Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 573 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    470
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Stayed here while in town for a softball tournament. Good rooms, clean, comfortable beds. Kitchen is always a plus when on the road for tournaments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for what we needed.

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

In town for a baseball tournament. Hotel was close to where we needed to be and extremely easy to check in to despite coming in to town very late. Room was perfect and clean, beds were comfortable. In fact, we are coming back next weekend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

All was perfect, no complaints, would recommend, clean and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

We had an amazing stay at the Staybridge Suites. The front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. The breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again when are travels brings us back to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 septiembre 2021

Had a great time enjoyed the breakfast,. Will tell all my family ,friends. Would like to see where their are more hotels to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome month stay

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast was excellent every morning. Room was very nice and hotel was very quiet at night. Loved the free laundry that was nice. Overall everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Very clean and excellent service. Highly recommend if staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place.

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Great suite. Room had all the necessities. Excellent layout. Comfortable sleeping, sitting, functioning space. Lots of value for the price. Location is good. Parking was good. Safety and security felt good.

Pool area was lacking a bit. Hot tub wasn’t hot. Out of towels both times. They did bring them out when we went and asked for them. I felt like the pool itself could’ve been a bit cleaner or better maintained.

No bacon or sausage with breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

We had to stay here for 7.5 wks due to a flood. It was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay will stay again

By

29 agosto 2021

The only negative thing is how small the bathroom is. I loved everything else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and very clean! Great staff!

By

26 agosto 2021

club

We enjoyed staying here at the Staybridge very much. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms were very clean. The staff was excellent. When we needed something they were there to help with a pleasant smile! The rooms were sound proof enough to get a great sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Really enjoyed our stay. The room layout was perfect and made for a very comfortable stay. Rooms and Bathrooms very clean. I was very satisfied and it met all my expectations. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información