Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1079 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1079opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Family oriented

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Great for large families.
There's an option for two private bedrooms and bathrooms, plus a pull out sofa.
There's also a full kitchen in each suite, with a large refrigerator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel offers excellent service and accommodations! We arrived early and they still were able to check us into a room right away! The beds were comfortable and the food for breakfast was excellent! I highly recommend this hotel to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

a really good, comfy place to stay
we met some very nice people at the complimentary breakfast that we will be keeping in touch with from India...awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

10 septiembre 2021

I find myself traveling a lot and when I get back to the area, this is where I'm going to stay. Glenview offers a great menu of things to do and now that our country is opening up a little more I know that I'm safe in Glenview and safe at the STAYBRIDGE SUITES HOTEL! I do also want to mention how nice and clean the pool is. The pool is heated just right. I love the workout room also. Everything a person needs to get fit is there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is of excellent quality. The rooms are very well equipped with full size fridge and stove, even a dishwasher. It also has pots, pans. dishes and all utensils. It feels very much like home. Its very clean and the staff is very friendly. I only had one issue, the bed is very small for 2 people. I think it is full size rather than Queen. Overall the hotel is excellent and the location is very nice with quite surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

Overall great stay at the hotel
the room was in good order and the staff was very helpful.
Breakfast was good, however i wish we had a few more options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never coming back

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Room smells like urine. Not clean. Would definitely not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will return to this location!

By

06 septiembre 2021

The hotel was perfect for our stay, room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Glenview/Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staybridge stay

By

03 septiembre 2021

great hotel and great accommodations. highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

It’s definitely great! You will enjoy yourself! The setup is very clean and nice. Warm shower and many convient stores and attractions!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Great place, super clean, friendly staff, good location. Breakfast is ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious suites, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

19 agosto 2021

club

Check in and out was easy and the staff was very friendly. They asked us about our reason for the trip and made suggestions for attractions, metro stops, etc. accordingly. Very helpful.

Suites are a great size! Comfortable bed. It was quite dry however with the AC running, making us wake up a few times to get something to drink. Rooms were very well cleaned.

Enjoyed our stay overall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información