Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 344 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    344opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      237
    • 4 Estrellas
      64
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      21
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Home away from home

    By

    21 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Always comfortable, Great staff including housekeeping

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    21 enero 2017

    club

    I don't usually spend this much to stay at a hotel but it was worth it this place is nice everybody there is cordial and friendly and helpful would definitely stay again breakfast is awesome !! this survey is getting too long though

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    18 enero 2017

    It was a nice place to stay and relax I would stay again when I get the chance to

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again back in Glenview real soon. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Allison W
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel

    By

    17 enero 2017

    The stay was ok, the facility is awesome, the looks wow from the first glance, the room was great and looked very cozy as well as modern. Wish the Front Desk person was a bit more accommodating, she was more like a cold machine answering my questions, but the next day the same person was more friendly and gave me a good deal for the second night which I appreciated well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Xmas Stay at StayBridge -Glenview ,IL

    By

    17 enero 2017

    club

    We have stayed multiple times at this hotel .Always clean, service at the front desk is excellent. Had a booking issue with another online booking company . They StayBridge front desk were able to correct and get us the room that we requested. Food is excellent for breakfast . Location is great . We always try to book this hotel as it always delivers quality and service.
    Our favorite hotel in Chicago area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    We stayed at this location using our IHG rewards points. We had a suite so there was a separate bedroom. All areas were clean and modern. There was a nice sized flat screen TV in both the living and bedroom areas. We really enjoyed the super quiet heating and AC unit that was stored in a small closet instead of the normal outside wall mounted units. We didn't notice any noise due to overhead air traffic or city traffic like you normally hear in Chicago area hotels. The breakfast was much better than most complementary breakfasts offered at other chains. If you want a quiet nights sleep this is the place to go! We will use this location again when visiting relatives in his area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Clean and Wonderful Service

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    What a great value! The suites were well appointed with everything you need to make a meal and store leftovers!
    The couch and beds were comfortable with ample pillow selection per bed. The suite was very clean as was the fitness center and the hallways always looked freshly vacuumed! Breakfast buffet offered a large variety of items for everyone's taste preference. Very convenient location for shopping as well as train transportation nearby to downtown Chgo.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Dear, Thebee63 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay, we certainly appreciate your feedback of our hotel. I was glad to see that we exceeded your expectations during this visit and hope that you choose to stay with us again when your travels return you to the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Clean Wonderful Staff

    By

    10 enero 2017

    From our arrival to departure, every detail of our stay was great.
    Cleanliness is high on my priority list and this facility exceeded my expectation. There were always staff on hand cleaning the fitness area, pool, front doors...places that can be overlooked. Breakfast bar provided ample options. The staff was friendly and very willing to go that extra mile if there was something needed. Convenient location to shopping and train to downtown , quiet setting and location is refreshing to return to after a busy day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear, Thebee53 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something all of our stafff take great pride in for our guests, so we value your feedback and comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Hotel
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and affordable for the price

    By

    04 enero 2017

    I have made multiple visits here and the staff have accommodated every request in a timely fashion. The taxi company was scheduled by the hotel for me which provided excellent connections to the airport. The noise level varies from very quiet to noisy families. It is pet friendly. If you forget to purchase food, there is a complimentary dinner/ social hour that is a lifesaver.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear, ETHS, IU grad Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff takes care of your requests in a timely fashion that is something we take great pride in. We hope to see you back in Glenview real soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our stay

    By

    03 enero 2017

    club

    Your staff was extremely pleasant. Not sure of the name of the little gal with long blondish hair at the front desk. She was amazing, she went over and beyond in any interaction we had with her. The little gal that did the kitchen was a delight. The gal that did our housekeeping was very friendly and efficient. {we were on the first floor} And Jimmy was fantastic and delightful to visit with. We are hoping you pay them what they are worth, very hard working dedicated employees.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear Mahoney01 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear our front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Glenview Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Staff and Beatiful facility

    By

    03 enero 2017

    club

    Greeted by cheerful staff at check-in and upgraded to a fantastic Suite. I wish all of our hotel experiences were as perfect as this. Clean, modern, comfortable and a fresh breakfast....what more could we ask for. Thanks Staybridge!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear, Soccer Dad Cop Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad experience

    By

    02 enero 2017

    Usually I don't write any review but my experience with this hotel was not good, rooms were not cleaned and they were very noisy. First time I have a problem but I don't recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear, Carlos1977 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información