out of my way. One of my best experiences traveling.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel experience

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    club

    The hotel was comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food served exceeded expectations.
    The rooms could have been a little cleaner., such as the drawers in the cabinets and dressers needed to be wiped out.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great staff!

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    club

    My family stayed the weekend here while visiting family. We were met by friendly staff and had comfortable beds. We enjoyed the breakfast that was served in the mornings.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed in this location but not the chain

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    club

    Many issues that could have been resolved by staff but were not. Noise levels too high. Poor breakfast selection for the weekend we stayed there. Poor internet connection.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2017
    We sincerely apologize about your issues at the Staybridge Suites Fort Worth West. We are currently in the process of upgrading our internet service so this will be resolved in the near future for our guests. We thank you for your feedback on our breakfast selections and we will be more observant in the quality and presentation. We hope that you come back to our property and give us another opportunity to satisfy you as a guest. Thank you again for your comments. Christopher Velasquez-General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Away From Home

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    club

    Our recent stay at Staybridge Suites was so relaxing. The environment is very family friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Having a full size refrigerator and microwave in the room provided convenient options to avoid eating out every day. The food at breakfast and during the social in the evenings was tasty and everyone in our family was able to find options to their liking! Our kids enjoyed the pool and movie room. Having access to laundry facilities was an added bonus! The hotel staff was hard-working and extremely friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure that every detail of our stay was perfect. The General Manager and Sales Manager interacted with hotel guests every day to make sure our stays were going as planned and to help connect with local activities or answer questions about the area. It was such a pleasure staying at Staybridge that it truly felt like a "Home Away From Home"!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First Choice

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    If you need an Extended Stay in the Fort Worth area I would recommend this location to anybody. Great property great rooms great atmosphere great staff can't say enough.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    The general manager was very hands on, friendly, interacting with guests. The lady taking care of the breakfast area was one of the hardest workers I have ever seen. Food was good, replenished in a timely manner. Since it was spring break, they were very busy and still kept up with the crowd. Rest of the staff was very friendly. The two bedroom suite we stayed in was clean, comfortable, spacious with everything we needed in the kitchen area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suites

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my little home away from home! The staff was extremely helpful and kind. Everything was clean and welcoming.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wilbur loved his visit.

    By

    18 marzo 2017

    club

    The entire staff was amazing! Everyone loved our dog Wilbur. Everyone was so kind and helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay a great one. Even our daughter Piper did not want to come home! Chris is one of a kind and all the staff seemed to enjoy being at work. We will definitely visit here again when in the area!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    friendly staff

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with the check in staff....very friendly .....and wanted to make sure everything was above standards for my stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy staff

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    club

    I can't say enough good things about the staff. They were so friendly and genuine. They made you feel like family and seemed to really care about your experience. The front desk clerk that checked us in should be recognized for her professional and caring manner. I also felt like the value was incredible. We had a 2 room suite that was very clean and I'm hard to please. Overall, I'd definitely consider staying in another Staybridge again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información