Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    83%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 989 opiniones
    83%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    989opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      581
    • 4 Estrellas
      209
    • 3 Estrellas
      81
    • 2 Estrellas
      71
    • 1 Estrellas
      47

    good choice near Cherry Creek

    By

    10 noviembre 2019

    club

    Excellent location. Safe area for a pet friendly hotel; adjacent to Cherry Creek trail. Comfortable room.
    Very good bedding and pillows; nice linens.
    Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
    Good breakfast but often ran out of plates and utensils.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nope!

    By

    10 noviembre 2019

    platinumelite

    This property is a little tired, the staff is great! You can hear everything from the other rooms. I didn’t sleep all night checked out early and will never stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge October Visit

    By

    07 noviembre 2019

    club

    I stayed overnight while passing through Denver. This property was disappointing, in that it was old and needs remodeling. I expected much more; although the location was decent. It was overpriced for a week day stay and as old as it is. Beds were ok...nothing super comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value

    By

    31 octubre 2019

    Excellent value for room that includes breakfast and wifi. All staff were helpful and professional.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Customer service could use improvement

    By

    30 octubre 2019

    Not the best customer service. We had an issue with the toilet that I had to ask to get resolved 3 times before we were moved to a different room. The communication between the front desk staff to resolve the issues wasn’t good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great two-room suite and breakfast for our small reunion!

    By

    29 octubre 2019

    We five friends who worked together 30 years ago decided to have a reunion. We booked the two-room suite and it was spacious and perfect! The kitchen was great for when we wanted snacks and the breakfast buffet was really good. The location in central Denver by the Cherry Creek Mall allowed us to have dinners in some close, nice restaurants. The Target across the street was good for light shopping and wine/beer purchases. Because four of the friends were flying in from other cities, proximity to the airport was important, too, and only took about 30 or so minutes to get there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very poor stay

    By

    26 octubre 2019

    I have stayed in a lot of hotels sponsored by Holiday Inn. This one was hands-down the worst experience I have ever had at a holiday in Staybridge location. The staff didn’t seem to really care about anything my room was not remade in the morning I came back from the hospital that night and had to tell them to come bring me towels and make my bed. they wanted to charge us for ice, Loud and noisy people in the hallway. The morning breakfast was disgusting. I’ve had potato chips thicker than the bacon was the eggs were full of water potatoes were half done. It was so disgusting I checked out and went down the road 1 mile and had a wonderful breakfast at a restaurant. Then went to the hospital and sat with my wife. I will never return to this hotel is the worst experience I’ve ever had at a holiday inn hotel. I would appreciate a full refund. But I doubt if that will happen. It’s up to you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    PLEASANTLY surprised!

    By

    25 octubre 2019

    club

    We honestly didn't expect a whole lot because the price was so reasonable, but when we first came into the lobby, we were already pleased. Got to the room and we were even more pleased. Clean and tasteful, there was obvious thought given to basic things that most overnight accommodations don't seem to do - placement of power outlets, furniture arrangement, the kitchen was very functional for the space it was given, and there were even shelves in the coat closet.
    The room was nice and quiet (and I'm a light sleeper), plus the heater was efficient and quiet. The dining room and the breakfast were great, and the cook was very pleasant and helpful. One note though - there is no fan in the bathroom, so you may want to bring your own air freshener LOL!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The staff was so nice

    By

    23 octubre 2019

    We stayed at this hotel in both Sept. and Oct. We live in MD and flew out to visit my brother who was dying of brain cancer. The staff gave us a reduced medical rate which really helped out with trip costs. The free breakfasts were also delicious as were the social dinners. Everyone working at the hotel could not have been nicer or more helpful to us. They recommended drivers, called cabs and worked with our schedule so we could spend time with my brother before he died.

    Obviously, this was a very difficult time for us and we were in a town where we knew nobody other than my brother and his wife. Janette at the front desk was like an angel. She made sure that we had everything that we needed. My brother died last week while we were staying at the hotel and the staff was so kind. We will never forget this.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Underwhelming

    By

    22 octubre 2019

    I have Spire Elite status (the highest) and have stayed at a lot of IHG hotels. I found my experience to be unlike most of my other stays. Upon check in I was essentially locked out due to the late night. I appreciate the safety, but it was very hard to get someone to come to the front desk. Upon arrival I was not offered any of my Spire Elite benefits. No room upgrade, no bonus points, nothing. When asked they dismissed it. Over the course of my stay I found the front desk staff to be disconnected and uncaring. The two times I tried calling the front desk the phone just rang with no answer. After three attempts I was finally able to get a hold of someone. The hotel is advertised to have a pool and hot tub. When I asked if it was open they explained that it was closed for the season and had been for three months. Considering I stayed in October it is hard to believe that it has been closed since the middle of summer. The location of the hotel is fine, but the staff is unhelpful and if you plan on using any of your reward club benefits you will be disappointed. There is a Holiday Inn down the street I wished I had stayed in instead. Overall, a pretty disappointing stay and I would recommend a different property.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge suites review in Cherry Creek, CO

    By

    22 octubre 2019

    club

    Stayed 10 nights, great sleeping- good pillows and mattress and breakfast and light dinners were terrific and good salad bar! so appreciated it before and after long day at the hospital.
    3 days of our stay no house keeping came in addition to no house keeping on the weekend. The hotel shows wear and tear for sure and carpets need a good cleaning in public areas. No USB outlets and very few regular outlets mostly in unreachable areas behind furniture.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    22 octubre 2019

    Stayed there for 97 days. Great service and amenities

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información