Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 380 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Interesting Stay

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

They have a small alarm clock that is impossible to figure out. The alarm was set for 5:50 A.M. by someone before us. We choose this room because we were having difficulty sleeping and wanted to sleep in. Nope, that did not happen. They also did not have the evening reception and should take that off their web site because of COVID. The property itself is beautiful. We had a hum in our room that was not consistent so difficult to sleep once you awake in the middle of the night. The location is excellent and with todays environment, they seem to be struggling a little for a premium place. With that said, I would try them again. That is how nice the place looks and feels. The alarm thing made me mad. My thoughts on a clock in the room is that if someone wants it, they should plug it in themselves and not worry about being woke up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and Clean

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and spacious. The customer service is great and overall hotel environment is very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Everything was top notch, staff was ultra friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel was very clean, near downtown and the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and hotel was always quiet. Free laundry services for guests was a plus for those staying for a period of time for work.Good location with restaurants close by as well as grocery stores. Overall great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

15 octubre 2020

This is our second stay there and our service has been excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property, spotless and clean plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My stay was wonderful and the staff was excellent. I highly recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast as advertised!

By

13 octubre 2020

club

I was told there would be items available for breakfast to place in bags and take to the room. At 7 in the morning there was nothing left! I would have liked to have had a piece of fruit or something available!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go to hotel

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel to stay at when in the area. Stayed there several times and brought my own groceries and cooked dinner in the spacious room. They gave me an upgrade automatically which I apply. Front desk workers were very nice. Breakfast grab and go lady was nice. I shall return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

very nice hotel. great staff. the pool and grill area were fantastic and convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay during the gatornationals

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall this was a pleasent stay. If i need to stay here again, i will try to book a room here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Had a very pleasant stay at the Staybridge Suites off I-75. Very clean, with friendly and professional staffers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información