Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1131 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    850
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great hotel overall

By

15 noviembre 2022

Very comfortable beds, very nice rooms, spacious, comfortable home feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room & Hotel

By

13 noviembre 2022

club

The hotel was in a good area with many businesses close around. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was very nice in size and accommodations. I needed to stay there for a week due to training for my work and the hotel was great for a week stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room…

By

10 noviembre 2022

I was greeted by a very friendly front desk person. And every person I encountered in reception was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

03 noviembre 2022

club

Our one week stay at the Glenview Staybridge couldn't have been any better. We felt so welcomed and at home. All the staff was so helpful, accommodating, and friendly and we felt safe.
Matthew is a great manager. He seems to keep everything operating smoothly and orderly.
Jim was so helpful as our shuttle driver. His knowledge of the history of the area made everything so interesting and helpful. He too was so accomodating and worked with our schedule. We are saddened to have not been able to say goodbye and thank him once again for his kindness and help. During our stay, we noticed him serving in other areas too, stepping in to help.
Kathy did a great job organizing the morning breakfast. She did an outstanding job making sure supplies were replentished. Everything was kept very clean and orderly. Her welcoming greeting and personality was such a joy to us each morning.
The housekeeping staff was equally as efficent, and most helpful.
Overall, this was a 5 star experience and stay for my huband and myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, adequate

By

31 octubre 2022

The hotel was decent. Nothing stood out as exceptional but no major issues either. Would prefer a better variety bat breakfast and communication about issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

28 octubre 2022

club

Enjoy staying at this hotel, conveniently located for us. The staff is always great to work with. This stay was a little strange because we had another guest approach us and made us uncomfortable with his remarks. Afterwards we got a call to the room with someone asking us inappropriate questions. I know it’s not the responsibility of the staff, but wanted to make you aware of this.

I’d still stay here in the future, just more aware of other people around and if they are staying at this hotel. I have my doubts about the person who approached us. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Stat

By

19 octubre 2022

Stayed for 3 weeks with a decent experience. Was able to take my dog which is nice. He enjoyed the Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great option for Park-Sleep-Fly

By

18 octubre 2022

We used this hotel during a 2 week vacation to Europe. We opted to stay in the hotel on our return trip before we made the 2.5 hour drive home. Everything was great. Transportation service to/from the airport was convenient and easy to coordinate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of room for 5

By

28 agosto 2022

club

5 of us stayed overnight to attend a concert, 3 singles and 1 couple. The 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms worked out perfect for us to all stay together but have our own privacy as well. We all slept well and had a great breakfast buffet the next morning. Staff was friendly, WIFI worked great, plenty of towels(I had recently stayed at another IHG property in Nashville and couldn't get a clean towel!). Would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice weekend getaway

By

24 agosto 2022

This hotel is a great getaway for any traveler. It is located not far from the train, shopping, and restaurants. Breakfast had a lot of options. The amenities have everything you need from a weekend getaway to a monthly stay. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 agosto 2022

clean facility, Friendly staff, Great amenities, Breakfast food was very good, and very comfortable beds. detached pool building, and out side seating arrangement with cooking area was greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and cleanness

By

25 julio 2022

This hotel is located in the very nice place(close to great shopping malls and restaurants) and has the atmosphere of vacation(The building is surrounded by many trees in a quiet place so I enjoyed natural scenery like I was traveling some forest area.).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información