Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 986 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

986opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    718
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Awesome Stay!

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Awesome stay. Everything was so great about this hotel. Location was perfect, very clean, great breakfast and the employees were awesome! I will definitely stay again. My family said it was home away from home. Just wished we could have stayed longer...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best time I've had on a businesses trip

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

The rooms are nice and clean. Black out curtains work great. The social hour they have is excellent! Would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was very friendly! Clean, spacious rooms made our trip very comfortable. Beds were amazing! Breakfast was delicious. So happy we chose this as our getaway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't take COVID-19 Serious

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Overall the hotel stay was average. The Happy Hour was great and the host was friendly. The breakfast was great. During the stay, only 1 toilet worked. So we had to wait for the second toilet to be available which was an inconvenience. 70% of the customers, were not wearing mask. Apparently, this hotel doesn't take COVID-19 serious. At checkout, the host was very professional and courteous. We consider IHG hotels to be our number one place to stay. But this stay has changed our minds, and we'll be looking elsewhere for future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfertable

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was nice comfortable place enjoyed my stay . Staff was polite and helpful I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 septiembre 2021

I recommend this place to everyone! Very comfortable rooms, breakfast was awesome!! My children had an awesome time at the pool. Everyone was happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation

By

13 septiembre 2021

Great service. Great staff and clean rooms. Great location close to dining and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, clean and quiet rooms. Very nice experience weather traveling alone or with family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for a week long stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for about a week prior to moving, was a great experience and made the move a lot easier. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was also a pet friendly room and was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value and service!

By

05 septiembre 2021

We have been staying at this property since 2015 and always return here. The newly renovated common areas and rooms are fabulous and the cleanliness of the hotel is always a plus! The staff are especially friendly and helpful. The manager, Efrain Toval is really a hands-on manager and makes sure your visit is top-notch!

The food service staff are patiently dealing with the COVID restrictions but really appreciate that the hotel offers grab and go food selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Families

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

great hotel with port for larger groups or families. making it easy to enjoy our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

30 agosto 2021

It was a very comfortable and nice place to stay! The staff are very friendly and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información