Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1077 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1077opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    792
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great Hotel and Location

By

29 noviembre 2022

Found hotel to be very accomidating. We have stayed here several times when in the area and have always like this hotel and its surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible beds

By

21 noviembre 2022

platinumelite

The beds were SO hard! We stayed 2 nights and did not sleep well because the beds were like sleeping on the ground.
Most hotels have like, mattress toppers, at least in my experience, Or, a pillow top at least.
These were just an old, hard mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 noviembre 2022

This was a great property to stay at. I would return to this property the next time I am in town for work or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy process and great overall

By

14 noviembre 2022

The process of checking in and out was very easy and was done quickly. Just having the ability to use messaging was easy, I was able to check out using this. The room was great, it was clean and is at at a great location. It was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enough space for what you need

By

14 noviembre 2022

There were enough surface areas to put your stuff where you wanted to put them and still have room for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 noviembre 2022

Love this hotel, staff is super friendly and the rooms are great. Stay here often and will continue to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable Eay to

By

08 noviembre 2022

Eas to find. Close to shopping and fuel. Courteous staff. I missed any food opportunities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 octubre 2022

Very clean, friendly professional staff. Room spacious and modern. Great pool, guest laundry room excellent and free. The nightly get together was excellent but only Monday to Wednesday night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10!

By

16 octubre 2022

Wonderful property with incredible staff and perfect location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff & Experience

By

15 octubre 2022

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, I felt at home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees

By

13 octubre 2022

We were greater with a warm smile and friendly hello by each employee. Housekeeping to front end to everywhere in between. They made us feel wanted and comfortable. The breakfast choices were amazing and always refilled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The property was recently upgraded. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable.

By

11 octubre 2022

Overall my stay was very pleasant. This property suited our needs perfectly and the staff was competent and professional. The rooms have recently been upgraded and we’re very clean. The laundry service was extremely helpful and allowed me to wash my clothes when needed. Very worthwhile and positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información