Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1117 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    646
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Will stay again

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We stayed a few nights with our teenage daughter and our small dogs. Everyone was courteous. The room was extremely clean. The grounds were well kept.
We were placed in a room that was at the end of the hall and that gave us great comfort when it came to our dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring staff

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Caring staff.
The facility is average. Rooms needed some attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is clean, free parking

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My spouse and I enjoyed our comfortable bed, nice breakfast, close to shopping and attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Family in Denver

By

02 octubre 2020

We encountered a problem with our toilet leaking. Maintenance checked on the problem but it persisted and on our first morning there, we were moved to another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what we needed

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

We needed a room to live in a couple of days while still taking care of business. This worked well as a temp home and operations center. It had what we needed and enough space to function with comfort. The "grab and go" breakfast was a smart adaptation to covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and restful stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We felt very comfortable and had plenty of room for our family of 4. Thanks to Staybridge suites staff for being so helpful as well. Friendly and excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and service

By

28 septiembre 2020

I love the beds at IHG properties. Always soft and comfortable.
The staff is always happy to help you and very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

26 septiembre 2020

Great staff and location. Spacious and comfortable room, but showing some wear. Excellent mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND THE BED WAS THE MOST COMFORTIBLE I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

great stay would recommend as a place to stay in Denver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suites

By

18 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice kitchen and seperate bedroom from area with pullout couch. Quiet and comfortable. Good parking. Nice location by running and biking park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

15 septiembre 2020

I have stayed at this location twice now for atleast 5 days at a time. Staff is friendly and welcoming. They do not clean the rooms while you are staying there due to Covid 19 restrictions, but they will give you bedding and towels. My last stay the pots and pans were a little dirty. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the Staff has always been very polite to me during my stays. I will continue to stay on my return trips!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información