Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 866 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

866opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    698
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Decent place to stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Very lovely patio/pool area. Nice rooms, but cable cord had wires pulled and needed to be spliced back together to work. The shower water was not warm enough. There isn't an ice maker in the place, so the ice in freezer doesn't make enough for 2 people. The breakfast grab and go was a muffin and water. We understand the times are different right now, but you pay more to stay and what a decent breakfast. Add some fruit and yogurt. Give a good healthy balance.
Also, we only had 3 pillows for 4 people staying. We were told that they ran out of pillows. Crazy!! Hard to get comfy without pillows for all of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

17 noviembre 2020

Good experience and the room was comfortable and modernized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and large showers!

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Great place to stay! Friendly, helpful staff. Nice, spacious rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the full-sized fridge and separate living room.

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

I love having a separate bedroom from the living room - it's more like a tiny house than a hotel room, and the full-sized kitchen is great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Full kitchen with all you would need to cook your own meals. From what I was told, every fridge in every room makes it’s own ice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 noviembre 2020

We were here for a wedding, my sons. We had several rooms reserved. We were all pleased with our rooms. Staff was friendly. Everything was clean. Beds were comfortable. I have no complaints. I will be glad when we can get a regular breakfast again. But Corona happens!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

We’ve always loved our stays at this hotel. Comfortable bed and nice amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Great Service Noisy barking dog.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

This facility I have used several times. Great value for the dollar. Unfortunately dogs are now allowed. There were three dogs in direct vicinity of our room. The dogs barked all night long three nights in a row. The hotel staff could not control and the owners did not control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and roomie

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The rooms are great. Everything is clean, and the rooms are very well put together. Only complaint is that the shower took a long time to heat up. Both at 11 pm when we got there and 10 am the next morning. Water was luke warm and only got hot right as I was done washing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe atmosphere

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Clean room, friendly housekeeping staff, great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

20 octubre 2020

Front desk staff to housekeeping, fantastic service and the comfiest beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hone

By

15 octubre 2020

Feels like home very nice people were great
Will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información