Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 98 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

98opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Stay!

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Clean and budget friendly stay! Easy check in and checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely recommend

By

11 septiembre 2021

The staff was polite. The room size was crazy wide. The food was amazing. The games outside were truly entertaining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

02 septiembre 2021

The staff was exceptionally nice. Stayed over 100 nights and had a little to no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Astros Weekend Getaway

By

01 septiembre 2021

Very nice in every way super clean and comfortable had everything I needed for a weekend trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

30 agosto 2021

Brand new hotel, with great access from freeway with large parking lot. Good amenities and very clean with great styling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally recommend it.

By

27 agosto 2021

It's comfortable and really clean. Overall I was satisfied with this stay. I 100 percent recommend it. Specifically for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better with handicap accessible

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Honestly had high hopes and overall it was a good experience for the average person. However, my mom is handicap and the room was not handicap accessible even though they said it would be. The bed was too high, the shower too small, the shower stool was small and wobbly, no bath mat, pull out sofa uncomfortable. No room cleaning on weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and quiet stay

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We were here for 6 days, and I have to say that this is a better property from the other suites I’ve stayed in. Great breakfast selection, amazing and very patient staff, and affordable. We were able to sleep very well each night: very quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The property itself is clean and well-kept. However, I would suggest putting huge trash receptacles on every exit doors of each floor to put trash in if housekeeping is very limited to once a week instead of leaving the trash outside each corner of the building. This poses a possible health and safety issues for the visitors. Also, the door to the bathroom should have been affixed to where the closet and sink are for changing, especially if one wants privacy. Lastly, if there could be a notepad and pen available in each room, that will be helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge suites

By

14 agosto 2021

The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was clean. The buffet style breakfast was great to see. I’ve spent over 60 nights in an IHG facility just this year and this one ranks among the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Breakfast

By

12 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel clean the beds were so comfortable and well the breakfast was so good we will stay here again when we come back to Dallas everything was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh.. maybe it was a one off

By

11 agosto 2021

club

First off, it clearly states check in is 3pm. I arrive a little past 3 to check in and was told room isn’t ready give us 15 mins we will call you when ready. No big deal, 10-15 minutes later get called room is ready. Get to room, room looks nice start putting our thing away wife removes her shoes and instantly informed me the floor is soaking wet. Go up front any tell the person upfront she tells the manager and her and the maintenance guy and another guy comes with. Was told the a/c filter needed changed and was sweating. Was told they were booked and couldn’t get a different room but could be accommodated another way. So we went with the flow. That evening my daughter was taking a shower and the shelf in the shower fell off the wall and almost smashed her foot, and this is a big porcelain shelf probably weighs 20-25 lbs. By this time it’s after 9pm so decided I would wait till the morning to let them know. I get woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of water dripping, the sweating a/c is actually water dripping from the room above ours, so the next morning I inform the front about the shelf and room leaking and that we had a bowl in the floor to catch the water. Not one time did the manager ask if we would have liked a different room or apologize for our issues. For the price we paid per night for this hotel and the customer service I will definitely not return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to stay

By

09 agosto 2021

Staybridge Suites Dallas- Grand Prairie was an incredible and rewarding experience. The staff was super friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información