Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 639 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great first night in AZ

By

23 noviembre 2022

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice hot tub, great first night in Arizona

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 noviembre 2022

Clean rooms, full kitchenette, friendly service, great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

05 noviembre 2022

Clean and friendly. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

31 octubre 2022

Everything is clean and organized, outside social areas are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

31 octubre 2022

Great rooms and breakfast. Also has a great pool area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

25 octubre 2022

Great hotel. Food was good, beds were comfy, and room was roomy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was very clean and the friendly hotel staff

By

15 octubre 2022

The hotel and rooms are very clean. The breakfast everyday was a nice addition as well as the snacks during happy hour Mon -Wed. Nice atmosphere around the pool with a BBQ and outdoor fireplace for guests to use. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious

By

12 octubre 2022

The 2 queen and 1 king was the perfect solution for our small group of 6. The kitchen was perfect and useful. Location was great with easy in and out of the property. Super clean inside and outside. Restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, quiet, comfortable, secure.

By

02 octubre 2022

Staybridge Gilbert is a clean quiet comfortable and secure. Hotel access is easy parking in generous. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The kitchenette was well appointed. The bath was clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

29 septiembre 2022

This is by far one of the best Staybridge Hotels I've ever stayed with! Superior Quality in all areas not just one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Family Friendly

By

20 septiembre 2022

We came out to AZ and stayed 4 days in Staybridge Suites in East Gilbert. The room comfortably slept 7 people (one of which was 8 mo old). There was plenty of room for our family to move comfortably around each other and our luggage. The beds were comfortable, even the pull out sofa bed. The staff was kind and helpful and though the hotel was very full, the halls were quiet. All of the amenities were clean and uncrowded. I used the laundry multiple times and never had to wait. The pool was clean and had towels and bathrooms available in the pool area. Everything was very secure and we felt safe no matter the time of day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff!

By

15 septiembre 2022

Staff was very helpful and always happy. Great breakfast and social hour had good food. Beds are super Comfortable. Rooms are clean and if you need anything they are ready to help. Parking is a little tight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información