Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 377 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    377opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      266
    • 4 Estrellas
      67
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      22
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    highly recomended hotel

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    great place to stay for both business and family. close to many business, shopping, children's museum and many more attractions.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and comfortable suite

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable suite. Excellent staff. Very satisfied with everything at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview, Illinois.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    convenient location, wonderful staff

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    club

    - great place to stay if going to any events/training at CHEST
    - walking distance of CHEST, Metra station, outdoor mall with theatre and restaurants
    - great walking/jogging in area
    - wonderful service, breakfast a bit better than standard (fresh fruit, oatmeal, juice etc)
    - children's activities and parks in area if travelling with kids

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2017
    Dear, Valued Guest Thank you for your wonderful review! We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience here at the Staybridge Suites Glenview. The team here really does try to make every guests' experience a memorable one. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great rooms, plenty of space

    By

    16 marzo 2017

    club

    Great room for 6 people (2 kids/ 4 adults). The breakfast was good, the rooms and common area were clean. It was conviently located close to major roads and business location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great price and service

    By

    15 marzo 2017

    club

    This hotel is very clean and quiet. The suites are of good size as well as the kitchenette area. The activities board posted near the lobby was very helpful for me since I was unfamiliar with the area.

    Breakfast choices were excellent and there was plenty of seating. The fireplace and surrounding sitting area are great for relaxing or just catching a bit of TV

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay, good, large and clean rooms.

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Outdoor facilities are limited. Walk to train-station is appx. 10-15 minutes.
    For visiting anything else a car is mandatory.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Dear, Jan S Thank you so much for your kind words! We know your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We are glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our team, as they do try very hard to ensure each guest has a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay.

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    We had a nice and restful weekend here. The food was good, although other Staybridge locations serve more varieties. We came too early so our room was not ready yet. We were offered a smaller room because it was the only one available at that time. We took it because we didn't want to wait for 2 hours for our original designated room to become available. Anyway, everything went well, no complaints. We're always satisfied whenever we stay in any Staybridge Suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Dear, Quietbee We greatly appreciate your kind words! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    club

    A Great and Friendly Staff, The Mattress needed to be replaced in my room, Food is great, Social hour is a lot of fun. The location to Chicago is prefect.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet, clean, comfortable and affordable.

    By

    07 marzo 2017

    Visited Chicago for the weekend and was not disappointed in the least with this property. It was very quiet, very clean and felt like an apartment away from home. Great value. I highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay.

    By

    07 marzo 2017

    Clean, comfortable, updated, friendly staff. Nice to have a full size sectional and mini kitchen in room. Nice to have food and snacks available in lobby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice suite

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    club

    the size of the 2 bedroom suite was great. Perfect for 2 couples

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    2-23 stay at Staybridge

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    club

    This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we travel to the Chicago area .Rooms are great Service is always been good.Easy to check into and out .Close to stores , and easy access to get around Chicago. Like the breakfast and comfort of the stay there .Fireplace in the lobby adds a touch of home and relaxation. Just a nice place to relax and unwind when you are in the Chicago area. The train access is also close for those who would like that .Highly
    recommend staying there

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información