Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 262 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    262opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      225
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Comfortable place to stay in West Fort Worth

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff is extremely helpful.
    The room is very comfortable and nice. Great bed and pillows.
    Will stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed stay at the Staybridge Suites! It sounds like you got a wonderful night sleep with the bed and pillows being great. Thank you very much for your kind, positive feedback. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again, Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value for family

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    We had a 2 room suite which we shared with my son and his college roommate. It was a perfect setup.
    The room had all the amenities needed including a nice kitchen.

    Breakfast was good and the hours open were convenient. We did not make it back for a late afternoon snacks which were free. We did enjoy the cookies at night. (Except on Saturday night)

    It was a good ride to Dalla about 45 minutes. We also went to Fort Worth several times and that ride took about 20 minutes.
    The Jerry Done was about 35 minutes away. The airport about 45 minutes. Beware of the George Bush Expressway to the airport. It is a toll road.

    All in all it was an excellent place to stay for a long weekend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for sharing your weekend with the Staybridge Suites. We are happy to hear that our two bedroom suite met your needs and breakfast was good. Yes, we are not far from many destinations in Fort Worth and we look forward to you and your family staying with us again! Thank you for your feedback. Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a awesome find

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    We have never stayed at a Stay bridge before and it was great. Staff was awesome, room was great. Loved the shower, bed and the kitchen. Our whole family went down to the theater room and watched a movie. Love this hotel and cant wait to find another one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    It is awesome to hear that your stay was great! We work hard to keep our hotel looking clean and updated. Come watch a movie anytime you stay at the Staybridge Suites. Thank you for the positive feedback! Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    This is the best hotel that I stayed in Texas. Great environment to stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to do a survey as well. We look forward to your next visit. Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    the staff are very courteous, the rooms are very clean and spacious, will stay at again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    We strive for excellence here at Staybridge Suites. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Cannot wait for your next trip to West Fort Worth. Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    FORTWORTH SOUTH

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    GREAT POOL, AWESOME FOOD, LOCATION WAS GOOD, WOULD RETURN AND STAY AT ANY STAYBRIDGE SUITES ANYTIME!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for an awesome review! Your stay sounds amazing and that is what we work towards here at Staybridge Suites. Our pool is open year round and we are always cooking up something fantastic! We will see you next time when you are in the Fort Worth area! Jill Young Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    Get away with family. Had a great time. Need larger trash cans for the kitchen area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great stay

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    I've stayed at over 30 hotels this year across the US and this was my best experience to date. Room was clean. The hotel looked fresh and welcoming. The food was good and plentiful. Highest marks all around. I'll chose this hotel everytime I'm in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    After an incredibly poor stay down the road, I was given an early check in at this location. The staff here are wonderful, helpful and super kind. The room was very spacious and clean. Well serviced washers and dryers/ gym equipment. The breakfast and wind down offerings were definitely at the Staybridge level. I was only here for one night but it would be VERY homey for a long term stay as well. Absolutely recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our laundry facility, along with the friendly service from our staff. We hope to have the privilege of serving you again on your next trip to the Fort Worth area. Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfortable surroundings

    By

    21 agosto 2016

    This establishment made me feel welcome from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. The staff was always friendly and greeted me with warm welcome every time I left and entered the buildings. The breakfast buffet was fresh and hot. The entire establishment was very clean and neat. They had have a very nice size outdoor pool that is well maintained. The workout room was stocked with to notch weights, treadmills, elliptical machines, etc.. The rooms felt like home. They had a nice little dishwasher, oven top, microwave and refrigerator with all the necessary utensils, pots and pans to prepare and cook a meal.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast , fitness center and, our warm welcoming. We strive for excellence and we look froward to your next visit at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and we hope that you choose us again, when you make it in the Fort Worth area. We strive to maintain excellence for each one of our guest and we are glad we made your stay a great one! Christopher Velasquez General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    We love this hotel. I have used it in the past to do a Holiday Open House for my family,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    cjr1968 We want to give you a big thank you for taking the time to complete are online survey, we are so very happy that you enjoy your time here and hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place, Great People

    By

    25 julio 2016

    The whole stay was very accommodating to every need. I am going to stay every chance I get. Love it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información