Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 408 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    408opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      293
    • 4 Estrellas
      69
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      22
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    部屋の音が気になります。

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    周りの部屋の音が気になります。特にトイレの流す音。夜中も大きな音がするので、子供が起きてしまいました。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed my stay.

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    Enjoyed my stay. Was present for a conference. Rooms spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Check in was quite easy. Employees were very courteous. Appreciated the blackout blinds on the windows at night which made sleeping better. Noise level at times was a bit elevated but it was acceptable for the entire stay. Check out was extremely easy. Breakfast that was downstairs in the morning was excellent. Wonderful assortment of choices.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great breakfast

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    It felt like a little home away from home. The food was excellent. The Social looked liked fun though we didn't have the time to try it out this visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    Enjoyed the stay ! The suite was excellent ! Staff friendly

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfy

    By

    10 mayo 2017

    Loved every minute I was in the building. Had a terrible weekend personally but a nice place to unwind.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, great amenities, good value but breakfast area needs improvement.

    By

    07 mayo 2017

    club

    We had a queen bedroom suite for 3 nights. The room was clean, nice warm feeling, nice and practical kitchenette, this location does not clean your room daily it depends on the day of the week, bathroom was nice but shower curtains need improvement, better than average selection of television channels plus guide which is very much appreciated, however television lost connection a few times per night the few nights we watched (maybe poor weather going on at the time?), wish there was a USB port on the television so you can plug and play media your own media on there. Breakfast was 8.5/10, generally a good selection of foods: cut fresh fruit (strawberries, pineapple, kiwi), whole fruit, waffle maker, sausage patties, yogurt, few choices of coffee, oatmeal, plenty of carbs offered, cartons of milk was nice as opposed to milk dispenser, wished there were fried eggs like some other Staybridge locations. Breakfast items were not replenished in the later portion of the breakfast hours. You need to come early if you want the entire selection. You can ask for those items later of course, however, they should be restocked without you having to ask for them and most people who don't know what is offered wont know to ask. I also believe that there should be a sign up in the eating area for etiquette. One morning we arrived and all the tables will filled by people and the majority were by groups no longer eating and just chatting for very extended periods. Also those sitting and talking saw many people walking with plates looking for seating and did not have the courtesy to get up and let people sit to eat either. As a result, a good number of people were standing eating or just left to eat in their rooms. Please have some courtesy people and the hotel needs to either add more seating or have a courtesy reminder. Front desk also needs improvement in being more gracious and courteous as well. They are the first and last impression of the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like coming home

    By

    06 mayo 2017

    We returned for a brief stay after being gone from site for 8 months and were treated like old friends returning by all staff. So pleased to see same staff that was there last summer. That says a lot about management. We are planning to return for extended stay this summer. Great home away from home that we would recommend to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    06 mayo 2017

    club

    Staff was excellent, Room was very comfortable. Very tasty breakfast. I will definitely stay here again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value nice stay great staff

    By

    05 mayo 2017

    club

    Nice hotel excellent staff. Enjoyed the location very convenient for the event I attended. I would stay here again. Recommend it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, good amenities

    By

    04 mayo 2017

    Overall very good.
    the hasck and easy chair was soiled and had to wipe these clean before using either piece of furniture.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another great stay

    By

    03 mayo 2017

    As always this Staybridge does an excellent job. Very clean room and great staff who are always helpful. Maybe change up the weekend breakfast though.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Best!

    By

    03 mayo 2017

    This hotel was wonderful. The room was amazing, the built in kitchen with the living room was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable. I honestly didn't even want to leave! I will definitely be visiting again soon! Thank you for my wonderful stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información