Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1197 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    894
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Spacious room/Excellent Service

By

19 octubre 2021

Hot shower, cool room temperature, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and pleasant, accommodating service by front desk personnel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Alarms

By

13 octubre 2021

Fire Alarms were going off for 2 hours in the middle of the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Conveniently located off the interstate. Nice rooms but the suite furniture could use some updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional Staff

By

13 octubre 2021

Evening Manager Vicki was inconvenienced by guest requests, left filthy grilling utensils out at grill when brought to her attention, and grills were not functioning properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fleas

By

13 octubre 2021

club

It was pretty bad. The central AC unit was busted, the utility room was open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and Maintained Poorly

By

11 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Our room with whirlpool tub should have been excellent but it was not. Lightbulbs were not replaced on several lamps, or the lamps were broke. There were no dishes or silverware in the cabinets, and what was in the room, was loaded in the dishwasher yet, half of them were dirty. I can only assume they might have only had a rinse but not washed. Elements on the stove worked, but did not sit evenly, so things burned in the uneven pans. There also was no table and chairs for kitchen seating. Workout room had equipment that needed repair or replacement, no cups for water, no towels. Pool was cloudy and tapped off. Wash machines were dirty and two of the three were not working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortably Stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My over all was Nice. But I always stay at staybridge suite when I travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service lovely room

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Great stay. Everything was perfect. The room was clean they had towel art on the hot tub. The breakfast was good for what I expected. Eggs bagels some breakfast meat it would have been nice to have a non pork meat included

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5/5

By

17 septiembre 2021

Excellent service from reception desk. Room was clean and spacious. Parking space available. And breakfast was just incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

08 septiembre 2021

It was big and roomy. I always enjoy staying there. I spend holidays there as well. My anniversary is coming. Most likely we will be there because it's cozy and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

Love the personality of the staff. Beds are awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

07 septiembre 2021

Hotel is in good proximity to golf course, hospital, shopping and restaurants. Area is beautiful and there is something for everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información