Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1025 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1025opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    782
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

A great stay

By

13 agosto 2020

We have stayed here many times. Everyone is friendly and ready to help there is a problem. Rooms are great. If you need a breakfast, they are good as well. We always have a great stay and will be back many more times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and atmosphere.

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Clean and nice atmosphere. Neighbors were very loud in the morning and at night and garbages were not collected in a timely manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly

By

06 agosto 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and that was the only reason we didn’t complain about waiting in the LOBBY for 30 minutes to get into our room with a five year old(we had a reservation.)The breakfast was free, but it wasn’t a good variety to choose from. The breakfast wasn’t good at all, with that being said it was the weekend. We have visit during the weekday and had really good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance

By

05 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The fire place wasn't working. The larger stove was not working, loose handle on door. Bathroom tile was missing.

Check your bills they tried to charge for extra person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort of home away from home

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We had a great stay and enjoyed the facility and service provided by staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

We would highly recommend this hotel.
The hotel, atmosphere, food, rooms, pool area, everywhere and all the staff are wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

01 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Motel very clean, staff excellent in providing services, location was great, parking was adequate, etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

26 julio 2020

The room was amazing. We had the room with the tub next to the bed. It was the best hotel we have stayed in. Will be back there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything

By

24 julio 2020

club

I Love staying here and suggest and recommend this location to everyone I know, the hospitality and service of the staff is excellent. I Love coming here and my family does too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They want u to come here n be quiet and read book.

By

23 julio 2020

club

Kept gettin noise complaints from other room and all that was on was a tv that wasn’t even loud. I feel like us being there and being black made everyone surrounding us uncomfortable for some reason. Never again will i stay here. I paid my money just like everybody else but they kicked me out the room because they warned me about noise, which the manager had said she didnt hear Anything coming from my room. Complete BS If u ask me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean friendly place to stay

By

22 julio 2020

club

This was a very clean, quiet and friendly stay. The staff was diligent in making sure the public use areas were disinfected with all touch points being sprayed and wiped routinely.

I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and helpful staff

By

21 julio 2020

When you come in from the south side you wonder where you are based on surrounding properties. Come in from the north and your experience will be very different. The staff was exceptional and extremely helpful. The room is very clean and the pullout is extremely comfortable. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información