Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 282 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    282opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      243
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Wet room

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    Unfortunately the hotel previously experienced a broken pipe and water damage. The room was wet and musty and the couch was also still damp. They should have figured out another solution than renting the room before it was ready:.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    Enjoy every night I stay there over 2 months and breakfast and dinner Monday through Wednesday

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious room and at home feel

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    Love having the kitchen in the room along with the room and living room separated allowing for more privacy when staying with more then 2 people. Room was clean and warm with friendly staff could not ask for anything better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    04 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Chris and his staff are simply the best. This is our go to place to stay when we travel to Texas. We have never been disappointed. They go above and beyond for their guests. 5 STARS plus Kudos!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Most friendly welcoming stay

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    I had an amazing experience at your hotel and after a long day working with my crew it was so welcoming and accommodating. The transactions were smooth quick and I feel your hotel had so much more than I expected. Also I must say it again the women who checked me in made the biggest impact on me. We were on a job two days longer than expected and almost into Christmas Eve and she was just so welcoming and friendly and all the decorations for Christmas I just felt a sense of peace and relief to relax like everything was taken care of.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are so pleased you had an great experience and will be sure to relay your nice comments to our Front Desk agent that checked you in. She is a great asset to our team. We hope you stay with us again if your in the Fort Worth area. Happy 2017!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable Accomodations

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    club

    Excellent stay considering the extreme cold weather encountered. Excellent breakfast bar and well maintained. Rooms very clean..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs back in Fort Worth in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    I stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding. I had a large, well-equipped suite that was both clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Wow! Thanks so much for the kind words regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    08 diciembre 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service, nice location.
    I would like to stay again, good price.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are happy to hear you had a restful sleep while away from home. If you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again we hope you come back to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location

    By

    01 diciembre 2016

    club

    We stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday ~ hotel was in a great location with a lot around it. Since we weren't familiar with the area we appreciated the stores and restaurants within a short distance. On and off the highway was easy also. Plenty of room for the 5 of us and a couple of family members to visit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 diciembre 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Fort Worth. We were pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and plenty of your needs were in close proximity to our location. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful establishment - if you're pet friendly

    By

    24 noviembre 2016

    club

    The value was great for the price.

    Rooms are large and clean. Staff is very attentive. Breakfast was wonderful and plentiful.

    Unfortunately people above us had 2 large dogs that barked and ran through their room quite a bit which disturbed our ability to rest.

    We were not aware this is a pet-friendly establishment, our fault for not asking apparently.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 noviembre 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay even though you were disrupted by the noisy pets above you. We are a pet friendly hotel and are sorry you were inconvenienced by this. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Tammy is our Saving Grace!

    By

    13 noviembre 2016

    My daughter and other girls from her College with 2 visually impaired and one had her guide dog with her were kicked out of Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West, by the GM, Max P.

    Tammy from the front desk was called to help with accommodations and took fantastic care of the girls and the guide dog. She personally met the girls at the door and ensured that had everything they needed in their room. She is EXACTLY what hospitality is all about, I am very glad she was there that night to take care of these girls.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review and I will definitely let Tammy know that she made such a great impact on your stay. I apologize that you had issues prior to your stay with us but I am glad we were able to accommodate you and make it great! We look forward to seeing you again, when you come back to Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez- General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    The hotel was clean and the people and service was great. Really enjoyed our time there. My first time at the hotel and was surprised how nice it was.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 noviembre 2016
    Thank you very much for the kind comments on your survery regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to a return visit if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again. Regards, Tammy J Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información