Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 254 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    254opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      217
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Awesome

    By

    August 24, 2016

    After an incredibly poor stay down the road, I was given an early check in at this location. The staff here are wonderful, helpful and super kind. The room was very spacious and clean. Well serviced washers and dryers/ gym equipment. The breakfast and wind down offerings were definitely at the Staybridge level. I was only here for one night but it would be VERY homey for a long term stay as well. Absolutely recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our laundry facility, along with the friendly service from our staff. We hope to have the privilege of serving you again on your next trip to the Fort Worth area. Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfortable surroundings

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This establishment made me feel welcome from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. The staff was always friendly and greeted me with warm welcome every time I left and entered the buildings. The breakfast buffet was fresh and hot. The entire establishment was very clean and neat. They had have a very nice size outdoor pool that is well maintained. The workout room was stocked with to notch weights, treadmills, elliptical machines, etc.. The rooms felt like home. They had a nice little dishwasher, oven top, microwave and refrigerator with all the necessary utensils, pots and pans to prepare and cook a meal.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast , fitness center and, our warm welcoming. We strive for excellence and we look froward to your next visit at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and we hope that you choose us again, when you make it in the Fort Worth area. We strive to maintain excellence for each one of our guest and we are glad we made your stay a great one! Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    August 03, 2016

    We love this hotel. I have used it in the past to do a Holiday Open House for my family,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    cjr1968 We want to give you a big thank you for taking the time to complete are online survey, we are so very happy that you enjoy your time here and hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place, Great People

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The whole stay was very accommodating to every need. I am going to stay every chance I get. Love it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    the front desk supervisor was an angel and funny that was his name too! Give that man a raise! He was kind, and took care of all ours needs. He even got me to sign up for the rewards card. When I called to make the reservation he convinced me that this hotel was the place to be. He was right!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments. I will make sure that Angel gets your wonderful feedback. We strive for excellence and this is the way to do it. We value all of our guests and make sure that they have the best experience ever. We look forward to seeing you again, when you make it back to Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stained chair seats in room and breakfast area

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Chair seat material was quite stained. That was our main concern, because that may reflect on overall cleanliness

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your feedback and the cleanliness of the chair seats has been addressed. We will continue to work on our routine to make sure this does not happen again. Again, thank you very much for your review. Christopher Velasquez- General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and Accommodating Staff

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    My husband needed ice for our ice chest and the people in the kitchen area gladly and cheerfully allowed him to help himself to their large icemaker .
    I like the free laundry room. I didn't have to scrape up change for the machines. The rooms are very clean and I like the convenient location of the motel. Grocery stores and restaurants are all walking distance. Plenty of parking space. We were able to park right by the door closest to our room during our stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    First time Staybridge. I was really impressed! Room was very comfortable. Pullout sofa was brand new. I didn't use the kitchen, but once again impressed with the size of the fridge and dishwasher!!!! I will for Staybridge for my next time traveling. Breakfast was wonderful, plenty of options.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Well Accommodating Stay!

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The staff was super friendly and took care of us. The breakfast was just splendid and worked well for our family. This is a great place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for incredible feedback, the staff here at Staybridge Suites are delighted that you and your family had a phenomenal stay with us and hope to see you again when in the Fort Worth area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great rooms!!

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    I loved the stay here. Great breakfast and evening snacks. Loved the kitchen in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. The staff here at Staybridge Suites are more than satisfied that you enjoyed your stay and amenities and we look forward to seeing you when in the area again. Angel Zelaya Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The management and staff are great. The food met my expectations and I would stay here again. I had a pleasant stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Let me start off by saying thank you very much for the amazing feedback you have gave us. We are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your stay and we will love to see you when you are back in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    This is the first time I've written a poor hotel review. Also, this was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites. It will have definitely been my last. Perhaps we stayed in the worst room in the building. The carpet was badly stained and the chairs at the kitchen counter were so filthy we wouldn't sit at them. There was a pet odor in the room. Stains splattered on closed door. Hinges on bedroom door were busted. Iron leaked out all water on my clothes and ironing board as I used it - totally busted. Assistant Manager gave us ten dollars off per night for a 4 night stay. With so many other hotel options this one should not be on your list unless you need a place for your pet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    We greatly apologize for all of your issues at our hotel. I can assure you that these will be handled accordingly to all of the departments mentioned. We strive for excellence and that is why we are an award winning hotel. We hope that we give us another chance when you come back to the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información