Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 340 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

All around wonderful

By

03 agosto 2022

This was my best hotel experience to date. The staff was friendly, the cleanliness of the entire property was unmatched. The amenities were wonderful as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

26 julio 2022

The room was very comfortable. I absolutely love the bed and pillows-so comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

26 julio 2022

The room was very clean and comfortable. It had a nice little kitchen in the room that was clean, and had what you would need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge is our new go-to hotel!

By

23 julio 2022

Fantastic hotel with a great staff member when we checked in. Comfortable stay! Home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 julio 2022

Great accommodations. Clean, comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms ready for a getaway!

By

02 julio 2022

If you’re looking for a getaway, this is a perfect place to stay. The location is easy to access with amenities close by.
The rooms and hallways are so quiet even with a fairly full hotel.
We loved the ease and comfortability it provided!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites Franklin, TN Rocks

By

01 julio 2022

This is one of the best IHG properties we have stayed in and has an excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great customer service

By

25 junio 2022

I stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy quiet and clean room. Customer service is friendly and hotel is 25 minutes from Nashville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 junio 2022

This was our 3rd IHG hotel in a week and a half and was our favorite. Friendly staff at the front desk. Very clean and the hallways smelled like fresh laundry. Beds were comfortable and the room was perfect for a family to spread out. Only wish we didn’t have to drag the kids down to the front desk to get linens for the pull out couch. They would not bring them to the room and there were no spare ones in the room closet. Hotel was close to downtown Franklin and cool springs. Literally anything you could want with in 10 mins of the hotel. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 junio 2022

The staff were friendly and helpful at chec-in and throughput our stay. The room was clean and spacious with great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

02 junio 2022

Very well maintained Hotel and the staff was amazing. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will keep coming back

By

27 mayo 2022

club

I just want to say this is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in! We booked here last year simply based off of the location while traveling. Loved it so much that we booked a trip and stayed here again. We will continue to come back. I don’t usually write any reviews but this place is so impressive (twice) I felt it was necessary. In these times in the world it is very hard to find quality service and products. This place is so clean which is a top of the list priority! It is in a safe location and convenient location with plenty of shops, restaurants, and things to do. The staff is amazing! Especially Malik! He was there frequently during our stay and was so pleasant to work with. What a breath of fresh air. He was friendly, patient, and helpful. The gentleman that worked the desk on our first trip was also great but unfortunately I don’t remember his name and did not write a review last time. Anyway, great place and great employees. I hope this staybridge keeps up the good work! And I hope the other locations are just as awesome. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información